http://ru.chinayingmed.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Медицинские Инструменты > Хирургические Инструменты
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Хирургические Инструменты

Категория продукта Хирургические Инструменты, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Хирургические Инструменты, Хирургический Пинцет поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Хирургический Набор R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Регулируемое медицинское устройство для прокалывания крови

марка: Yingmed, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коробка

Способность поставки: 500000 pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC, CE, ISO

Устройство Blood Lancing используется лично, одно устройство для одного человека не может быть передано другим; Прежде чем вернуть колпачок, не нажимайте нижнюю кнопку, чтобы не повредить себе или другим. Yingmed специализируется на одноразовых...
Одноразовая медицинская стерильная безопасность

марка: Yingmed, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Коробка

Способность поставки: 10000 box/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Box

Сертификаты : FSC, CE, ISO

Медицинская безопасность Blood Lancet, основанная на эргономичном дизайне, сохраняя нижнюю часть от скольжения, более удобна для пользователя. Одноразовая безопасность Кровь Lancet прост в использовании, управляемый кнопками дизайн, всего два или...
Тип безопасности Пластиковый ланцет крови

марка: Yingmed, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Коробка

Способность поставки: 10000 box/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Box

Сертификаты : FSC, CE, ISO

После использования Safety Blood Lancet кончик иглы автоматически убирается навсегда, чтобы избежать случайной акупунктуры, а также для защиты безопасности клиентов. И Plastic Lancet Plus удобен при использовании клиентом. Yingmed специализируется...
Медицинская пластиковая ручка для крови Lancet

марка: Yingmed, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Коробка

Способность поставки: 10000 box/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Box

Сертификаты : FSC, CE, ISO

Медицинский Клан Lancet используется в выборке периферической крови кончика пальца человека из различных типов больничных выходов - Пациент. Как и рутинное обследование крови, быстрый CRP, микроэлемент и так далее. Yingmed специализируется на...
Одноразовый стерильный нержавеющий стальной ланцет

марка: Yingmed, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Индивидуальная упаковка

Способность поставки: 1000000 pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC, CE, ISO

Нержавеющая сталь Blood Lancet используется с любым типом ланцетного устройства для прокола кончика пальца для взятия проб крови, а гладкая трехступенчатая точка одноразового использования Lancet обеспечивает безопасность и безболезненность. Yingmed...
Медицинское применение Стерильный пластиковый языковой депрессор

марка: Yingmed, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc / polybag

Способность поставки: 20000 ctn/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Carton

Сертификаты : FSC, CE, ISO

Стерильный язык Depressor может использоваться для применения наркотиков. Всасывание для подавления языка при использовании для облегчения всасывания. Или проверьте горло, чтобы подавить язык. Yingmed специализируется на одноразовых продуктах более...
Медицинский одноразовый деревянный депрессор

марка: Yingmed, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / бумажная основа

Способность поставки: 20000 ctn/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Carton

Сертификаты : FSC, CE, ISO

Medical Tongue Depressor - это плоское, тонкое, деревянное лезвие, сглаженное и округленное с обоих концов. И одноразовый депрессор языка используется в медицинской практике, чтобы угнетать язык, позволяющий исследовать рот и горло. Yingmed...
Безопасность Медицинская двойная медицинская бритва

марка: Yingmed, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок 1pc / Poly, коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000 pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC, CE, ISO

Double Medical Razor предлагает быстрое, быстрое бритье, чтобы вы выглядели лучше, а пластиковая ручка лучше контролировать. Yingmed специализируется на одноразовых продуктах более 10 лет. У нас есть полностью сертификаты CE, ISO. Наши продукты...
Одноразовая медицинская бритва из нержавеющей стали одноразового использования

марка: Yingmed, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок 1pc / Poly, коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000 pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC, CE, ISO

Одноразовая медицинская бритва использует лезвие из нержавеющей стали с технологией покрытия. И фиксированная головка из нержавеющей стали Medical Razor с разумным углом. Yingmed специализируется на одноразовых продуктах более 10 лет. У нас есть...
Одноразовый медицинский нож для лезвий из нержавеющей стали

марка: Yingmed, OEM

Подробности Упаковки:  Сумка из алюминиевой фольги

Способность поставки: 100000 pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC, CE, ISO

Медицинский клинок для лезвий кожи изготовлен из высококачественной углеродистой стали SK2. Они чрезвычайно острые, чтобы легко отрезать материал. Yingmed специализируется на одноразовых продуктах более 10 лет. У нас есть полностью сертификаты CE,...
Одноразовый медицинский хирургический скальпель из нержавеющей стали

марка: Yingmed, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Сумка из алюминиевой фольги, коробка

Способность поставки: 10000 pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC, CE, ISO

Сырье одноразового хирургического скальпеля включает углеродистую сталь и нержавеющую сталь. Упаковка медицинского хирургического скальпеля выполняется с помощью уплотнения сложным материалом из полиэфирной и алюминиевой фольги с характером хорошей...
Медицинский одноразовый хирургический нож из нержавеющей стали

марка: Yingmed, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Сумка из алюминиевой фольги, коробка

Способность поставки: 10000 pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC, CE, ISO

В клинической хирургии одноразовый хирургический клинок является одним из незаменимых хирургических инструментов. И Medical Surgical Blade используется для основной хирургической операции для резки мягких тканей. Уплотнение выполняется уплотнением...
Медицинский счетчик иглы с магнитной пеной

марка: Yingmed, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка: пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 10000pcs/day

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC, CE, ISO

Медицинский счетчик игл обеспечивает безопасное и эффективное решение безопасного размещения иглы, удержания и подсчета после использования в хирургии. Счетчик игл из пенопласта может быть разделен пополам для двойного использования в разных...
Одноразовый электрохирургический карандаш с наконечником лопатки

марка: Yingmed, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : FSC, CE, ISO

Модель: YM-E030

Одноразовый электрохирургический карандаш выполнен в обтекаемой форме с легкостью. Карандаш имеет функцию резания и коагуляции, а также режимы кнопочного переключателя, переключателя качалки и управления ножным переключателем. Fuctions и режимы...
Резиновые Горячей Воды Мешок

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

Горячей воды мешок можно использовать не только погреться, но также имеет много медицинских функций, таких как стимулирование заживления ран, снятия боли, повышения циркуляции крови и удаление застой крови. Использование горячей воды мешок, чтобы...
Instant Hot Cold Pack

марка: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Подробности Упаковки: Standard export carton

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

Instant Hot Cold Pack is widely used in hospitals, clinics and home care as its multi-fuctions and easy to use. For cold use, you just put it in a freezer an hour. For hot use, wraping the pack with a wet towel and then place it in a microwave about...
Медицинский немедленный пакет льда

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

По сравнению с прямоугольными мешок льда, этот круглый мешок льда легче поймать . И как он может быть в форме, как вы хотите, это почти может коснуться почти поверхности тела пациента,. Детальный Характер Продукции: Пункт Нет. : Юм-L005 Описание:...
Медицинский Круглый Мешок Льда

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

По сравнению с прямоугольными мешок льда, этот круглый мешок льда легче поймать . И как он может быть в форме, как вы хотите, это почти может коснуться почти поверхности тела пациента,. Детальный Характер Продукции: Пункт Нет. : Юм-L006 Описание:...
Медицинский Одноразовый Эластичный Жгут

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

Одноразовый эластичный жгут служит для использования вливания, переливания крови и гемостаза в процессе лечения, или остановить кровотечение в чрезвычайных ситуациях, таких как конечностей, кровоизлияния, дикий змея кусает. Это латекса и имеют...
Одноразовые ID Браслет пациента

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 200000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

Одноразовые ID Браслет пациента используется для записи важной информации для идентификации пациента, который привязан на запястье пациента. У нас есть три типа медицинские ID Браслет - клей, пишут, Вставьте-карту. Детальный Характер Продукции:...
Китай Хирургические Инструменты Поставщики

В хирургические инструменты категории вы найдете хирургические инструменты , как хирургическим скальпелем,ухо шприц, мешок льда, сумка горячей воды и скальпель ручки для одноразового или многоразового использования, а также разнообразные медицинские и диагностические приборы.

 

Если Вы не можете найти продукты вам нужно, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашими клиентами через чат или по электронной почте.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Medical Instruments > Surgical Instruments

Surgical Instruments

Product categories of Surgical Instruments, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Surgical Instruments, Surgical Forceps suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Surgical Kit R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Adjustable Medical Blood Lancing Device

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: 1pc/box

Supply Ability: 500000 pcs/per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Blood Lancing Device is used personally, one device for one person, can not be shared with others; Before put back the cap, do not press bottom button in order not to hurt oneself or others. Yingmed is specialized in Disposable products more than 10...
China Surgical Instruments of with CE
Disposable Medical Sterile Safety Blood Lancet

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: 100 pcs/box

Supply Ability: 10000 box/per month

Min. Order: 200 Box

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Medical Safety Blood Lancet based on ergonomic to design, keeping the bottom from sliding, more easy to hold by users. Disposable Safety Blood Lancet is easy to use, button operated design , only two or three step operation, requires minimal...
China Manufacturer of Surgical Forceps
Safety Type Plastic Blood Lancet

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: 100 pcs/box

Supply Ability: 10000 box/per month

Min. Order: 200 Box

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Once used of Safety Blood Lancet, the needle tip automatically retracts permanently to avoid accidental acupuncture, and to protect clients' safety. And Plastic Blood Lancet is comfortable when customer using. Yingmed is specialized in Disposable...
Customized Surgical Kit Made in China
Medical Plastic Handle Blood Lancet

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: 100 pcs/box

Supply Ability: 10000 box/per month

Min. Order: 200 Box

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Medical Blood Lancet is used in the peripheral blood sampling of the human fingertip of the various types of hospital out --Patient. Like the blood routine examination, rapid CRP, microelement and so on. Yingmed is specialized in Disposable products...
Professional Manufacturer of Surgical Clamps
Disposable Sterile Stainless Steel Blood Lancet

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: 1 Pc/Individual Wrapper​

Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs/per month

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Stainless Steel Blood Lancet used with any type of lancet device to puncture fingertip for blood sampling, And Disposable Blood Lancet's smooth tri-bevel point is safety and painless. Yingmed is specialized in Disposable products more than 10 years....
China Supplier of Surgical Instruments
Medical use Sterile Plastic Tongue Depressor

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: 1pc/ polybag

Supply Ability: 20000 ctn/per month

Min. Order: 50 Carton

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Sterile Tongue Depressor can be used to apply drugs. Suction to suppress the tongue when used to facilitate suction. Or check the throat to suppress the tongue with. Yingmed is specialized in Disposable products more than 10 years. We have...
Expert Manufacturer of Surgical Forceps
Medical Disposable Wooden Tongue Depressor

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: 1pc/ paper warp

Supply Ability: 20000 ctn/per month

Min. Order: 50 Carton

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Medical Tongue Depressor is a flat, thin, wooden blade, smoothed and rounded at both ends. And Disposable Tongue Depressor is a toolused in medical practice to depress the tongueto allow for examination of the mouthand throat. Yingmed is specialized...
Competitive Surgical Kit China Manufacturer
Safety Medical Double Medical Razor

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: 1pc/Poly bag, Box

Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs/per month

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Double Medical Razor offers a close, quick shave keeping you look the best, and the plastic handle is better to control. Yingmed is specialized in Disposable products more than 10 years. We have completely certificates of CE,ISO. Our products enjoy...
High Quality Surgical Clamps China Manufacturer
Medical Disposable Surgical Stainless Steel Blade

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: A​luminum foil pouch;box

Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

In clinical surgery, Disposable Surgical Blade are one of the indispensable surgical instruments. And Medical Surgical Blade is used for the basic surgical surgry for cutting soft tissues. The packing is done with seal by the compound material of...
China Surgical Instruments Supplier
Disposable Medical Stainless Steel Surgical Scalpel

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: A​luminum foil pouch;box

Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

The raw materials of Disposable Surgical Scalpel include carbon steel and stainless steel. Medical Surgical Scalpel's packing is done with seal by the compound material of polyester and aluminium foil with the nature of the good airtight-ness and...
China Factory of Surgical Forceps
Disposable Medical Stainless Steel Skin Graft Blade

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging:  Aluminium Foil Bag

Supply Ability: 100000 pcs/per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Medical Skin Graft Blade is made of High quality Carbon steel SK2 .They are extremely sharp to cut most material easily. Yingmed is specialized in Disposable products more than 10 years. We have completely certificates of CE,ISO. Our products enjoy...
Disposable Stainless Steel Single Blade Medical Razor

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: 1pc/Poly bag, Box

Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs/per month

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Disposable Medical Razor use stainless steel blade,with coating technology. And fixed head of Stainless Steel Medical Razor, with reasonable angle. Yingmed is specialized in Disposable products more than 10 years. We have completely certificates of...
Medical Magnetic Foam Block Needle Counter

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: Packing: Plastic bag

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Medical Needle Counter provide a safe and effective solution of secure needle placement, retention and count after use in surgery. Foam Block Needle Counter can be separated in half for dual usage in different areas and outer adhesive tabs secure...
Disposable electrosurgical pencil with blade tip

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Model No.: YM-E030

Disposable Electrosurgical pencil is designed in streamlined shape with lightness character. The pencil has the fuction of cut and coagulation, and has the modes of button switch, rocker switch and foot switch control. The fuctions and modes are...
Rubber Hot Water Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Hot Water Bag not only can be used to get warm, but also has many medical functions, such as promoting wound healing, relieving ache, promoting blood circulation and removing blood stasis. Use the Hot water bag to do hot compress therapy, it can...
Instant Hot Cold Pack

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Instant Hot Cold Pack is widely used in hospitals, clinics and home care as its multi-fuctions and easy to use. For cold use, you just put it in a freezer an hour. For hot use, wraping the pack with a wet towel and then place it in a microwave about...
Medical Instant Ice pack

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Compared with rectangular ice bag, this Round ice bag is easier to catch . And as it can be shaped as you want, it almost can touch almost the surface of patient's body. Detailed Production Description: Item No. : YM-L005 Description: Instant Ice...
Medical Round Ice Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Compared with rectangular ice bag, this Round ice bag is easier to catch . And as it can be shaped as you want, it almost can touch almost the surface of patient's body. Detailed Production Description: Item No. : YM-L006 Description: Round Ice Bag...
Disposable Patient ID Bracelet

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 200000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Patient ID Bracelet is used to record important identification information of a patient, which is tied on patient's wrist. We have three types of Medical ID Band - Adhesive, Write on, Insert-card. Detailed Production Description: Item No....
Medical Disposable Elastic Tourniquet

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Elastic Tourniquet serves to the use of infusion, blood transfusion and hemostasis during treatment, or stop bleeding at the emergency such as limb hemorrhage, wild snake bites. It is latex free and have elastic so that it easy to bind....
China Surgical Instruments Suppliers

In the Surgical Instruments category, you will find surgical instruments like Surgical blade,Ear Syringe, Ice bag, Hot water bag and scalpel handles for single and multiple uses, as well as diverse medical and diagnostic instruments.

If you can not find the products you need, please contact our customer service by live chat or email.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier