Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовДиагностические ПриборыМаштаб Веса
Product Categories

Маштаб Веса (Total 1 Products)

Категория продукта Маштаб Веса, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Маштаб Веса, Электронные Весы Цифровые Вес поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Цифровая Шкала Веса Тела С ИМТ R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Цифровые весы для взвешивания детей

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 4 шт / кор / 75.5x62x39.5cm

Способность поставки: 100000 Set/Sets per Month

Детские весы специально используются для взвешивания худого веса. Изготовлены из качественного материала, обладают преимуществами продвинутого дизайна и хорошей формы и являются необходимым инструментом в уходе за здоровьем детей. Yingmed...
Другие продукты

Китай Маштаб Веса Поставщики

Весы обеспечивают определение веса тела. Будь то данные для хирургии, больнице, клинике или фитнес - зале, в ассортимент входят механические и электронные весы для детей и взрослых, а также различные детские весы для взвешивания новорожденных, младенцев и детей ясельного возраста с различными диапазонами взвешивания. Для взвешивания пациентов, страдающих ожирением, мы также предлагаем Вам большой выбор надежных весов ожирение с повышенной грузоподъемностью.Вы также можете найти весы для ванной комнаты с различного цвета и вида. Шкале с высоты измерительная лента обычно используется физикальное обследование организации.

 

Находите ли вы весы, стетоскоп, градусник ртутный или Высота измерительной ленты вы найдете все его медицинские основного оборудования на Yingmed.

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Diagnostic Devices > Weight Scale

Weight Scale

Product categories of Weight Scale, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Weight Scale, Electronic Digital Weight Scale suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Digital Body Weight Scale With Bmi R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Digital baby weighing scale

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 4pcs/ctn/75.5x62x39.5cm

Supply Ability: 100000 Set/Sets per Month

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO, CE

Baby Weighing Scale is speccially used for weighting badysweight.Made of good quality material, it has the advantages of advanceddesign and beartiful shape and is a necessary apparatus in health careof babies.Yingmed is specialized in Medical...
China Weight Scale of with CE
China Weight Scale Suppliers

Scales provide a determination of one's body weight. Whether it's a scale for the surgery, hospital, clinic or fitness room, our assortment consists of mechanical and digital scales for children and adults, as well as various baby scales for weighing infants, babies and toddlers with differing weighing ranges. For weighing obese patients, we also offer you a selection of robust obesity scales with extra high load capacities.You also can find Bathroom scales with different color and appearance. A scale with Height Measuring Tape is commonly used by physical examination organization.

Whether you find Weight Scale, Stethoscope, Mercurial thermometer or Height Measuring Tape, you will find all of he medical basic equipment at Yingmed.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier