Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeMedizinische LaborgeräteLaborgläser
Product Categories

Laborgläser (Total 8 Products)

Produktkategorie von Laborgläser, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Laborgläser , Laborglaswaren Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Chemie Glaswaren R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
125ml 250ml Glas Alkohol Lampe

Marke: Yingmed, OEM

Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000000pcs/day

Yingmed Angebot Glas Alkohol Lampe mit zwei Größen, 125ml und 250ml. Außer Alcohol Lamp bietet Yingmed auch andere Laborglaswaren an, wie z. B. Kolben, Reagenzglas, Petrischale, Zentrifugenröhrchen, Reagenzflasche und so weiter. Bei Yingmed finden...
Laborreagenzflasche aus Glas mit Pipette

Marke: Yingmed, OEM

Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000000pcs/day

Dank des Tropfers können Benutzer kleine Flüssigkeitsmengen problemlos einnehmen. Reagenzflasche mit Tropfverschluss wird häufig verwendet, um flüssiges Reagenz oder Pulver oder kleine Partikel aufzunehmen. Mit Ausnahme der Laborflasche mit Pipette...
Braune transparente Laborreagenzflasche

Marke: Yingmed, OEM

Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000000pcs/day

Amber Regent-Flasche dient zum Aufbewahren von Gegenständen, die an einem dunklen Ort aufbewahrt werden müssen. Mit der transparenten Laborflasche können Sie die Artikel in der Flasche klar sehen. Labratory Reagent Bottle wird verwendet, um...
Transparente braune Glasreagenzflasche

Marke: Yingmed, OEM

Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000000pcs/day

Die Glasreagenzflasche dient zur Aufnahme von flüssigem Reagenz oder Pulver oder kleinen Partikeln im Labor. Die Brown Regent-Flasche dient zum Aufbewahren von Gegenständen, die an einem dunklen Ort aufbewahrt werden müssen. Mit der transparenten...
Objektträger für Mikroskopgläser

Marke: Vchanselab; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 pcs per mouth

Das Mikroskop-Objektträgergefäß besteht aus Glas. Yingmed bietet verschiedene Formen von Slide Staining Jar an. Mit dem Glass Slide Staning Jar kann der Staning-Prozess sehr einfach beobachtet werden. Yingmed ist mit dem Objektträgerglas kompatibel...
Kunststoff-PP-Labormesszylinder

Marke: Yingmed, OEM

Verpakung: Standardkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000000pcs/day

Im Vergleich zu Glasmesszylindern ist der Messzylinder aus Kunststoff nicht leicht zu brechen. PP-Messzylinder ist im Labor weit verbreitet. Bei Yingmed finden Sie auch andere medizinische Laborgeräte, wie Zentrifuge und Mixer, Digitalmikroskop,...
25 ml Glas Graduierungsmesszylinder

Marke: Yingmed, OEM

Verpakung: Standardkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000000pcs/day

Glasbecher mit Ausguss ist im Labor weit verbreitet. Yingmed Angebot zwei Arten Graduation Glass Beaker. Ein Typ ist eine niedrige Form. Der andere ist eine hohe Form. Größen sind von 50 ml bis 3000 ml variational. Außer Becherglas liefert Yingmed...
100ml Graduation Becherglas mit Auslauf

Marke: Yingmed, OEM

Verpakung: Standardkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000000pcs/day

Glasbecher mit Ausguss ist im Labor weit verbreitet. Yingmed Angebot zwei Arten Graduation Glass Beaker. Ein Typ ist eine niedrige Form. Der andere ist eine hohe Form. Größen sind von 50 ml bis 3000 ml variational. Außer Becherglas liefert Yingmed...

China Laborgläser Lieferanten

In dieser Kategorie finden Sie große Sortimente von Glaswaren, die im Labor verwendet werden. Becher, Messzylinder, Flasche, Reagenzglas, Petrischale, Zentrifugenröhrchen, Verdampfungsschale, Trockner, Reagenzflasche und ect., Sie werden eine gute Wahl mit verschiedenen Größen haben.

 

Kombiniert mit Glaswaren, können Sie auch verwandte elektrische Geräte wie Destillierapparat, Wasserbad, digitales Ölbad in der Kategorie der Labor Eletronic Maschinen finden.

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Medical Lab Devices > Lab Glassware

Lab Glassware

Product categories of Lab Glassware, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lab Glassware, Laboratory Glassware suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Chemistry Glassware R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
125ml  250ml Glass Alcohol Lamp

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 20000000pcs/day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Yingmed supply Glass Alcohol Lamp with two size, 125ml and 250ml. Except Alcohol Lamp, Yingmed also supply other Lab Glassware, such as Bolling Flask, Test Tube, Petri Dish,Centrifuge tube, Reagent Bottle and so on. At Yingmed, you also can find...
China Lab Glassware of with CE
Glass  Lab Reagent Bottle with Dropper

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 20000000pcs/day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Thanks to the dropper, users can take small amount liquid easily.Reagent Bottle with Dropper is widely used in lad to take liquid reagent or powder , or small particle. Except Lab Bottle with dropper , Yingmed also supply other Lab Glassware, such...
China Manufacturer of Laboratory Glassware
Amber Transparent  Laboratory Reagent Bottle

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 20000000pcs/day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Amber Regent bottle is used to store items that need keep in dark place . With Transparent Laboratory Bottle , you can see the items in the bottle clearly. Labratory Reagent Bottle is used to take liquid reagent or powder , or small particle in...
Customized Chemistry Glassware Made in China
Transparent Brown Glass Reagent Bottle

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 20000000pcs/day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Glass Reagent Bottle is used to take liquid reagent or powder , or small particle in lab. Brown Regent bottle is used to store items that need keep in dark place . With Transparent Regent Bottle , you can see the items in the bottle clearly. Except...
Professional Manufacturer of Scientific Glassware
Microscope Glass Slides Staining Jar

Brand: Vchanselab; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard Export carton

Supply Ability: 500000 pcs per mouth

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Microscope Slide staining jar is made of Glass. Yingmed offers different shape Slide Staining Jar . With Glass Slide Staning Jar, it is very easy to observe the staning process. Compatible with Slide Staining Jar, Yingmed also supply Glass Slide,...
China Supplier of Lab Glassware
Plastic PP Lab Measuring Cylinder

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: Standard carton

Supply Ability: 20000000pcs/day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Compared with Glass Measuring Cylinder, Plastic Measuring Cylinder is not easy to be broken. PP Measuring Cylinder is widely used in lab. At Yingmed, you also can find other Medical Laboratory Equipment, like Centrifuge And Mixer, Digital...
Expert Manufacturer of Laboratory Glassware
25ml Glass Graduation Measuring Cylinder

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: Standard carton

Supply Ability: 20000000pcs/day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Glass Beaker with spout is widely used in lab. Yingmed supply two kind Graduation Glass Beaker. One type is low form. The other one is tall form. Sizes are variational from 50ml to 3000ml. Except Beaker, Yingmed also supply other GLab Glassware,...
Competitive Chemistry Glassware China Manufacturer
100ml Graduation Glass Beaker with spout

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: Standard carton

Supply Ability: 20000000pcs/day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Glass Beaker with spout is widely used in lab. Yingmed supply two kind Graduation Glass Beaker. One type is low form. The other one is tall form. Sizes are variational from 50ml to 3000ml. Except Beaker, Yingmed also supply other GLab Glassware,...
High Quality Scientific Glassware China Manufacturer
China Lab Glassware Suppliers

In this category, you will find wide assortments of Glass ware used in Lab. Beaker, measuring cylinder, flask, test tube, petri dish, centrifuge tube, evaporating dish, dryer, reagent bottle and ect., you will have a good choice with various size.

Combined with glass ware, you also can find related electric devices like Distilling Apparatus, Water Bath, Digital Oil Bath in the category of Lab Eletronic machines.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier