http://de.chinayingmed.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Diagnosegeräte > Reflexhammer

Reflexhammer

Produktkategorie von Reflexhammer, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Stethoskop Reflexhammer , Medizinischer Reflex-Hammer Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Taylor Reflexhammer R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Medizinischer neurologischer Gummi-Reflexhammer

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 100 stück / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Der neurologische Reflexhammer wird von Ärzten eingesetzt, um die neuroempfindlichkeit des Diabetes zu testen, indem er auf das Knie des Patienten schlägt. Unsere Yingmed-Firma könnte auch andere colorflex-Hammer anbieten. Artikel-Nr .
China Reflexhammer Lieferanten

Der Reflexhammer dient zum Testen von Reflexen hinsichtlich einer orientierenden neurologischen Untersuchung. Die Untersuchung der einzelnen Reflexe kann Rückschlüsse auf Nervenschäden am Rückenmark ermöglichen. Je nach Vorgabe kann ein Reflexhammer auch andere neurologische Diagnoseinstrumente wie Bürsten oder Nadeln enthalten. Neben dem Reflexhammer gibt es auch einen Schlaghammer, mit dem Organe über Resonanzwellen geortet werden .

 

Sie können nicht nur einzelne Reflexhammer in Yingmed finden, sondern finden auch die Diagnose-Kits Reflexhammer enthalten. Wir können auch eine spezielle Kombination für Sie machen.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Diagnostic Devices > Reflex Hammer

Reflex Hammer

Product categories of Reflex Hammer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stethoscope Reflex Hammer, Medical Reflex Hammer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Taylor Reflex Hammer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Medical neurological rubber reflex hammer

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000 pcs per Month

Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO, CE

Neurological Reflex Hammer is widely used by doctors to test the diabetes' neuro sensitivity by knocking the patients' knee. Our Yingmed company also could supply other colorflex relex hammer, welcome to inquiry. Item
China Stethoscope Reflex Hammer of with CE
China Reflex Hammer Suppliers

The reflex hammer is used for testing reflexes in regards to an orientating neurological examination. Testing of the individual reflexes can help provide conclusions as to nerve damage on the spinal cord. Depending on specification, a reflex hammer can also contain other neurological diagnostic instruments, such as brushes or needles. In addition to the reflex hammer, there is also a percussion hammer, which is used to asses organs via resonance waves.

You not only can find single reflex hammer in Yingmed, But also can find the Diagnostic Kits include reflex hammer. We also can make a special combination for you.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier