Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeInfusion / InjektionKanülen
Product Categories

Kanülen (Total 11 Products)

Produktkategorie von Kanülen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Mikrokanüle , Fertigen Sie Iv-Kanüle besonders an Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Stumpfe Kanüle R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Medizinischer Stift wie Kanüle Typ IV

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Beutel 1PC / PE oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 pcs per month

Einweg-IV-Kanüle, einschließlich Pen-Typ-IV-Kanüle, mit Injektionsanschluss, mit Flügeln, Schmetterling, mit Heparin-Kappe, Sicherheitstyp, besteht aus PVC-Röhrchen, Nadel, Schutzkappe, Schutzhülle. Pen Like IV Cannula wird verwendet, um die Nadel...
Medizinisches steriles zentralvenöses Einwegkatheter-Kit

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1 satz / blister verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 sets per month

Unser Medical Central Venous Catheter Kit wird in der klinischen Notfallrettung, auf der Intensivstation, bei der Verabreichung von Medikamenten während der chemischen Behandlung und beim Chirurgen, bei der Blutinfusion, bei der parenteralen...
Medizinische Einweg-Hämodialyse-Blutschlauchleitung

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1 satz / blister verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000 sets per month

Medizinische Hämodialyse-Blutlinie, bestehend aus arterieller Blutlinie und venöser Blutlinie, zur Blutreinigung durch Anbringen an Dialysegerät und Dialysator. Klarer PVC-Schlauch, der Druck und Manipulation standhält, ohne die Genauigkeit und...
Steriles Katheter-Set für Hämodialyse zum Einmalgebrauch

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1 satz / plastikbox oder blister verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 sets per month

Einweg-Hämodialyse-Katheter-Kit muss nur einmal punktiert werden, kann die Anforderungen der Notfall-Hämodialyse erfüllen und während der Fistel-Unreife-Periode oder aus anderen Gründen können Patienten die Fistel nicht tun, um Schäden an...
Steriles medizinisches Einweg-Epidural-Kit

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1 Satz / sterile Blisterpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 sets per month

Das sterile Epidural-Kit wird bei Patienten mit epoduraler Nervenblockade oder Subarachnoidalinsuffizienz in der klinischen Chirurgie verwendet. Das scharfe Gehäuse verbessert die Glättung über die organisationsübergreifende geringere...
Medizinische sterile Epidural-Einwegnadel

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1pc / einzelne Blisterpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 pcs per month

Einweg-Epiduralnadel Verwenden Sie präzise geschliffene, aufeinander abgestimmte Stifte, um das Risiko einer Gewebekernbildung zu verringern. Die praktischen 1-cm-Tiefenmarkierungen von Medical Epidural Needle erleichtern die Beobachtung und...
Medizinische Quincke-Wirbelsäulennadel zum Einmalgebrauch

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1pc / einzelne Blisterpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 pcs per month

Quincke-Wirbelsäulennadel mit speziellem Design für Nadelspitzen verletzt die harte Wirbelsäulentheka nicht, verschließt das Stichloch automatisch und reduziert den Ausfluss von Liquor cerebrospinalis. Die Nadelschräge sorgt für Geschmeidigkeit,...
Hochwertige medizinische IV-Kanüle ohne Injektionsöffnung

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Beutel 1PC / PE oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 pcs per month

Hochwertige IV-Kanüle mit farbcodierter Anschlusskappe zur einfachen Identifizierung des Messgeräts. Und Yingmed ist seit mehr als 10 Jahren auf Einwegprodukte spezialisiert. Wir haben vollständig zertifikate von CE, ISO, FSC, FDA. Unsere Produkte...
Medizinische IV-Kanüle mit Injektionsöffnung mit Flügeln

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Beutel 1PC / PE oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 pcs per month

Die durchsichtige Katheter-Nabe der medizinischen IV-Kanüle ermöglicht eine einfache Detektion des Blutrückschlags beim Einführen der Vene . Und Yingmed ist seit mehr als 10 Jahren auf Einwegprodukte spezialisiert. Wir haben vollständig zertifikate...
Unterschied Größe Sicherheit IV Kanüle

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Beutel 1PC / PE oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Die Safety IV-Kanüle verfügt über alle Merkmale eines standardmäßigen intravenösen Katheters aus Edelstahl mit Silikonspitze für ein glattes Eindringen. Einspritzöffnung mit Einweg-Silikon-Einspritzventil. Speziell entwickelte Schutzkappe mit einem...
Safety Medical IV Kanüle

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Beutel 1PC / PE oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

IV Cannula hat eine hochwertige Nadel aus rostfreiem Stahl mit einer harten Blisterpackung, die mit EO-Gas sterilisiert, ungiftig und pyrogenfrei ist. Durch die Schärfe werden die Schmerzen des Patienten in maximalem Maße gelindert. Der Schlauch ist...

China Kanülen Lieferanten

Von der Standardgröße   Einweg - Kanülen Schmetterling Nadeln, finden Sie alles , Sie für die intramuskuläre, intravenöse oder subkutane Verabreichung der Medizin erfordern könnte. Die Einwegkanülen sind einzeln steril verpackt und können dank ihrer langen, sterilen Haltbarkeit einfach gelagert werden. Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen auch eine Sicherheits- IV- Kanüle zur Vermeidung von Nadelstichverletzungen an.   Jeder Wegwerfartikel   Die Nadel wird von einem Clip umschlossen. Ärzte oder Krankenschwestern können das Venenset für die Kopfhaut in Kombination mit dem Einweg-Infusionsset verwenden. Ein Dreiweghahn hilft Ihnen, den Flüssigkeitsstrom einzustellen.

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Infusion /Injection > Cannulas

Cannulas

Product categories of Cannulas, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Micro Cannula, Customize Iv Cannula suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Blunt Cannula R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Medical Disposable Sterile Central Venous Catheter Kit

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1set/blister packing

Supply Ability: 100000 sets per month

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO, CE

Our Medical Central Venous Catheter Kit is widely applied in clinical emergency rescue, intensive care, drug administration during chemical treatment and surgeon, blood infusion, parenteral nutrition and monitor of central venous pressure with blood...
China Micro Cannula of with CE
Medical Disposable Hemodialysis Blood Tubing Line

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1set/blister packing

Supply Ability: 200000 sets per month

Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO, CE

Medical Hemodialysis Blood Line composed of arterial blood line and venous blood line and used for blood purification by attaching to dialysis machine and dialyzer. Clear PVC tubing that is designed to withstand pressure and manipulation without...
China Manufacturer of Customize Iv Cannula
Disposable Medical Sterile Hemodialysis Catheteer Kit

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1set/plastic box or blister packing

Supply Ability: 100000 sets per month

Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Hemodialysis catheter Kit just need puncture one time, can meet the requirements of emergency hemodialysis and during the fistula immature period or other reasons cause patients can not be done the fistula, to avoid cause damage to blood...
Customized Blunt Cannula Made in China
Sterile Medical Disposable Epidural Kit

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1 set/sterile blister packing ​

Supply Ability: 100000 sets per month

Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO, CE

Sterile Epidural Kit are used for epodural nerve block or subarachnoid on patient in clinical surgery.the sharp casing enhanced smoothing over inter-organizational.lower puncture resistance,and the marking on casing make the positioning more...
Professional Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Cannulas
Disposable Medical Sterile Epidural Needle

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1pc/individual blister bag

Supply Ability: 500000 pcs per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Epidural Needle use precision ground, matched stylets to reduce the risk of tissue coring. Medical Epidural Needle's convenient 1cm depth markings making it easier to observe and control the exact depth of insertion. And Yingmed is...
China Supplier of Micro Cannula
Disposable Medical Quincke Spinal Needle

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1pc/individual blister bag

Supply Ability: 500000 pcs per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Quincke Spinal Needle use special design for needlepoint will not hurt the hard spinal theca, close puncture hole automatically and reduce cerebrospinal fluid discharge. Needle bevel enables smooth,sharpness,maximize,patient comfort. And Yingmed is...
Expert Manufacturer of Customize Iv Cannula
Medical Pen Like Type I.V. Cannula

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 500000 pcs per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable IV Cannula, include Pen Type I.V. Cannula, with Injection Port type, with Wings type, Butterfly type, with Heparin Cap type, Safety type, is consist of PVC tubes, needle, protective cap, protective cover. Pen Like I.V. Cannula is used to...
Competitive Blunt Cannula China Manufacturer
High Quality Medical I.V. Cannula Without Injection Port

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 500000 pcs per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

High Quality I.V. Cannula has color coded port cap for ease identification of gauge. And Yingmed is specialized in Disposable products more than 10 years. We have completely certificates of CE, ISO, FSC, FDA. Our products enjoy great popularity...
High Quality Stainless Steel Cannulas China Manufacturer
Medical I.V. Cannula with injection port with Wings

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 500000 pcs per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Medical I.V. Cannula use translucent catheter hub allows for easy detedtion of blood flashback at vein insertion. And Yingmed is specialized in Disposable products more than 10 years. We have completely certificates of CE, ISO, FSC, FDA. Our...
China Micro Cannula Supplier
Safety Medical I.V. Cannula

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

I.V. Cannula has high quality stainless needle, with hard blister packing, steriled by EO gas, non-toxic and non-pyrogen, sharpness will reduce patients' pain in maximum extent. The tube is very flexible. Detailed Production Description: Needle...
China Factory of Customize Iv Cannula
Difference Size Safety I.V. Cannula

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Safety I.V. Cannula posseses all features of a standard intravenous cather, stainless steel silicone tipped needle for smooth penetrat. Injection port with one way silicone injection valve. Specially designed protection cap with a recessed plug to...
China Cannulas Suppliers

From standard size disposable cannulae to butterfly needles, you will find everything you could require for intramuscular, intravenous or subcutaneous medicine administration. The disposable Cannulas are individually sterile packaged and can easily be stored, thanks to their long, sterile shelf-life. Naturally, we also offer you safety IV cannula for preventing needle-stick injuries. Each disposable needle is enclosed by a clip.Doctors or nurses can use the Scalp vein set combined with Disposable Infusion Set. A Stopcock three way will help you adjust the liquid flow.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier