http://de.chinayingmed.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Einweg Harnpflege > Harndränage-Tasche

Harndränage-Tasche

Produktkategorie von Harndränage-Tasche, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Harnabflussbeutel mit T-Ventil , Einweg-Urin-Sammelbeutel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Einweg-Pädiatrischer Urin-Sammelbeutel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Urin Sammelbeutel Aufhänger

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung:  Standard-Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Mit diesem Urinbeutel kann der Urinbeutel einfach am Bett oder an einem anderen Ort aufgehängt werden. Yingmed liefert auch Urinbeutel 2000ml und andere Medcare-Artikel, Einweg-Saugkatheter, Einweg-Harnröhrenkatheter, Curving-End-Foley-Katheter,...
Baby-Säuglingsurin-Sammlungs-Tasche

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE-Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Pediatric Urin Collection Bag ist speziell für Kinder konzipiert. Dank des weichen Schwamms beim Öffnen der PVC-Tasche fühlen sich Kinder bei der Verwendung dieser Auffangtasche nicht unwohl. Es wird von EO sterilisiert und mit einem einzelnen...
3100ml Pyriforme Urinbeutel mit Meter

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE-Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Der 3100 ml Pyriforme Urinsack mit Messgerät enthält eine Pyriformenkammer, einen Drainagebeutel und einen Schlauch. Die Kammer mit Skala kann das Urinvolumen genau messen. Sie können andere Bestandteile wie Bettblattklammer, Antirückflußventil als...
Drei Kammern Luxus Urin Meter

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE-Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Dank der Kammer mit Skala, kann der Urinbeutel das Urinvolumen genau messen. Yingmed bietet nicht nur Luxury Urin Meter, sondern auch regelmäßige Luxus-Urinbeutel und Economica Urinbeutel. Detaillierte Produktionsbeschreibung: Artikelnummer: YM-C033...
Pyriform 2000ml Urin Sammelbeutel

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE-Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Verglichen mit YM-C020 Square Urin Sammelbeutel, ist diese Pyriform Urin Collection Bag fast gleich mit Ausnahme der Form. Mit diesen kleinen Komponenten ist es leichter zu handhaben und hängt während der Operation. Detaillierte...
Luxus 2000ml Urin Sammelbeutel

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE-Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Luxury 2000ml Urin-Sammelbeutel wird mit einigen kleinen Hilfen, wie Anti-Rückflussventil, Plastikaufhänger, Seil, weißer oder blauer Bettlakenclip und so weiter geliefert. Sie werden die kleinen Komponenten auswählen, die Sie möchten. Wir Yingmed...
2000 ml Urinentleerungsbeutel

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE-Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Um die anderen Anforderungen der Inspektion für den Urin zu erfüllen, so dass mehr Informationen zur Diagnose zu bekommen, nicht nur die wirtschaftliche Urinsammelbeutel, bieten wir Yingmed auch Luxury Urinsammelbeutel. Detaillierte...
2000ml Einweg Urinale Drainage Tasche

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE-Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Der Urinbeutel ist eine Art Urinsammelbeutel mit einfachen Funktionen und Strukturen. Es enthält hauptsächlich ein Zulaufrohr, Sammelbeutel, Rückschlagventil, mit / ohne Bodenablass. Entsprechend dem Unterschied des Grundablasses haben wir 3 Arten...
Einweg-Pädiatrischer Urin-Sammelbeutel

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE-Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Pediatric Urin Collection Bag ist speziell für Kinder konzipiert. Dank des weichen Schwamms beim Öffnen der PVC-Tasche fühlen sich Kinder bei der Verwendung dieser Auffangtasche nicht unwohl. Es wird von EO sterilisiert und mit einem einzelnen...
China Harndränage-Tasche Lieferanten

Der Katheterbeutel dient zum Sammeln von Urin, der von einem Blasenkatheter abgegeben wird. Um die Rückstauung des Urins zu verhindern, sind Katheterbeutel zusätzlich mit einem Basisablassventil ausgestattet, das regelmäßig den Urin ableitet. Laut der medizinischen Analyse   Bedürfnisse, haben wir viele kleine Designs wie Auslaufrohr, Präzisionskalibrierung, Bettwäsche Clip, Kunststoffbügel und Seil, können Sie Ihre ideale Urin-Entwässerungsbeutel hier mit verschiedenen Kapazitäten wählen. Der Beinbeutel dient vorwiegend zur Behandlung von mobilen Patienten, da er sich am Körper festmacht und besonders für ältere Menschen leicht begehbar ist . Einmaliger pädiatrischer Urinsammler ist speziell für Kinder.

Außer Urinentwässerungstasche liefert Yingmed auch andere Urinbehälter wie Plastikurinal, Plastikschüssel, Nierenschüssel für Mann und Frau.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
HomeProductsDisposable Urinary NursingUrinary Drainage Bag
Product Categories

Urinary Drainage Bag (Total 10 Products)

Product categories of Urinary Drainage Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Urinary Drainage Bag With T Valve, Disposable Urine Collection Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Disposable Pediatric Urine Collection Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Disposable 2000ml Urine Bag with T valve

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 600000 pcs per day

2000ml Urine bag is used to collection urine connected with Nelaton Catheter or Foley Cathter It mainly include an inlet tube collection bag non return valve with without bottom outlet According to the difference of bottom outlet we have 3 kinds of...
2000ml Urine Drainage Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

In order to meet the other requests of inspection for the urine so that get more information to help diagnose not only the economic urine collection bag we Yingmed also offers Luxury Urine collection bag Yingmed Medical also supply other medical...
Urine collection bag hanger

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging:  Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

With this Urine collection bag hanger the Urine bag can be easily hanged aside the bed or other place Yingmed also supply matched Urine bag 2000ml and other medcare items Disposable Suction Catheter Disposable Urethral Catheter Curving End Foley...
3100ml Pyriform Urine bag with meter

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

3100ml Pyriform Urine bag with meter includes a pyriform chamber a drainage bag and a tubing The chamber with scale can measure the urine volume precisely You can choose other components such as bed sheet clamp anti reflux valve as your needs...
Luxury  2000ml Urine Collection Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Luxury 2000ml Urine Collection Bag is supplied with several small helps like anti reflux valve plastic hanger rope white or blue bed sheet clip and so on You will choosed the small components you would like We Yingmed can assemble these components...
Baby Infant Urine Collection Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Pediatric Urine Collection Bag is special designed for children Thanks to the soft sponge on the openning of PVC bag children will not feel uncomfortable when using this collection bag It is sterilized by EO and packed with individual PE bag In...
Pyriform 2000ml Urine Collection Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Compared with YM C020 Square urine collection bag this Pyriform Urine Collection Bag is almost same except the shape With these small components it is more easy to handle and hang during the opperation Yingmed Medical also supply other medical...
2000ml Disposable Urinary Drainage Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Economical Urinary Drainage Bag is a kind of Urine collection bag with simple function and structures It mainly include an inlet tube collection bag non return valve with without bottom outlet According to the difference of bottom outlet we have 3...
Three Chambers Luxury Urine Meter

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Thanks to the chamber with Scale The urine bag can measure the urine volume precisely Yingmed offer not only Luxury Urine Meter but also regular luxury Urine bag and economica urine bag Yingmed Medical also supply other medical products such as...
Disposable Pediatric Urine Collection Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Pediatric Urine Collection Bag is special designed for children Thanks to the soft sponge on the openning of PVC bag children will not feel uncomfortable when using this collection bag It is sterilized by EO and packed with individual PE bag In...

China Urinary Drainage Bag Suppliers

The catheter bag serves to collect urine that is delivered from a bladder catheter. In order to prevent the urine from backing up, catheter bags are also equipped with a base discharge valve, which regularly drains the the urine. According to the medical analysis needs, we added many small designs such as outlet tube, precision calibration, bed sheet clip, plastic hanger and rope, you can choose your ideal Urine drainage bag here, with various capacity. The leg bag is predominantly for treatment of mobile patients, as it fastens to the body, thus making it easy to walk with, especially for elders. Disposable pediatric urine collector is special for children.

Except Urine drainage bag, Yingmed also supply other Urine containers like Plastic Urinal, plastic bowl, Kidney dish for male and female.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry