Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
AccueilProduits Voir
Product Categories

tous les produits (Total 422 Products)

Masque KN95 non tissé BFE 95%

marque: Yingmed ou OEM

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / sac, 10 pièces / boîte, 400 pièces / ctn

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000 pcs per week

Le masque facial KN95 est l'un de nos produits les plus populaires. Avec un processus de traitement technologique différent, le non tissé soufflé par fusion de la couche intermédiaire est différent de la couche intérieure et extérieure. Grâce au non tissé soufflé par fusion, le masque facial a une bonne capacité...
Robinet d'arrêt médical à trois voies avec tubulure

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: 1PC / emballage blister

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000 pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Le robinet d'arrêt médical à trois voies doit être utilisé avec l'un des divers dispositifs de perfusion ou de transfusion afin de permettre la fixation avec tout dispositif médical spécial ou général. Le robinet d'arrêt jetable à trois voies améliore la facilité d'utilisation et fournit également un...
Sac de prélèvement sanguin jetable 500 ml

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: 1PC / PE ou blister

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000 pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

La poche de sang jetable compose principalement le sac de collecte, les sacs stériles et l'anticoagulant approprié . La poche de sang médicale avec une aiguille de ponction veineuse 16G à paroi ultra-mince est optimale pour réduire la douleur du donneur. Yingmed est spécialisé dans les produits jetables depuis...
Poche de prélèvement sanguin unique avec CPDA 250 ml

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: 1PC / PE ou blister

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000 pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Les poches de sang jetables composent principalement le sac de collecte, les sacs stériles et l'anticoagulant approprié . La poche de sang médicale avec une aiguille de ponction veineuse 16G à paroi ultra-mince est optimale pour réduire la douleur du donneur. Yingmed est spécialisé dans les produits jetables...
Double sac de prélèvement sanguin 450 ml

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: 1PC / PE ou blister

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000 pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Les poches de sang jetables composent principalement le sac de collecte, les sacs stériles et l'anticoagulant approprié . La poche de sang médicale avec une aiguille de ponction veineuse 16G à paroi ultra-mince est optimale pour réduire la douleur du donneur. Yingmed est spécialisé dans les produits jetables...
Sac de stomie réutilisable en deux pièces

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Sac 1PC / PE, 20 pièces / boîte, 20 boîtes / ctn

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Le sac de stomie est conçu pour collecter les déchets des patients qui subissent une chirurgie intestinale et ne peuvent pas excréter de l'anus. Avec la plaque de base, le sac peut être collé fermement sur la peau. Yingmed Medical fournit également d'autres produits médicaux tels que le cathéter Nelaton en...
Filtre à charbon actif à sac vidangeable pour stomie

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Sac 1PC / PE, 20 pièces / boîte, 20 boîtes / ctn

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Le sac de stomie avec fermeture à lien torsadé est conçu pour collecter les déchets des patients qui subissent une chirurgie intestinale et ne peuvent pas excréter de l'anus. Avec la plaque de base sur le sac, le sac peut être collé fermement sur la peau. Yingmed Medical fournit également d'autres produits...
Sac de collecte des déchets de stomie vidable en une pièce

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Sac 1PC / PE, 20 pièces / boîte, 20 boîtes / ctn

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Le sac de stomie avec fermeture Velcro est conçu pour collecter les déchets des patients qui subissent une chirurgie intestinale et ne peuvent pas excréter de l'anus. Avec la plaque de base sur le sac, le sac peut être collé fermement sur la peau. Yingmed Medical fournit également d'autres produits médicaux...
Sac de stomie monobloc avec fermeture à pince

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Sac 1PC / PE, 20 pièces / boîte, 20 boîtes / ctn

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Le sac de stomie avec fermeture à pince est conçu pour collecter les déchets des patients qui subissent une chirurgie intestinale et ne peuvent pas excréter de l'anus. Avec la plaque de base sur le sac, le sac peut être collé fermement sur la peau. Yingmed Medical fournit également d'autres produits médicaux...
Circuit de ventilation: double piège à eau 1,6 m

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: 1PC / blister sac

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Quantité de commande minimum: 1500 Piece/Pieces

La longueur standard du circuit du ventilateur est de 1,6 m. Les tubes ont deux types - type normal et type extensible pour votre choix. Circuit du ventilateur peut être équipé d'un filtre, d'un sac respiratoire et d'un piège à eau. Yingmed fournit adulte et pédiatrique de deux tailles différentes. Yingmed...
Cathéter à montage sur tube renforcé d'anesthésie

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: 1PC / blister sac

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Le cathéter à montage jetable est l'un des accessoires du système respiratoire d'anesthésie. Il est conçu pour réduire la traînée sur la sonde endotrachéale ou le masque laryngé en transférant le poids du système respiratoire loin du patient. Il existe trois types de monture de cathéter, de type à alésage...
Cathéter à montage extensible d'anesthésie

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: 1PC / blister sac

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Le cathéter à montage jetable est l'un des accessoires du système respiratoire d'anesthésie. Il est conçu pour réduire la traînée sur la sonde endotrachéale ou le masque laryngé en transférant le poids du système respiratoire loin du patient. Il existe trois types de monture de cathéter, de type à alésage...
Anesthésie Dispsoable Support de cathéter à alésage lisse

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: 1PC / blister sac

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Le support de cathéter jetable est l'un des accessoires du système respiratoire d'anesthésie. Il est conçu pour réduire la traînée sur la sonde endotrachéale ou le masque laryngé en transférant le poids du système respiratoire loin du patient. Il existe trois types de monture de cathéter, de type à alésage...
Filtre HME pédiatrique adulte jetable

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Sac 1PC / PE ou sac en papier-poly

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Quantité de commande minimum: 10000 Piece/Pieces

L'échange de chaleur et d'humidité jetable avec filtre est utilisé pour humidifier, réchauffer et filtrer l'air du respirateur, puis le délivrer au patient . Elle s'applique principalement aux patients en anesthésie et en réanimation. Il peut être utilisé avec un masque anesthésique, un pipeline et...
Filtre du système respiratoire à filtre HMEF Disposbale

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Sac 1PC / PE ou sac en papier-poly

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Quantité de commande minimum: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Le HMEF adulte jetable est utilisé pour humidifier, réchauffer et filtrer l'air du respirateur, puis le délivrer au patient . Elle s'applique principalement aux patients en anesthésie et en réanimation. Il peut être utilisé avec un masque anesthésique, un pipeline et d'autres consommables pertinents. Le...
Masque Venturi à tube jetable de 2 m

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Sac 1PC / PE ou sac en papier-poly, 100pcs / ctn

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Quantité de commande minimum: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Le masque Yingmed 2m Tubing Venturi fournit un moyen de transférer l'oxygène dont l'homme a besoin pour respirer vers ses poumons. Masque Venturi avec deux valves, avec les valves, les utilisateurs peuvent ajuster le débit d'oxygène. Le masque transparent Venturi permet aux patients ou aux infirmières...
Grande seringue en plastique 20 ml 30 ml 50 ml 60 ml 100 ml

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Sac 1PC / PE ou sac en papier-poly

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Quantité de commande minimum: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Champ d'application: La seringue Luer Lock en plastique médical jetable convient au pompage de liquide ou de liquide d'injection. Ce produit ne convient que pour les injections sous-cutanées ou intramusculaires et les tests sanguins intraveineux, utilisés par le personnel médical, interdits à d'autres fins...
Aiguille hypodermique de sécurité jetable 18G- 27G

marque: Yingmed ou OEM

Détails d'emballage: 1PC / blister sac

Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 Piece/Pieces

L'aiguille de sécurité est plus sûre que l'aiguille normale lors de l'utilisation. Il y a un capuchon supplémentaire sur l'aiguille. Il peut verrouiller l'aiguille après utilisation, protégeant le personnel de santé professionnel pour manipuler l'aiguille après utilisation et empêchant la...
Aiguille de seringue de sécurité jetable médicale

marque: Yingmed ou OEM

Détails d'emballage: 1PC / blister sac

Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 Piece/Pieces

L'aiguille de sécurité est plus sûre que l'aiguille normale lors de l'utilisation. Il y a un capuchon supplémentaire sur l'aiguille. Il peut verrouiller l'aiguille après utilisation, protégeant le personnel de santé professionnel pour manipuler l'aiguille après utilisation et empêchant la...
Aiguille de sécurité jetable médicale

marque: Yingmed ou OEM

Détails d'emballage: 1PC / blister sac

Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 Piece/Pieces

L'aiguille de sécurité est plus sûre que l'aiguille normale lors de l'utilisation. Il y a un capuchon supplémentaire sur l'aiguille. Il peut verrouiller l'aiguille après utilisation, protégeant le personnel de santé professionnel pour manipuler l'aiguille après utilisation et empêchant la...
Masque jetable pour enfants Fitration 95

marque: Yingmed; L'OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: 10 pièces / sac, 2000 pièces / ctn. personnalisé est disponible.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000000pcs/week

Quantité de commande minimum: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Le masque médical jetable est fait de filtre soufflé par fusion non tissé et PP non tissé. Avec un taux de filtration élevé de 95% ou 98%, le masque médical 3 plis peut vous protéger contre le virus, les bactéries, la poussière et autres petits contaminants. Le masque facial non tissé Yingmed est l'un des...

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
HomeProducts Show
Product Categories

All Products (Total 422 Products)

Non Woven  KN95 Mask  BFE 95%

Brand: Yingmed or OEM

Packaging: 1pc/bag, 10pcs/box, 400pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs per week

KN95 Face Mask is one of our most popular products With different technological dealing process the middle ply melt blown non woven is different from the inside and outside ply Thanks to the melt blown non woven the Face Mask has good filtration capacity which protect aganist the virus perfectly With the nose briage...
Disposable Blood Collection Bag 500ml

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE or Blister

Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Disposable Blood Bag mainly compose collection bag sterile bags and relevant anticoagulant Medical Blood Bag with ultra thin walled 16G Venipuncture needle is optimal for reducing donor pain Yingmed is specialized in Disposable products more than 10 years We have completely certificates of CE ISO Our products enjoy...
Medical Three Way Stopcock With Tubing

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/blister packing

Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs per month

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Medical Threeway stop cock is to be used with any of the various infusion or transfusion devices in order to allow for attachment with any special or general purpose medical device DisposableThree Way Stopcock improve ease of use also to provide an alternative channel for introduction of medicine to the patient...
Single Blood Collection Bag with CPDA 250ml

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE or Blister

Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Disposable Blood Bag mainly compose collection bag sterile bags and relevant anticoagulant Medical Blood Bag with ultra thin walled 16G Venipuncture needle is optimal for reducing donor pain Yingmed is specialized in Disposable products more than 10 years We have completely certificates of CE ISO Our products enjoy...
Double Blood Collection Bag 450ml

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE or Blister

Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Disposable Blood Bag mainly compose collection bag sterile bags and relevant anticoagulant Medical Blood Bag with ultra thin walled 16G Venipuncture needle is optimal for reducing donor pain Yingmed is specialized in Disposable products more than 10 years We have completely certificates of CE ISO Our products enjoy...
Two-piece Reusable Drainable Pouch Ostomy Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag , 20pcs/box, 20boxes/ctn

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Ostomy Bag is designed for collecting waste for those patients who have intestinal surgery and can not excret from anus With the base plate the bag can be sticked on the skin tightly Yingmed Medical also supply other medical products such as PVC Nelaton Catheter Medical Non Woven Swab Latex Foley Catheter Disposable...
Dispsoable Ostomy Drainable Bag  Active Carbon Filter

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag , 20pcs/box, 20boxes/ctn

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Ostomy Bag with Twist tie Closure is designed for collecting waste for those patients who have intestinal surgery and can not excret from anus With the base plate on the bag the bag can be sticked on the skin tightly Yingmed Medical also supply other medical products such as PVC Nelaton Catheter Medical Non Woven Swab...
One-piece Drainable Ostomy Waste Collection bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag , 20pcs/box, 20boxes/ctn

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Ostomy Bag with Velcro Closure is designed for collecting waste for those patients who have intestinal surgery and can not excret from anus With the base plate on the bag the bag can be sticked on the skin tightly Yingmed Medical also supply other medical products such as PVC Nelaton Catheter Medical Non Woven Swab...
One -piece Ostomy Bag with Clamp Closure

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag , 20pcs/box, 20boxes/ctn

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Ostomy Bag with Clamp Closure is designed for collecting waste for those patients who have intestinal surgery and can not excret from anus With the base plate on the bag the bag can be sticked on the skin tightly Yingmed Medical also supply other medical products such as PVC Nelaton Catheter Medical Non Woven Swab...
Ventilator Circuit  1.6m  Double Water Trap

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/blister bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

The standard length of Ventilator Circuit is 1 6m The tubes have two types Normal type and expandable type for your choice Ventilator Circuit can be equipped with filter breathing bag and water trap Yingmed supply Adult and Pediatric two different sizes Yingmed Medical also supply other medical products such as...
Anesthesia Reinforced Tube Mount Catheter

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/blister bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Disposable Mount Catheter is one of the accessories in the Anesthesia Breathing System It is designed to reduce the drag on the Endotracheal Tube or Laryngeal Mask by transferring the weight of the breathing system away from the patient There are three types Catheter Mount Smooth bore expandable and reinforced types...
Anesthesia  Expandable Mount Catheter

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/blister bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Disposable Mount Catheter is one of the accessories in the Anesthesia Breathing System It is designed to reduce the drag on the Endotracheal Tube or Laryngeal Mask by transferring the weight of the breathing system away from the patient There are three types Catheter Mount Smooth bore expandable and reinforced types...
Anesthesia  Dispsoable Smooth-bore Catheter Mount

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/blister bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Disposable Catheter Mount is one of the accessories in the Anesthesia Breathing System It is designed to reduce the drag on the Endotracheal Tube or Laryngeal Mask by transferring the weight of the breathing system away from the patient There are three types Catheter Mount Smooth bore expandable and reinforced types...
Disposable Adult Pediatric HME Filter

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Disposable Heat and Moisture Exchange with filter is used to humidify warm and filter the air from the respirator and then deliver it to the patient It mainly applies to patiens who are in anesthesia and in ICU It can be used with anesthetic mask pipeline and other relevant consumables The product can filter virus and...
Disposbale HMEF Filter Breathing System Filter

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Disposable Adult HMEF is used to humidify warm and filter the air from the respirator and then deliver it to the patient It mainly applies to patiens who are in anesthesia and in ICU It can be used with anesthetic mask pipeline and other relevant consumables The product can filter virus and bateria effectively virus...
Disposable  2m tubing  Venturi Mask

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag,100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Yingmed 2m Tubing Venturi mask provides a way to transfer the oxygen which human needed for breathing to one s lungs Venturi Mask with two valve with the valves users can adjust the flow rate of oxygen Transparent Venturi Mask let patients or nursers observe the oxygen therapy clearly During the Oxygen therapy with...
Large plastic syringe 20ml 30ml 50ml 60ml 100ml

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Scope of application Disposable Medical Plastic Luer Lock Syringe is suitable for pumping liquid or injection liquid This product is only suitable for subcutaneous or intramuscular injection and intravenous blood tests used by medical personnel prohibited for other purposes and non medical personnel Yingmed Medical...
Disposable Safety Hypodermic Needle  18G- 27G

Brand: Yingmed or OEM

Packaging: 1PC/Blister bag

Min. Order: 50000 Piece/Pieces

Safety Needdle is more safe than normal needle when using There is an extra cap on the needle It can lock the needle after use protecting the professional health staff to handle the needle after use and preventing the reuse of the needle or syringe Yingmed also supply other Epidemic protection products like Non Woven...
Medical Disposable Safety Syringe Needle

Brand: Yingmed or OEM

Packaging: 1PC/Blister bag

Min. Order: 50000 Piece/Pieces

Safety Needdle is safer than normal needle when using There is an extra cap on the needle It can lock the needle after use protecting the professional health staff to handle the needle after use and preventing the reuse of the needle or syringe Yingmed also supply other Epidemic protection products like Non Woven Face...
Medical Disposable Safety Needle

Brand: Yingmed or OEM

Packaging: 1PC/Blister bag

Min. Order: 50000 Piece/Pieces

Safety Needdle is more safe than normal needle when using There is an extra cap on the needle It can lock the needle after use protecting the professional health staff to handle the needle after use and preventing the reuse of the needle or syringe Yingmed also supply other Epidemic protection products like Non Woven...
Kids Dispsoable Face Mask Fitration 95

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 10pcs/bag, 2000pcs/ctn. customized is available.

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/week

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Disposable Medical Mask is made of Melt blown Filter Non woven and PP Non Woven With a high filtration rate 95 or 98 the 3 Ply Medical Mask can protect you aganist the virus bacterial dust and other small Contaminants well Yingmed Non Woven Face Mask is one of the most popular protective wear especially in hospital...

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry