http://ru.chinayingmed.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стоматологическая Помощь
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Стоматологическая Помощь

Категория продукта Стоматологическая Помощь, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Стоматологическая Помощь, Отбеливание Зубов поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Стоматологическая Хирургия R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Высококачественный зубной ватный валик

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Модель: YM-M003

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Dental Cotton Roll выполнен из 100% хлопка. Зубной ватный тампон - еще один абсорбирующий элемент, используемый во время терапии. Yingmed также поставляет другие стоматологические и хирургические инструменты, кислородную маску с резервуаром,...
Одноразовый медицинский шарик из абсорбирующего хлопка

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / bag или подгоняно

Способность поставки: 500000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

Шарик из медицинского хлопка изготовлен из 100% хлопка. Это впитывающая способность и мягкость. Он подходит для чистки и шлифования ран, для нанесения косметики. Экономичный и удобный для клиник, стоматологов, домов престарелых и больниц. Yingmed...
Одноразовые Стоматологический Слюноотсос Советы

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Модель: YM-M002

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Этот стоматологического слюноотсоса изготовлены из нетоксичного ПВХ. Yingmed предлагается три размера слюноотсос наконечники, с/М/л. В ходе стоматологическая терапия, стоматологическая хлопка рулонов , зубные щетки и зубные иглы также можно...
Dispsoable Стоматологический Слюноотсос Советы

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Модель: YM-M002

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Этот белый зубоврачебный выталкиватель слюны-это некая мощная всасывающая трубка используется во время стоматологического лечения. Yingmed предлагают два вида слюны советы эжектор, один с отверстием на конце, другой без отверстия. В ходе...
Одноразовые Слюноотсос Стоматологический

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Модель: YM-M002

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Одноразовые микро-аппликатор стоматологический используется для размещения небольших контролируемых количество материалов с ограниченным доступом.Он может быть использован для протравка, бондинг, агентов,полости подкладки,фторида лакируя,...
Одноразовые Микро Аппликаторы Стоматологические

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Модель: YM-M004

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Одноразовые микро-аппликатор стоматологический используется для размещения небольших контролируемых количество материалов с ограниченным доступом.Он может быть использован для протравка, бондинг, агентов,полости подкладки,фторида лакируя,...
27Г 25г 30г Устранимая Зубоврачебная игла шприца

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Модель: YM-M008

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Зубоврачебная игла состоит из верхней и нижней защитной крышкой, игла и эпицентр деятельности иглы.Канюлю точно обработан и силиконизированный, чтобы уменьшить боль и травма кожи для пациентов. Эпицентры деятельности иглы имеют цветовую маркировку...
Китай Стоматологическая Помощь Поставщики

Yingmed стоматологической помощи предлагает линейку одноразовых расходных материалов, применяемых в стоматологии, из нетканого материала и хлопчатобумажных материалов, таких как Стоматологические предложения, Стоматологические салфетки, Стоматологические ватные валики, Стоматологические губки для пластмассовых изделий, таких как Salive эжектор, Стоматологические наконечники, Стоматологические иглы. Зубной поднос с соответствующими аксессуары помогут стоматологи закончить все обследования и лечения.

В сочетании с другими защитными носить как Non сплетенный лицевой щиток гермошлема, мантия хирурга, хирургические перчатки, практика позволит защитить себя от загрязнений и избежать инфекции. Вы найдете их в другие категории медицинские Защитная одежда.


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Dental Care

Dental Care

Product categories of Dental Care, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dental Care, Teeth Whitening suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dental Surgery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Quality Dental Cotton Roll

Packaging: Standard export carton

Model No.: YM-M003

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Dental Cotton Roll is made of 100 cotton Dental Cotton Swab is another absorbent items used during therapy Yingmed also supply other dental items and surgical items Oxygen Mask With Reservoir Bag Single Use Nasogastric Tube Surgical Instruments...
China Dental Care of with CE
Disposable medical absorbent cotton ball

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 100pcs/bag or customized

Supply Ability: 500000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO, CE

Medical cotton ball is made of 100 cotton It is absorbency and softness It is suitable for cleaning and swabbing wounds for applying cosmetics Economical and convenient for Clinic Dental Nursing Homes and Hospitals Yingmed also supply Cotton...
China Manufacturer of Teeth Whitening
Disposible Dental Saliva Ejector Tips

Packaging: Standard export carton

Model No.: YM-M002

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

This Dental Saliva Ejector is made of non toxic PVC Yingmed offered three size Saliva Ejector Tips S M L During Dental therapy Dental Cotton Rolls Dental Applicator Brush and Dental Needle also be used At Yingmed you could find a series of Dental...
Customized Dental Surgery Made in China
Dispsoable Dental Saliva Ejector Tips

Packaging: Standard export carton

Model No.: YM-M002

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

This White Dental Saliva Ejector is a kind of powerful suction tube used during dental therapy Yingmed offered two types Saliva Ejector Tips one is with a hole on the end the other one is non hole During Dental therapy Dental Cotton Rolls Dental...
Professional Manufacturer of Dental Treatment
Disposable Saliva Ejector Dental

Packaging: Standard export carton

Model No.: YM-M002

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Disposable Micro Applicator Dental is used for the placement of small controlled amounts of materials in limited access areas It can be used for etchants bonding agents cavity lining fluoride varnishing hemostatic solutions and sealants etc Yingmed...
China Supplier of Dental Care
Disposable Micro Applicator Dental

Packaging: Standard export carton

Model No.: YM-M004

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Disposable Micro Applicator Dental is used for the placement of small controlled amounts of materials in limited access areas It can be used for etchants bonding agents cavity lining fluoride varnishing hemostatic solutions and sealants etc Yingmed...
Expert Manufacturer of Teeth Whitening
25G 27G 30G Disposable Dental Syringe Needle

Packaging: Standard export carton

Model No.: YM-M008

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Dental needle is composed of upper and lower protective cap needle and needle hub The cannula is precisely processed and siliconized to reduce pain and skin trauma for patients The needle hubs are color coded by gauge for easier identification The...
Competitive Dental Surgery China Manufacturer
China Dental Care Suppliers

Yingmed Dental Care offers you a series of disposable consumable products applied to dental therapy, from non woven and cotton materials like Dental bid, Dental napkin, Dental cotton rolls, Dental sponges to plastic items such as Salive ejector, Dental tips, Dental needle. A Dental tray with related accesories will help dentists finish a whole examination and treatment.

Combined with other protective wear like Non Woven Face Mask, Surgeon gown, Surgical gloves, dentists will protect themself from contaminates and avoid infection. You will find them in the other category of Medical Protective Wear.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier