Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
AccueilListe de Produits Soins dentaires
Product Categories

Soins dentaires (Total 7 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Soins dentaires, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Soins dentaires, Blanchissement dentaire fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Chirurgie dentaire R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Coton médical absorbant jetable

marque: Yingmed; OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: 100 pcs / sac ou personnalisé

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000 pcs per day

La boule de coton médicale est faite à 100% de coton. C'est l'absorption et la douceur. Il convient au nettoyage et au frottis des plaies, à l'application de produits cosmétiques. Economique et pratique pour la clinique, les soins...
Rouleau de coton dentaire de haute qualité

Détails d'emballage: Carton standard d'exportation

Le rouleau de coton dentaire est composé à 100% de coton. Le coton-tige dentaire est un autre article absorbant utilisé pendant le traitement. Yingmed Medical fournit également d'autres produits médicaux tels que ruban chirurgical à l'oxyde...
Embouts d'éjecteur de salive dentaire jetables

Détails d'emballage: Carton standard d'exportation

Cet éjecteur de salive dentaire est fabriqué en PVC non toxique. Yingmed a offert des embouts d'éjecteur de salive de trois tailles, S / M / L. Au cours de la thérapie dentaire, vous pouvez également utiliser des rouleaux de coton dentaire, un...
Dispsoable Pointes d'éjecteur de salive dentaire

Détails d'emballage: Carton standard d'exportation

Cet éjecteur de salive dentaire blanc est une sorte de tube d'aspiration puissant utilisé pendant le traitement dentaire. Yingmed a proposé deux types d’embouts d’éjecteur de salive, l’un avec un trou à l’extrémité, l’autre sans trou. Au cours...
Micro applicateur jetable dentaire

Détails d'emballage: Carton standard d'exportation

Le micro-applicateur dentaire jetable est utilisé pour la mise en place de petites quantités contrôlées de matériaux dans des zones à accès limité. Il peut être utilisé pour les décapants, les collages, les agents, les revêtements de cavités, les...
Aiguille de seringue dentaire jetable 25G 27G 30G

Détails d'emballage: Carton standard d'exportation

L'aiguille dentaire est composée d'un capuchon protecteur supérieur et inférieur, d'une aiguille et d'un moyeu d'aiguille. La canule est traitée avec précision et siliconée pour réduire la douleur et les traumatismes cutanés des...
Éjecteur de salive jetable dentaire

Détails d'emballage: Carton standard d'exportation

Le micro-applicateur jetable Dental est utilisé pour placer de petites quantités contrôlées de matériaux dans des zones à accès limité. Il peut être utilisé pour des agents de gravure, collage, agents, doublure de la cavité, le fluorure de...

Chine Soins dentaires Fournisseurs

Yingmed soins dentaires vous offre une série de produits consommables jetables appliqués à la thérapie dentaire, des matériaux non tissés et de coton comme offre dentaire, serviette dentaire, rouleaux de coton dentaires, éponges dentaires aux articles en plastique tels que éjecteur Salive, embouts dentaires, aiguille dentaire. Un plateau dentaire avec des accessoires connexes aidera les dentistes à terminer un examen complet et un traitement.

Combiné avec d'autres vêtements de protection comme un masque facial non tissé, une blouse de chirurgien, des gants chirurgicaux, les dentistes se protègent des contaminations et évitent les infections. Vous les trouverez dans l'autre catégorie de vêtements de protection médicale.


nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Dental Care

Dental Care

Product categories of Dental Care, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dental Care, Teeth Whitening suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dental Surgery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Disposable medical absorbent cotton ball

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 100pcs/bag or customized

Supply Ability: 500000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO, CE

Medical cotton ball is made of 100% cotton. It is absorbency and softness. It is suitable for cleaning and swabbing wounds, for applying cosmetics. Economical and convenient for Clinic, Dental, Nursing Homes and Hospitals. Yingmed also supply Cotton...
China Dental Care of with CE
Dental Cotton Roll

Packaging: Standard export carton

Model No.: YM-M003

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Dental Cotton Roll is made of 100% cotton. Dental Cotton Swab is another absorbent items used during therapy. Yingmed also supply other dental items and surgical items Oxygen Mask With Reservoir Bag,Single-Use Nasogastric Tube, Surgical Instruments....
China Manufacturer of Teeth Whitening
Disposible Dental Saliva Ejector Tips

Packaging: Standard export carton

Model No.: YM-M002

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

This Dental Saliva Ejector is made of non-toxic PVC. Yingmed offered three size Saliva Ejector Tips, S/M/L. During Dental therapy, Dental Cotton Rolls , Dental Applicator Brush and Dental Needle also be used . At Yingmed, you could find a series of...
Customized Dental Surgery Made in China
Dispsoable Dental Saliva Ejector Tips

Packaging: Standard export carton

Model No.: YM-M002

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

This White Dental Saliva Ejector is a kind of powerful suction tube used during dental therapy. Yingmed offered two types Saliva Ejector Tips, one is with a hole on the end, the other one is non-hole. During Dental therapy, Dental Cotton Rolls ,...
Professional Manufacturer of Dental Treatment
Disposable Saliva Ejector Dental

Packaging: Standard export carton

Model No.: YM-M002

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Disposable Micro Applicator Dental is used for the placement of small controlled amounts of materials in limited access areas.It can be used for etchants, bonding, agents,cavity lining,fluoride varnishing, hemostatic solutions and sealants...
China Supplier of Dental Care
Disposable Micro Applicator Dental

Packaging: Standard export carton

Model No.: YM-M004

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Disposable Micro Applicator Dental is used for the placement of small controlled amounts of materials in limited access areas.It can be used for etchants, bonding, agents,cavity lining,fluoride varnishing, hemostatic solutions and sealants...
Expert Manufacturer of Teeth Whitening
25G 27G 30G Disposable Dental Syringe Needle

Packaging: Standard export carton

Model No.: YM-M008

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Dental needle is composed of upper and lower protective cap, needle and needle hub.The cannula is precisely processed and siliconized to reduce pain and skin trauma for patients. The needle hubs are color coded by gauge for easier identification....
Competitive Dental Surgery China Manufacturer
China Dental Care Suppliers

Yingmed Dental Care offers you a series of disposable consumable products applied to dental therapy, from non woven and cotton materials like Dental bid, Dental napkin, Dental cotton rolls, Dental sponges to plastic items such as Salive ejector, Dental tips, Dental needle. A Dental tray with related accesories will help dentists finish a whole examination and treatment.

Combined with other protective wear like Non Woven Face Mask, Surgeon gown, Surgical gloves, dentists will protect themself from contaminates and avoid infection. You will find them in the other category of Medical Protective Wear.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier