http://fr.chinayingmed.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Soins Urinaires Jetables > Sac de drainage urinaire
Groupes de Produits
service en ligne
Contacter Maintenant

Sac de drainage urinaire

Catégorie de produit de Sac de drainage urinaire, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Sac de drainage urinaire avec valve en T, Sac de collecte d'urine jetable fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Sac de collecte d'urine pédiatrique jetable R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Porte-sac de collecte d'urine

marque: Yingmed; OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage:  Carton standard d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Quantité de commande minimum: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO, CE

Avec ce support de sac de collecte d'urine, le sac d'urine peut être facilement suspendu à côté du lit ou ailleurs. Yingmed fournit également un sac à urine assorti de 2000 ml et d'autres articles de soins médicaux, un cathéter...
Sac de collecte d'urine pour bébé

marque: Yingmed; OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Sac 1PC / PE ou sac en papier-poly

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Quantité de commande minimum: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO, CE

Le sac de collecte d'urine pédiatrique est spécialement conçu pour les enfants. Grâce à l'éponge douce sur l'ouverture du sac en PVC, les enfants ne se sentiront pas mal à l'aise lors de l'utilisation de ce sac de collecte. Il...
Sac d'urine de Pyriform de 3100ml avec le mètre

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: 1 PC / PE sac ou Papier-poly sac

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO, CE

Le sac d'urine de Pyriform de 3100ml avec le mètre inclut une chambre pyriform, un sac de drainage et un tube. La chambre avec échelle peut mesurer le volume d'urine avec précision. Vous pouvez choisir d'autres composants tels que la...
Compteur d'urine de luxe Three Chambers

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: 1 PC / PE sac ou Papier-poly sac

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Quantité de commande minimum: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO, CE

Merci à la chambre avec Scale, le sac d'urine peut mesurer le volume d'urine avec précision. Yingmed offre non seulement le compteur d'urine de luxe, mais aussi le sac d'urine de luxe régulier et le sac d'urine d'economica....
Pyriform 2000ml Sac de collecte d'urine

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: 1 PC / PE sac ou Papier-poly sac

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Quantité de commande minimum: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO, CE

Comparé au sac de collecte d'urine carré YM-C020, ce sac de collecte d'urine Pyriform est presque identique à l'exception de la forme. Avec ces petits composants, il est plus facile à manipuler et à suspendre pendant l'opération....
Sac de collection d'urine de luxe 2000ml

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: 1 PC / PE sac ou Papier-poly sac

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Quantité de commande minimum: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO, CE

Le sac de collection d'urine de luxe de 2000ml est fourni avec plusieurs petites aides, comme la valve anti-reflux, le cintre en plastique, la corde, le drap de lit blanc ou bleu et ainsi de suite. Vous aurez choisi les petits composants que...
Sac de drainage d'urine de 2000ml

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: 1 PC / PE sac ou Papier-poly sac

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Quantité de commande minimum: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO, CE

Afin de répondre aux autres demandes d'inspection pour l'urine, afin d'obtenir plus d'informations pour aider à diagnostiquer, non seulement le sac de collecte d'urine économique, nous Yingmed offre également le sac de collecte...
2000ml Sac de drainage urinaire jetable

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: 1 PC / PE sac ou Papier-poly sac

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Quantité de commande minimum: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO, CE

Le sac de drainage urinaire économique est un genre de sac de collection d'urine avec la fonction et les structures simples. Il comprend principalement un tube d'entrée, un sac de collecte, un clapet anti-retour, avec / sans sortie...
Sac de collecte d'urine pédiatrique jetable

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: 1 PC / PE sac ou Papier-poly sac

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Quantité de commande minimum: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO, CE

Le sac de collection d'urine de pédiatrie est spécial conçu pour des enfants. Grâce à l'éponge douce sur l'ouverture du sac en PVC, les enfants ne se sentiront pas mal à l'aise lors de l'utilisation de ce sac de collecte. Il est...
Chine Sac de drainage urinaire Fournisseurs

Le sac de cathéter sert à recueillir l'urine qui est délivrée par un cathéter vésical. Afin d'empêcher l'urine de reculer, les sacs de cathéter sont également équipés d'une valve de décharge de base, qui draine régulièrement l'urine. Selon l'analyse médicale   besoins, nous avons ajouté de nombreux petits modèles tels que le tube de sortie, l'étalonnage de précision, le drap de lit, cintre en plastique et corde, vous pouvez choisir votre sac de drainage Urine idéal ici, avec une capacité différente. Le sac de jambe est principalement pour le traitement des patients mobiles, car il attache au corps, le rendant ainsi facile à marcher avec, particulièrement pour des aînés. Le collecteur d'urine pédiatrique jetable est spécial pour les enfants.

Excepté le sac de drainage d'urine, Yingmed fournissent également d'autres récipients d'urine comme l'urinoir en plastique, le bol en plastique, le plat de rein pour le mâle et la femelle.

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Disposable Urinary Nursing > Urinary Drainage Bag

Urinary Drainage Bag

Product categories of Urinary Drainage Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Urinary Drainage Bag With T Valve, Disposable Urine Collection Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Disposable Pediatric Urine Collection Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Urine collection bag hanger

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging:  Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

With this Urine collection bag hanger, the Urine bag can be easily hanged aside the bed or other place. Yingmed also supply matched Urine bag 2000ml and other medcare items , Disposable Suction Catheter, Disposable Urethral Catheter, Curving End...
China Urinary Drainage Bag With T Valve of with CE
Baby Infant Urine Collection Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Pediatric Urine Collection Bag is special designed for children. Thanks to the soft sponge on the openning of PVC bag, children will not feel uncomfortable when using this collection bag. It is sterilized by EO and packed with individual PE bag. In...
China Manufacturer of Disposable Urine Collection Bag
3100ml Pyriform Urine bag with meter

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

3100ml Pyriform Urine bag with meter includes a pyriform chamber, a drainage bag and a tubing. The chamber with scale can measure the urine volume precisely. You can choose other components such as bed sheet clamp, anti-reflux valve as your needs....
Customized Disposable Pediatric Urine Collection Bag Made in China
Three Chambers Luxury Urine Meter

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Thanks to the chamber with Scale, The urine bag can measure the urine volume precisely. Yingmed offer not only Luxury Urine Meter, but also regular luxury Urine bag and economica urine bag. Detailed Production Description: Item No. : YM-C033...
Professional Manufacturer of Urine Drainage Bag For Children
Pyriform 2000ml Urine Collection Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Compared with YM-C020 Square urine collection bag, this Pyriform Urine Collection Bag is almost same except the shape. With these small components, it is more easy to handle and hang during the opperation. Detailed Production Description: Item No. :...
China Supplier of Urinary Drainage Bag With T Valve
Luxury  2000ml Urine Collection Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Luxury 2000ml Urine Collection Bag is supplied with several small helps, like anti-reflux valve, plastic hanger, rope, white or blue bed sheet clip and so on. You will choosed the small components you would like . We Yingmed can assemble these...
Expert Manufacturer of Disposable Urine Collection Bag
2000ml Urine Drainage Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

In order to meet the other requests of inspection for the urine, so that get more information to help diagnose, not only the economic urine collection bag, we Yingmed also offers Luxury Urine collection bag. Detailed Production Description: Item No....
Competitive Disposable Pediatric Urine Collection Bag China Manufacturer
2000ml Disposable Urinary Drainage Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Economical Urinary Drainage Bag is a kind of Urine collection bag with simple function and structures. It mainly include an inlet tube, collection bag, non-return valve, with /without bottom outlet. According to the difference of bottom outlet, we...
High Quality Urine Drainage Bag For Children China Manufacturer
Disposable Pediatric Urine Collection Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Pediatric Urine Collection Bag is special designed for children. Thanks to the soft sponge on the openning of PVC bag, children will not feel uncomfortable when using this collection bag. It is sterilized by EO and packed with individual PE bag. In...
China Urinary Drainage Bag With T Valve Supplier
China Urinary Drainage Bag Suppliers

The catheter bag serves to collect urine that is delivered from a bladder catheter. In order to prevent the urine from backing up, catheter bags are also equipped with a base discharge valve, which regularly drains the the urine. According to the medical analysis needs, we added many small designs such as outlet tube, precision calibration, bed sheet clip, plastic hanger and rope, you can choose your ideal Urine drainage bag here, with various capacity. The leg bag is predominantly for treatment of mobile patients, as it fastens to the body, thus making it easy to walk with, especially for elders. Disposable pediatric urine collector is special for children.

Except Urine drainage bag, Yingmed also supply other Urine containers like Plastic Urinal, plastic bowl, Kidney dish for male and female.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier