Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeOperationsraum-Ausrüstung
Product Categories

Operationsraum-Ausrüstung

Produktkategorie von Operationsraum-Ausrüstung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Operationsraum-Ausrüstung , Chirurgische Lichter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Operationsraum-Lichter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Yingmed bot die gesamte Grundausstattung im Operationssaal an, von OP-Tisch, elektronischem Geburtsbett, Orthopädieschlepper, Stuhl -montierte Dentaleinheit, Shadowless Operationslampen bis zu medizinischer Maschine wie Röntgengerät, Absauggerät, Magen-Reinigungsgerät.

 

Andere verwandte Geräte, die in Operationssaal wie EKG-Gerät gespeichert werden können, Patientenüberwachung, Gynäkologische Einweguntersuchung, Fetaldoppler finden Sie in der Kategorie Yingmed Medical Instruments.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
HomeProductsOperation Room Equipment
Product Categories

Operation Room Equipment

Product categories of Operation Room Equipment, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Operation Room Equipment, Surgical Lights suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Operating Room Lights R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

Yingmed offered all of the basic equipment in operation room, from Surgical Operation Table, Electronic Obstetric Bed, Orthopedics Tractor Rack, Chair -Mounted Dental Unit, Shadowless Operation Lamps to medical machine like X-Ray Machine , Suction Machine , Stomach Cleaning Machine .

Other related devices which may be stored in operation room like ECG Machine, Patient Monitoring , Disposable Gynecological Examination, Fetal Doppler will be found in the category of Yingmed Medical Instruments.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry