Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовОдноразовые хирургические трубки
Product Categories

Одноразовые хирургические трубки (Total 11 Products)

Категория продукта Одноразовые хирургические трубки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Однонаправленная назогастральная трубка, Pvc подающая трубка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Одноразовая подающая трубка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Одноразовая ручка всасывания Yankauer

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / блистерная сумка

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Соединенная с этой рукояткой всасывающего катетера Yankauer, всасывающая трубка Yankauer может использоваться для всасывания отработанной жидкости во время хирургического вмешательства вокруг хирургических частей. В Yingmed вы также можете найти...
Набор всасывания Yankauer с ручкой

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / блистерная сумка

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Всасывающий комплект Yankauer с ручкой предназначен для всасывания жидкости организма в сочетании с аспиратором во время операции на грудной полости или брюшной полости. Этот одноразовый всасывающий катетер изготовлен из ПВХ и К-смолы и состоит из...
Одноразовый пупочный катетер из ПВХ

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1PC / PE мешок или Бумага-поли мешок

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Одноразовый пупочный катетер изготовлен из ПВХ Medicla. Он предназначен для прерывистого непрерывного доступа к пупочной артерии или вене новорожденного или недоношенного ребенка. Его структура проста и состоит из одной трубки и разъема....
Одноразовая натуральная латексная дренажная трубка Penrose

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1PC / PE мешок или Бумага-поли мешок

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Дренажная труба Disposbale Natural Latex Penrose изготовлена ​​из натурального латекса, который очень мягкий. В основном используется для дренирования желчи и остаточных камней после операции по удалению желчных путей. Мы предлагаем разные размеры...
T-дренажная трубка из натурального латекса Disposbale

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1PC / PE мешок или Бумага-поли мешок

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

T-дренажная трубка из натурального латекса Disposbale в основном используется для дренирования желчи и остаточных камней после операции по удалению желчных путей. Она изготовлена из натурального латекса с силиконовым покрытием. Силиконовое покрытие...
Одноразовая ректальная трубка из ПВХ

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1PC / PE мешок или Бумага-поли мешок

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Ректальная трубка - это медицинская трубка, которая в основном используется для обычной ректальной клизмы или бариевой клизмы. Изготовлен из нетоксичного, не раздражающего мягкого ПВХ. Мы предлагаем серию разных размеров от младенца до взрослого. За...
Одноразовая силиконовая трубка желудка

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1PC / PE мешок или Бумага-поли мешок

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Одноразовая силиконовая желудочная трубка изготовлена ​​из 100% -го силикона, который очень мягкий и хорошо биосовместим со слизистой оболочкой человека. Мы предлагаем разные размеры от младенца до взрослого, и на разъеме напечатан номер модели для...
Одноразовые ПВХ желудка

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1PC / PE мешок или Бумага-поли мешок

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Желудок в основном используется для кормления пищи для пациентов, которые не могут есть пищу изо рта или глотать, промывать желудок для тех, кто отравлен. Изготовлен из нетоксичного мягкого медицинского ПВХ. Мы предложили цветные желудочные трубки...
Одноразовая труба для кормления из ПВХ

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1PC / PE мешок или Бумага-поли мешок

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

AF трубка для кормления - это медицинское устройство, используемое для обеспечения питания пациентов, которые не могут получать питание через рот, не могут безопасно глотать или нуждаются в пищевых добавках. Мы предлагаем разные размеры от младенца...
Одноразовый ПВХ Детский слизистый экстрактор

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1PC / PE мешок или Бумага-поли мешок

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Одноразовый экстрактор слизи для младенцев из ПВХ в основном применяется для получения образца слизи для микробиологического исследования и аспирации секрета из ротоглотки новорожденных для обеспечения свободного дыхания. Он состоит из всасывающей...
Одноразовый всасывающий катетер из ПВХ

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1PC / PE мешок или Бумага-поли мешок

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Одноразовый всасывающий катетер из ПВХ служит для очистки секрета в дыхательных путях пациента, чтобы обеспечить лучшее дыхание. Изготовлен из медицинского ПВХ. В конце вставки имеется центральное отверстие и два отверстия. Другой конец связан с...
Другие продукты

Китай Одноразовые хирургические трубки Поставщики

Хирургические трубки используются для лечения различных отделений в больнице, особенно в респираторных, дайджестских, операционных. Независимо от всасывания, подключения, дренажа для кормления, вы найдете все одноразовые хирургические трубки в этой категории. Yingmed предлагает нетоксичный ПВХ-всасывающий катетер, питающую трубку, желудочную трубку, ректальную трубку с размером не только для взрослых, но и применяется к педиатрической. Экстракционная слизь и пупочный катетер специально для детей. Материал натурального латекса делает трубку дренажа Пенроуз и трубку Т-дренажа более мягкой и легкой в ​​обращении. Все трубки упакованы в один стерилизованный мешок.

Операторы, которые используют эти хирургические трубки, должны убедиться, что они находятся в стерильной среде, чтобы избежать заражения и перекрестной инфекции, одновременно защищать операторов. В категории Medical Protection Wear вы найдете все одноразовые защитные изнашивания, такие как натуральные латексные хирургические перчатки, перчатки PE, нетканая маска для лица.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
HomeProductsDisposable Medical Tubes
Product Categories

Disposable Medical Tubes (Total 11 Products)

Product categories of Disposable Medical Tubes, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Single-Use Nasogastric Tube, Pvc Feeding Tube suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Disposable Feeding Tube R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Disposbale Natural Latex T-Drainage Tube

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Disposbale Natural Latex T Drainage Tube is mainly used for draining bile and residual calculi after Biliary excision surgery It is made from natural latex with silicone coated The silicone coat has a good biocompatiable with human mucous membrane...
Disposable Yankauer Suction Handle

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/blister bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Connected with this Yankauer Suction catheter handle the Yankauer suction tube can be used to suction the wasted fluid during surgical around the surgical parts You also can find other matched items at Yingmed such as Oxygen Tubing Fracture Plaster...
Disposable PVC Suction Catheter

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Disposable PVC Suction Catheter serves to clear secretion in patients airway so that make sure a better respiration It is made of medical PVC There is a central opening and two murphy eys on the end of insertion The other end is connected with...
Single use PVC Rectal Tube

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Rectal Tube is a medical tube which is mainly used to ordinary rectal enema or barium enema It is made from non toxic non irritant soft PVC We offer a series of different sizes from infant to adult Except the dimension each size is distinguished...
Disposable Silicone Stomach Tube

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Disposable silicone stomach tube is made of 100 silicone which is vey soft and has well biocompatibility with human s mucous membrane We offer different sizes from infant to adult and there is a model No printed on the connector for operators easy...
Yankauer Suction Set with Handle

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/blister bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Yankauer Suction Set with Handle is designed for suction of the body fluid in combination with aspirator during operation on thoracic cavity or abdominal cavity This Disposable Suction Catheter is made from PVC and K resin and consist of connecting...
Disposable PVC Feeding Tube

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

A Feeding tube is a medical device used to provide nutrition to patients who cannot obtain nutrition by mouth are unable to swallow safely or need nutritional supplementation We offer different sizes from infant to adult and with different color...
Single-use  PVC Umbilical Catheter

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Disposable Umbilical catheter is made from medicla PVC It is designed for intermittent continuance access to the umbilical artery or vein of newly born or premature infant Its structure is simple and just consist of one tube and a connector The...
Disposable Natural Latex Penrose Drainage Tube

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Disposbale Natural Latex Penrose Drainage Tube is made from natural latex which is very soft It is mainly used for draining bile and residual calculi after Biliary excision surgery We offer different sizes from 14 to 1 for your choice Yingmed...
Disposable PVC Stomach Tube

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Stomach Tube is mainly used to feed food for patients who can not eat food from mouth or swallow wash stomach for those who are poisoned It is made of non toxic soft medical PVC We offered color coded Stomach tubes for size identification Except PVC...
Disposable PVC Infant Mucus Extractor

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Disposable PVC Infant Mucus Extractor mainly applies to obtain mucus specimen for microbiological examination and aspirate the secretion from oropharynx of new born babies to ensure free respiration It consists of a suction tube with one central...

China Disposable Medical Tubes Suppliers

Medical Tubes comes into use for the treatment needs of different department in hospital, especially in respiratory, digest , operation room. Whether from suction, connect, drainage to feed, you will find all of the Disposable surgical tubes in this category. Yingmed offers non toxic PVC Suction catheter, Feeding tube, Stomach Tube, Rectal tube with the size not only for adult , but also apply to pediatric. Extractor mucus and Umbilical catheter is special for children. The material of natural latex make the Penrose drainage tube and T-drainage tube more soft and easy to handle. All of the tubes are packed with single sterilized bag.

Operator`s who use these Surgical tubes must make sure it is under sterile environment so that avoid contamination and cross infection, protect operators themself at the same time. In the category of Medical Protection Wear, you will find all of the disposable protection wear ,such as Natural Latex Surgical Gloves, PE gloves, Non Woven Face Mask.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry