http://de.chinayingmed.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Medizinische Schutzkleidung > Chirurgische Einwegkapseln

Chirurgische Einwegkapseln

Produktkategorie von Chirurgische Einwegkapseln, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Chirurgische Einwegkapseln , Nicht gewebte chirurgische Wegwerfkappen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Medizinische chirurgische Wegwerfkappen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Einmal-Vlieskappe aus Bouffant-Clip

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 600000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Die Einweg-Clipkappe besteht aus Vliesstoff, der sehr weich und leicht ist. Es hat eine einzige elastische und doppelte elastische, wir könnten wie nicht gewebte Einwegkappen, medizinische Einwegkappen, nichtgewebte Einwegkappen liefern. Benutzer...
Einweg-Vlies Runde Krankenschwester Kappe

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Standard Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Einweg-Rundschwester-Kappe besteht aus Vlies, das sehr weich und leicht ist. Es hat ein weiches Gummiband, damit sich die Benutzer nicht unwohl fühlen. Wir bieten drei Größen und eine große Auswahl an Farben. Detaillierte Produktionsbeschreibung:...
China Chirurgische Einwegkapseln Lieferanten

Einweg-Operationskappen gelten als notwendiges Stück persönlicher Schutzkleidung. Sie verhindern nicht nur, dass Keime aus dem Haar oder der Kopfhaut des OP-Personals den OP-Bereich verunreinigen, sondern verhindern auch, dass das OP-Team durch potentiell infektiöse Substanzen kontaminiert wird. Das meiste Material von OP-Caps besteht aus hochwertigem Vliesstoff. Und die bunten chirurgischen Kappen sind für Ihre Wahl, das würde jemand leicht erkannt werden lassen.

 

In Kombination mit Kappen bietet Yingmed auch eine umfassende Auswahl an OP-Mänteln, Einweg-Gesichtsmasken, OP-Handschuhen und Isolationsvliesen an. Bitte kontaktieren Sie unseren Kundenservice für die Details. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Medical Protective Wear > Disposable Surgical Caps

Disposable Surgical Caps

Product categories of Disposable Surgical Caps, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Disposable Surgical Caps, Non Woven Disposable Surgical Caps suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Medical Disposable Surgical Caps R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Disposable nonwoven bouffant clip cap

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard Export carton

Supply Ability: 600000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 50000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable clip cap is made of Non-woven, which is very soft and light. It has a single elastic and double elastic, we could supply such as Non Woven Disposable Surgical Caps, Medical Disposable Surgical Caps, Nonwoven Disposable Surgical Caps. So...
China Disposable Surgical Caps of with CE
Disposable Non-woven Round Nurse Cap

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard Export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 50000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable round nurse cap is made of Non-woven, which is very soft and light. It has a soft elastic, so users will not feel uncomfortable. We offers three sizes and a large selection of colors. Detailed Production Description: Item No. : YM-G001...
China Manufacturer of Non Woven Disposable Surgical Caps
China Disposable Surgical Caps Suppliers

Disposable Surgical Caps are considered to be a necessary piece of personal Protective Clothing. They not only prevent germs from the hair or scalp of surgical personnel from contaminating the operating area, but also prevent the operating team from being contaminated by potentially infectious substances. Most of the material of Surgical caps are made of high quality non-woven fabric. And the colorful surgical caps are for your choose, that would make someone be recognized easy.

Matched with caps, Yingmed also supplies a comprehensive selection of Surgical coats, sing-use face mask, surgical gloves and Non-woven isolation gown. Please contact our customer services for the details. We would very happy to advise you.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier