http://ru.chinayingmed.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Одноразовый уход за мочеиспусканием > Мочевыделительный Мешок Дренажа
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Мочевыделительный Мешок Дренажа

Категория продукта Мочевыделительный Мешок Дренажа, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мочевыделительный Мешок Дренажа С Клапаном Т, Одноразовые Сбора Мочи Сумка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Педиатрические Одноразовые Сбора Мочи Сумка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Для сбора мочи мешок вешалка

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки:  Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

С этого сбора мочи мешок вешалка, мешок мочи может быть легко повешен в сторону кровати или в другом месте. Yingmed также поставить согласованный мешок мочи 2000ml всасывания и другие предметы medcare в одноразовые всасывания катетер одноразовый...
Детские Коллекции Детской Мочи Мешок

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/PE мешок или бумаги-поли мешок

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

Педиатрический мешок Собрания мочи-это специально разработанный для детей. Благодаря мягкой губкой на открытие мешок PVC, дети не будут чувствовать себя неуютно, когда с помощью этого сбора мешок. Это простерилизованный eo и упакован с...
3100ml Грушевидные мешок мочи с метр

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/PE мешок или бумаги-поли мешок

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

3100ml Грушевидные мешок мочи с метр включает грушевидные камеры, мешок дренажа и труб. Камеры со шкалой может измерять объем мочи точно. Вы можете выбрать другие компоненты, такие как простыни, зажим, клапан анти -- рефлюкса, как ваши потребности....
Три Камеры, Роскошная Мочи Метр

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/PE мешок или бумаги-поли мешок

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

Благодаря камере с шкале, мешок мочи можно измерить объем мочи точно. Предлагаем Yingmed не только роскошные мочи метр, но также регулярные роскошный мешок мочи мешок мочи и икономика. Детальный Характер Продукции: Пункт Нет. : Юм-C033 Материал:...
Грушевидная 2000 мл для сбора мочи мешок

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/PE мешок или бумаги-поли мешок

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

По сравнению с YM-C020 площади сбора мочи мешок, это Грушевидные сбора мочи Сумка практически такое же, за исключением формы. С этих мелких деталей, он более прост в обращении и повесить в opperation. Детальный Характер Продукции: Пункт Нет. :...
Люкс 2000 мл для сбора мочи мешок

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/PE мешок или бумаги-поли мешок

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

Люкс 2000 мл для сбора мочи Сумка поставляется с нескольких небольших помогает, как анти-рефлюкс клапан, пластичная вешалка, веревка, белая или голубая простыня зажим и так далее. Вы выбрали мелких деталей, которые вы хотели . Мы Yingmed можете...
2000мл мешок дренажа мочи

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/PE мешок или бумаги-поли мешок

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

Для того, чтобы удовлетворить другие запросы инспекции по моче, так что получить более подробную информацию, чтобы помочь диагностировать не только экономической мешок собрания мочи, мы Yingmed также предлагает роскошные мешок собрания мочи....
2000ml Устранимый Мочевыделительный мешок дренажа

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/PE мешок или бумаги-поли мешок

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

Экономичный Мочевыделительный мешок дренажа является разновидностью сбора мочи мешок с простой функции и структуры. Он в основном включают в себя впускной трубки, мешок для сбора, обратным клапаном, с /без донного водовыпуска. По разнице донный...
Педиатрические Одноразовые Сбора Мочи Сумка

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/PE мешок или бумаги-поли мешок

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

Педиатрический мешок Собрания мочи-это специально разработанный для детей. Благодаря мягкой губкой на открытие мешок PVC, дети не будут чувствовать себя неуютно, когда с помощью этого сбора мешок. Это простерилизованный eo и упакован с...
Китай Мочевыделительный Мешок Дренажа Поставщики

В мочеприемник служит для сбора мочи, которая поступает из мочевого пузыря катетером. Для того чтобы предотвратить мочу от резервного копирования, катетер кладет в мешки также имеется база нагнетательный клапан, который регулярно сливает мочу. По данным медицинского анализа потребностей, мы добавили много мелких конструкций, таких как отводной трубки, точности калибровки, простыня зажимом, пластиковые вешалки и веревки, вы можете выбрать свой идеальный мешок дренажа мочи здесь, с различной мощности. На ноги сумка преимущественно для лечения больных с мобильного, как она крепится к телу, что делает его легко ходить, особенно к старшим. Одноразовые детской мочи коллектор специально для детей.

Кроме мешок дренажа мочи, Yingmed также поставляем другие контейнеры мочи как пластик для писсуара, пластиковая чаша, блюдо из почек для мужчин и женщин.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Disposable Urinary Nursing > Urinary Drainage Bag

Urinary Drainage Bag

Product categories of Urinary Drainage Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Urinary Drainage Bag With T Valve, Disposable Urine Collection Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Disposable Pediatric Urine Collection Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Urine collection bag hanger

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging:  Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

With this Urine collection bag hanger, the Urine bag can be easily hanged aside the bed or other place. Yingmed also supply matched Urine bag 2000ml and other medcare items , Disposable Suction Catheter, Disposable Urethral Catheter, Curving End...
China Urinary Drainage Bag With T Valve of with CE
Baby Infant Urine Collection Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Pediatric Urine Collection Bag is special designed for children. Thanks to the soft sponge on the openning of PVC bag, children will not feel uncomfortable when using this collection bag. It is sterilized by EO and packed with individual PE bag. In...
China Manufacturer of Disposable Urine Collection Bag
3100ml Pyriform Urine bag with meter

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

3100ml Pyriform Urine bag with meter includes a pyriform chamber, a drainage bag and a tubing. The chamber with scale can measure the urine volume precisely. You can choose other components such as bed sheet clamp, anti-reflux valve as your needs....
Customized Disposable Pediatric Urine Collection Bag Made in China
Three Chambers Luxury Urine Meter

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Thanks to the chamber with Scale, The urine bag can measure the urine volume precisely. Yingmed offer not only Luxury Urine Meter, but also regular luxury Urine bag and economica urine bag. Detailed Production Description: Item No. : YM-C033...
Professional Manufacturer of Urine Drainage Bag For Children
Pyriform 2000ml Urine Collection Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Compared with YM-C020 Square urine collection bag, this Pyriform Urine Collection Bag is almost same except the shape. With these small components, it is more easy to handle and hang during the opperation. Detailed Production Description: Item No. :...
China Supplier of Urinary Drainage Bag With T Valve
Luxury  2000ml Urine Collection Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Luxury 2000ml Urine Collection Bag is supplied with several small helps, like anti-reflux valve, plastic hanger, rope, white or blue bed sheet clip and so on. You will choosed the small components you would like . We Yingmed can assemble these...
Expert Manufacturer of Disposable Urine Collection Bag
2000ml Urine Drainage Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

In order to meet the other requests of inspection for the urine, so that get more information to help diagnose, not only the economic urine collection bag, we Yingmed also offers Luxury Urine collection bag. Detailed Production Description: Item No....
Competitive Disposable Pediatric Urine Collection Bag China Manufacturer
2000ml Disposable Urinary Drainage Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Economical Urinary Drainage Bag is a kind of Urine collection bag with simple function and structures. It mainly include an inlet tube, collection bag, non-return valve, with /without bottom outlet. According to the difference of bottom outlet, we...
High Quality Urine Drainage Bag For Children China Manufacturer
Disposable Pediatric Urine Collection Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Pediatric Urine Collection Bag is special designed for children. Thanks to the soft sponge on the openning of PVC bag, children will not feel uncomfortable when using this collection bag. It is sterilized by EO and packed with individual PE bag. In...
China Urinary Drainage Bag With T Valve Supplier
China Urinary Drainage Bag Suppliers

The catheter bag serves to collect urine that is delivered from a bladder catheter. In order to prevent the urine from backing up, catheter bags are also equipped with a base discharge valve, which regularly drains the the urine. According to the medical analysis needs, we added many small designs such as outlet tube, precision calibration, bed sheet clip, plastic hanger and rope, you can choose your ideal Urine drainage bag here, with various capacity. The leg bag is predominantly for treatment of mobile patients, as it fastens to the body, thus making it easy to walk with, especially for elders. Disposable pediatric urine collector is special for children.

Except Urine drainage bag, Yingmed also supply other Urine containers like Plastic Urinal, plastic bowl, Kidney dish for male and female.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier