Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeWundverbandWunddesinfektions-Pad
Product Categories

Wunddesinfektions-Pad (Total 3 Products)

Produktkategorie von Wunddesinfektions-Pad, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Alkohol Tupfer , Medizinische Alkoholtupfer Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Einweg-Alkoholtupfer R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Sterile medizinische Povidon-Jod-Einwegstäbchen

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 600000 pcs per day

Sterile medizinische Povidon-Jod-Einwegstäbchen bestehen aus einem Plastikstab und absorbierender Baumwolle, die mit 10% Povidon -Jod gesättigt sind. Jedes Stück ist mit einer kleinen Aluminiumfolie verpackt. Als tragbares und multifunktionales...
Medizinisches Povidon-Jod-Prep-Pad

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Ähnlich wie Alkohol-Prep-Pad wird auch Povidon-Jod-Prep-Pad aus Vlies hergestellt, das jedoch mit 10% Povidon-Jod gesättigt ist. Jedes Stück ist mit einer kleinen Aluminiumfolie verpackt. Als tragbares und multifunktionales Gerät ist es in...
Medizinische Alkoholzubereitung Pad

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Das Alcohol Prep Pad besteht aus einem mit 70% Isopropylalkohol gesättigten Vlies . Alkoholtupfer dienen zur Reinigung der Haut oder anderer medizinischer Geräte, um Wunden vor Keimen zu schützen. Als tragbares und multifunktionales Gerät ist es in...

China Wunddesinfektions-Pad Lieferanten

Was sollten wir tun, wenn ein kleines Trauma in einem unserer Gliedmaßen oder Körperteile oder vor einer Operation / Punktion vorliegt? Zunächst sollten Sie die Wunde oder die Haut sofort desinfizieren, um eine sterile Umgebung sicherzustellen, so dass die Patienten nicht infiziert werden. Manchmal ist die Verwendung eines Wattebauschs oder einer Gaze, die in eine Lotion getaucht wird, unbequemer und kostet Zeit. Um dieses Thema zu erreichen, bietet Yingmed eine Reihe von kleinen Packungen mit Desinfektionspads und Produkte mit ähnlichen Methoden wie Alkohol Prep Pad, Povidone-Jod Prep Pad, Stachel Erleichterung, Klebeband entfernen Pad, Povidone-Jod-Swabsticks und so weiter.

 

Bei Yingmed finden Sie auch andere Produkte für die Wundversorgung wie Wundklebepflaster, selbstklebende Augenpads, Mulltupfer, selbstklebende Wundverbände, Hydrokolloid-Verband.

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Wound Dressing > Wound Disinfection Pad

Wound Disinfection Pad

Product categories of Wound Disinfection Pad, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Alcohol Prep Pad, Medical Alcohol Swabs suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Disposable Alcohol Pad R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Disposable sterile medical  povidone-iodine swabsticks

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 600000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 50000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable sterile medical povidone-iodine swabsticks is made from plastic stick and absorbent cotton, satured with 10% povidone iodine. Every piece is packed with a samll individual aluminum foil bag. As its portability and multi-function, it is...
China Alcohol Prep Pad of with CE
Medical Alcohol Prep Pad

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Alcohol Prep Pad is made from non-woven saturated with 70% isopropyl alcohol. Alcohol Swabs serves to clean skin or other medical devices to protect wounds from germs. As its portability and multi-function, it is widely used in hospitals, clinics...
China Manufacturer of Medical Alcohol Swabs
Medical Povidone iodine Prep Pad

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Similar as Alcohol prep pad, Povidone Iodine Prep Pad also is made from non-woven, but satured with 10% povidone iodine. Every piece is packed with a samll individual aluminum foil bag. As its portability and multi-function, it is widely used in...
Customized Disposable Alcohol Pad Made in China
China Wound Disinfection Pad Suppliers

What should we do when there is a minor trauma in one of our limbs or body parts, or before surgery / puncture? First of all, you should promptly disinfect the wound or skin to ensure a sterile environment, so that patients are not infected. Sometimes, using a cotton ball or Gauze dipped in lotion will be more inconvenient, and waste time. Surrounding this theme, Yingmed provides a series of small packs of disinfectant pad and products with similar using methods, such as Alcohol Prep Pad, Povidone-iodine prep pad, sting relieve, Adhesive tape remove pad, Povidone-iodine swabsticks and so on.

At Yingmed, you also find other products for wound care such as Wound adhesive plaster, Self-adhesive eye pad, Gauze Swab, Self-adhesive Wound Dressing, Hydrocolloid dressing.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier