http://de.chinayingmed.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Medizinische Laborgeräte > Reagenzglas und Ständer

Reagenzglas und Ständer

Produktkategorie von Reagenzglas und Ständer, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Reagenzglas und Ständer , Reagenzglasgestell Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Reagenzglashalter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Hochwertiges Reagenzglasgestell

Marke: Yingmed oder OEM

Verpakung: 1pcs / bag * 30bags oder 1pcs / bag * 50bags1

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO

Test Tube Rack ist eine Art medizinischer Laborgeräte. Ein wirtschaftlicher Test Tube Rack-Ersatz für Drahtgestelle. Hier handelt es sich um tauchfähige, autoklavierbare Gestelle, die im leeren Zustand stapelbar sind. Diese sind in verschiedenen...
Laborglas Reagenzglas

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Glas Teströhrchen besteht aus Borosilikatglas. Glas-Reagenzglas ist transparenter als Kunststoff-Reagenzglas. Außer dem Teströhrchen aus Kunststoff finden Sie in Yingmed auch Laborglaswaren, Mikroskope, Pipettenspitzen und andere Laborprodukte....
Transparenter Messbecher aus Kunststoff PS

Marke: Yingmed, OEM

Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000000pcs/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Messbecher aus Kunststoff besteht aus PS. Mit diesem Material können wir die Flüssigkeit im transparenten Messbecher beobachten. Durch die Staffelung am PS-Messbecher kann die Kapazität leicht gemessen werden. Yingmed bietet verschiedene Messbecher...
Kunststoff Reagenzglas Stopper und Kappen

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Standard-Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Kunststoff Reagenzglas Stopper ist aus PE-Material hergestellt. Yingmed bietet eine große Auswahl an Reagenzglasstopfen mit verschiedenen Formen, wie zum Beispiel Flanschtyp, Hochgrifftyp, Flexrohrtyp, Dual-Fit-Verschluss und so weiter. Sie können...
10ml Kunststoff PS Reagenzglas

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Standard-Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Das Yingmed Kunststoff-Reagenzglas enthält PP- und PS-Material. PS Test Tube ist transparenter als PP Test Tube. Außer Kunststoff-Reagenzglas, können Sie auch Laborgeräte, Mikroskop, Pipettenspitzen und andere Laborprodukte in Yingmed finden....
Kunststoff-zylindrische Boden-PP-Reagenzgläser

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Standard-Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Das Yingmed Kunststoff-Reagenzglas enthält PP- und PS-Material. PS Test Tube ist transparenter als PP Test Tube. Außer Test Tube, exportiert Yingmed auch Reagenzglashalter, Reagenzglasständer, Reagenzglasständer. Detaillierte...
Hitzebeständiges Glas-Reagenzglas

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 250 teile / schachtel, 1000 stücke / ctn, 66 * 34 * 27 cm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Reagenzglashalter mit D18mm Glasröhrchen mit Rundboden und Aluminium-Schraubverschluss, leeres Reagenzglas zum Verkauf. Und Silikongummidichtung montiert. Serologisch, autoklavierbar. Detaillierte Produktionsbeschreibung: Artikelnummer: YM-K4015AF...
China Reagenzglas und Ständer Lieferanten

In dieser Kategorie finden Sie Prüfröhrchen & nbsp; und stehen & nbsp; in vielen verschiedenen Größen und Variationen. Für Laborarbeiten T est tubes & nbsp; und Reagenzglasständer ist ein wesentliches Element aller Labore. Reagenzglasgestelle allow th zu sein sicher aufrecht gehalten, damit beim Befüllen der Tuben nichts ausgeht.

Messbecher ist ein weiterer Grundverbrauchsbehälter im Labor. Außer Reagenzglasgestellen bietet Yingmed in dieser Kategorie auch andere Laborgerätehalter wie Standfuß, Lab Jack, Pipettenständer und Laborklemme an. Wenn Sie das gewünschte Produkt nicht finden können, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundendienst.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Medical Lab Devices > Test Tube And Stand

Test Tube And Stand

Product categories of Test Tube And Stand, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Test Tube And Stand, Test Tube Rack suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Test Tube Holder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Quality Test Tube Rack

Brand: Yingmed or OEM

Packaging: 1pcs/bag*30bags or 1pcs/bag*50bags1

Supply Ability: 500000

Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO

Test Tube Rack is one kind of Medical Lab Devices. An economical Test Tube Rack substitute for wire racks, here are these submersible, autoclabable racks which are stackable when empty. These are available in different colors and are made of a...
China Test Tube And Stand of with CE
Laboratory Glass Test Tube

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Glass Test tube is made of Borosilicate Glass. Glass Test Tube is more transparent than Plastic Test Tube. Except plastic test tube, you also can find Lab Glassware, microscope, Pipette Tips and other lab products in Yingmed. Detailed Production...
China Manufacturer of Test Tube Rack
Plastic PS Transparent Measuring Cup

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 60000000pcs/day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Plastic Measuring Cup is made from PS. With this material, we can observe the liquid in the Transparent Measuring Cup. Graduation on the PS measuring Cup can measure the capacity easily. Yingmed offers various Measuring Cup with different size. At...
Customized Test Tube Holder Made in China
Plastic Test Tube Stopper and Caps

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Plastic Test Tube Stopper is made from PE material. Yingmed offers a large range of Test tube stoppers with different shapes, such as Flange Type, High Grip Type, Flex Tube Type, Dual-fit Closure and so on. You also can find Test tube, Test Tube...
Professional Manufacturer of Test Tube Stand
10ml Plastic PS Test Tube

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Yingmed Plastic Test tube includes PP and PS material. PS Test Tube is more transparent than PP Test Tube. Except plastic test tube, you also can find Lab Glassware, microscope, Pipette Tips and other lab products in Yingmed. Detailed Production...
China Supplier of Test Tube And Stand
Plastic Cylindrical Bottom PP Test Tubes

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Yingmed Plastic Test tube includes PP and PS material. PS Test Tube is more transparent than PP Test Tube. Except test Tube, Yingmed also export Test Tube Holder, Test Tube Rack, Test Tube Stand. Detailed Production Description: Item No. DIM (mm)...
Expert Manufacturer of Test Tube Rack
Heat Resistant Glass Test Tube

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 250pcs/box, 1000pcs/ctn, 66*34*27cm

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Test tube holder with D18mm round bottom glass test tubes with aluminum screw top, empty test tube for sale. And silicon rubber gasket mounted. Serological, autoclavable. Detailed Production Description: Item No. : YM-K4015AF Material: borosilicate...
Competitive Test Tube Holder China Manufacturer
China Test Tube And Stand Suppliers

In this category, you will find test tube and stand in many various sizes and variations. For laboratory work, Test tubes and Test tube racks is an essential element of all labs. Test tube racks allow the test tube to be securely held upright so that nothing can run out while filling the tubes.


Measuring cup is another one of the basic consumable container in lab. Except Test tube racks, Yingmed also supply other lab device holder like Stand base, Lab Jack, Pipette Stand and Laboratary Clamp in this category. If you can not find the one you need, please contact our customer services for more details.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier