http://de.chinayingmed.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Medizinische Instrumente > Chirurgische Instrumente

Chirurgische Instrumente

Produktkategorie von Chirurgische Instrumente, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Chirurgische Instrumente , Chirurgische Pinzetten Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Chirurgisches Kit R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Justierbares medizinisches Blutstechgerät

Marke: Yingmed, OEM

Verpakung: 1pc / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 pcs/per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FSC, CE, ISO

Blood Lancing Device wird persönlich verwendet, ein Gerät für eine Person, kann nicht mit anderen geteilt werden; Drücken Sie den unteren Knopf vor dem Zurücksetzen der Kappe nicht, um sich selbst oder andere nicht zu verletzen. Yingmed ist seit...
Medizinisches steriles Sicherheits-Blutlanzett

Marke: Yingmed, OEM

Verpakung: 100 Stück / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 box/per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Box

Zertifikate : FSC, CE, ISO

Medical Safety Blood Lancet basiert auf ergonomischem Design, verhindert ein Verrutschen des Bodens und ist für den Benutzer leichter zu greifen. Einweg-Sicherheits-Blut-Lanzette ist einfach zu bedienen, mit Knopfdruck, nur zwei oder drei Schritte,...
Sicherheitsart Kunststoff-Blutlanzette

Marke: Yingmed, OEM

Verpakung: 100 Stück / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 box/per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Box

Zertifikate : FSC, CE, ISO

Nach der Verwendung von Safety Blood Lancet zieht sich die Nadelspitze automatisch permanent zurück, um eine versehentliche Akupunktur zu vermeiden und die Sicherheit der Kunden zu gewährleisten. Und Plastic Blood Lancet ist bequem, wenn Kunden es...
Medizinischer Kunststoffgriff mit Lanzette

Marke: Yingmed, OEM

Verpakung: 100 Stück / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 box/per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Box

Zertifikate : FSC, CE, ISO

Medical Blood Lancet wird bei der peripheren Blutentnahme der menschlichen Fingerspitzen der verschiedenen Arten von Krankenhauspatienten verwendet. Wie die Blutuntersuchung, schnelle CRP, Mikroelemente und so weiter. Yingmed ist seit über 10 Jahren...
Sterile Blut-Lanzette aus rostfreiem Stahl

Marke: Yingmed, OEM

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Einzelverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 pcs/per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FSC, CE, ISO

Blutblase aus rostfreiem Stahl, die mit jeder Art von Lanzettengerät zur Punktion der Fingerspitze für die Blutentnahme verwendet wird, und der glatte Dreifachpunkt der Einweg-Blutlanzette ist sicher und schmerzlos. Yingmed ist seit über 10 Jahren...
Medizinischer Gebrauch Steriler Plastikzungen-Depressor

Marke: Yingmed, OEM

Verpakung: 1 stück / mehrzwecktasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000 ctn/per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Carton

Zertifikate : FSC, CE, ISO

Sterile Tongue Depressor kann zum Auftragen von Medikamenten verwendet werden. Saugen zur Unterdrückung der Zunge, wenn das Saugen erleichtert wird Oder überprüfen Sie den Hals, um die Zunge mit zu unterdrücken. Yingmed ist seit über 10 Jahren auf...
Medizinischer Wegwerfzungen-Depressor aus Holz

Marke: Yingmed, OEM

Verpakung: 1pc / Papierverzerrung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000 ctn/per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Carton

Zertifikate : FSC, CE, ISO

Medical Tongue Depressor ist eine flache, dünne Holzklinge, die an beiden Enden glatt und abgerundet ist. Der Disposable Tongue Depressor ist ein Werkzeug, das in der medizinischen Praxis verwendet wird, um die Zunge zu drücken, um eine Untersuchung...
Sicherheits-medizinisches doppeltes medizinisches Rasiermesser

Marke: Yingmed, OEM

Verpakung: 1pc / Polybeutel, Kasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 pcs/per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FSC, CE, ISO

Double Medical Razor bietet eine gründliche, schnelle Rasur, die Sie am besten aussehen lässt, und der Kunststoffgriff ist besser zu kontrollieren. Yingmed ist seit über 10 Jahren auf Einwegprodukte spezialisiert. Wir verfügen über vollständige CE-...
Einweg-Edelstahl-Einzelblatt-Rasierapparat

Marke: Yingmed, OEM

Verpakung: 1pc / Polybeutel, Kasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 pcs/per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FSC, CE, ISO

Einweg-Rasierer für medizinische Zwecke verwenden Edelstahlklingen mit Beschichtungstechnologie. Und fester Kopf des Edelstahl-Rasierapparates mit vernünftigem Winkel. Yingmed ist seit über 10 Jahren auf Einwegprodukte spezialisiert. Wir verfügen...
Einweg-Hautpfropfklinge aus medizinischem Edelstahl

Marke: Yingmed, OEM

Verpakung:  Aluminiumfolie Tasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs/per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FSC, CE, ISO

Medical Skin Graft Blade besteht aus hochwertigem Kohlenstoffstahl SK2. Sie sind extrem scharf, um das meiste Material leicht zu schneiden. Yingmed ist seit über 10 Jahren auf Einwegprodukte spezialisiert. Wir verfügen über vollständige CE- und...
Einweg-medizinisches chirurgisches Skalpell aus Edelstahl

Marke: Yingmed, OEM

Verpakung: Ein Folienbeutel aus Luminum; Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pcs/per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FSC, CE, ISO

Die Rohstoffe von Disposable Surgical Scalpel umfassen Kohlenstoffstahl und Edelstahl. Die Verpackung von Medical Surgical Scalpel besteht aus einer Dichtung aus dem Verbundmaterial aus Polyester und Aluminiumfolie mit der Art der guten...
Medizinische wegwerfbare chirurgische Edelstahlklinge

Marke: Yingmed, OEM

Verpakung: Ein Folienbeutel aus Luminum; Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pcs/per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FSC, CE, ISO

Disposable Surgical Blade gehört in der klinischen Chirurgie zu den unverzichtbaren chirurgischen Instrumenten. Medical Surgical Blade wird für die chirurgische Grundoperation zum Schneiden von Weichteilen verwendet. Die Verpackung erfolgt durch...
Medizinische magnetische Schaumblocknadelzähler

Marke: Yingmed, OEM

Verpakung: Verpackung: plastiktüte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FSC, CE, ISO

Medical Needle Counter bietet eine sichere und effektive Lösung für die sichere Platzierung, Retention und Zählung der Nadel nach der Operation. Der Schaumblock-Nadelzähler kann für die doppelte Verwendung in verschiedenen Bereichen in zwei Hälften...
Einweg-Elektrochirurgiestift mit Klingenspitze

Marke: Yingmed, OEM

Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : FSC, CE, ISO

Modell: YM-E030

Einweg-Elektrochirurgiestift ist in stromlinienförmiger Form mit leichtem Charakter gestaltet. Der Stift hat die Funktion des Schnitts und der Koagulation und verfügt über die Modi der Tastenschalter, Wippschalter und Fußschalter. Die Funktionen und...
Gummi-Heißwasserbeutel

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Standard-Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Hot Water Bag kann nicht nur zum Wärmen verwendet werden, sondern hat auch viele medizinische Funktionen, wie die Förderung der Wundheilung, die Linderung von Schmerzen, die Förderung der Blutzirkulation und die Beseitigung von Blutstauungen....
Sofortiges heißes kaltes Paket

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Standard-Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Instant Hot Cold Pack ist weit verbreitet in Krankenhäusern, Kliniken und häuslicher Pflege als seine Multi-Funktionen und einfach zu bedienen. Für den kalten Gebrauch legen Sie es einfach in eine Tiefkühltruhe. Für den heißen Gebrauch, wickeln Sie...
Medizinisches sofortiges Eispaket

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Standard-Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Im Vergleich zu rechteckigen Eisbeutel ist diese Runde Eisbeutel leichter zu fangen. Und da es so geformt werden kann, wie Sie es möchten, kann es beinahe die Oberfläche des Körpers des Patienten berühren . Detaillierte Produktionsbeschreibung:...
Medizinische Runde Eisbeutel

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Standard-Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Im Vergleich zu rechteckigen Eisbeutel ist diese Runde Eisbeutel leichter zu fangen. Und da es so geformt werden kann, wie Sie es möchten, kann es beinahe die Oberfläche des Körpers des Patienten berühren . Detaillierte Produktionsbeschreibung:...
Medizinischer wegwerfbarer elastischer Tourniquet

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Standard-Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Einweg Elastic Tourniquet dient zur Verwendung von Infusion, Bluttransfusion und Hämostase während der Behandlung, oder Stoppt Blutungen im Notfall wie Gliedmaßenblutungen, wilde Schlangenbisse. Es ist latexfrei und elastisch, so dass es leicht zu...
Einweg-Patienten-ID-Armband

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Standard-Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Einweg-Patienten-ID-Armband wird verwendet, um wichtige Identifikationsinformationen eines Patienten aufzuzeichnen, die am Handgelenk des Patienten befestigt sind. Wir haben drei Arten von Medical ID Band - Adhesive, Schreiben auf, Einsteckkarte....
China Chirurgische Instrumente Lieferanten

In der Kategorie Surgical Instruments finden Sie chirurgische Instrumente wie chirurgische Klinge, Ohrspritze, Eisbeutel, Heißwasserbeutel und Skalpellgriffe für den einmaligen und mehrfachen Gebrauch sowie diverse medizinische und diagnostische Instrumente.

 

Wenn Sie die gewünschten Produkte nicht finden können, wenden Sie sich bitte per Live-Chat oder E-Mail an unseren Kundenservice .

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Medical Instruments > Surgical Instruments

Surgical Instruments

Product categories of Surgical Instruments, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Surgical Instruments, Surgical Forceps suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Surgical Kit R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Adjustable Medical Blood Lancing Device

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: 1pc/box

Supply Ability: 500000 pcs/per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Blood Lancing Device is used personally, one device for one person, can not be shared with others; Before put back the cap, do not press bottom button in order not to hurt oneself or others. Yingmed is specialized in Disposable products more than 10...
China Surgical Instruments of with CE
Disposable Medical Sterile Safety Blood Lancet

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: 100 pcs/box

Supply Ability: 10000 box/per month

Min. Order: 200 Box

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Medical Safety Blood Lancet based on ergonomic to design, keeping the bottom from sliding, more easy to hold by users. Disposable Safety Blood Lancet is easy to use, button operated design , only two or three step operation, requires minimal...
China Manufacturer of Surgical Forceps
Safety Type Plastic Blood Lancet

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: 100 pcs/box

Supply Ability: 10000 box/per month

Min. Order: 200 Box

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Once used of Safety Blood Lancet, the needle tip automatically retracts permanently to avoid accidental acupuncture, and to protect clients' safety. And Plastic Blood Lancet is comfortable when customer using. Yingmed is specialized in Disposable...
Customized Surgical Kit Made in China
Medical Plastic Handle Blood Lancet

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: 100 pcs/box

Supply Ability: 10000 box/per month

Min. Order: 200 Box

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Medical Blood Lancet is used in the peripheral blood sampling of the human fingertip of the various types of hospital out --Patient. Like the blood routine examination, rapid CRP, microelement and so on. Yingmed is specialized in Disposable products...
Professional Manufacturer of Surgical Clamps
Disposable Sterile Stainless Steel Blood Lancet

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: 1 Pc/Individual Wrapper​

Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs/per month

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Stainless Steel Blood Lancet used with any type of lancet device to puncture fingertip for blood sampling, And Disposable Blood Lancet's smooth tri-bevel point is safety and painless. Yingmed is specialized in Disposable products more than 10 years....
China Supplier of Surgical Instruments
Medical use Sterile Plastic Tongue Depressor

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: 1pc/ polybag

Supply Ability: 20000 ctn/per month

Min. Order: 50 Carton

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Sterile Tongue Depressor can be used to apply drugs. Suction to suppress the tongue when used to facilitate suction. Or check the throat to suppress the tongue with. Yingmed is specialized in Disposable products more than 10 years. We have...
Expert Manufacturer of Surgical Forceps
Medical Disposable Wooden Tongue Depressor

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: 1pc/ paper warp

Supply Ability: 20000 ctn/per month

Min. Order: 50 Carton

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Medical Tongue Depressor is a flat, thin, wooden blade, smoothed and rounded at both ends. And Disposable Tongue Depressor is a toolused in medical practice to depress the tongueto allow for examination of the mouthand throat. Yingmed is specialized...
Competitive Surgical Kit China Manufacturer
Safety Medical Double Medical Razor

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: 1pc/Poly bag, Box

Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs/per month

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Double Medical Razor offers a close, quick shave keeping you look the best, and the plastic handle is better to control. Yingmed is specialized in Disposable products more than 10 years. We have completely certificates of CE,ISO. Our products enjoy...
High Quality Surgical Clamps China Manufacturer
Medical Disposable Surgical Stainless Steel Blade

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: A​luminum foil pouch;box

Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

In clinical surgery, Disposable Surgical Blade are one of the indispensable surgical instruments. And Medical Surgical Blade is used for the basic surgical surgry for cutting soft tissues. The packing is done with seal by the compound material of...
China Surgical Instruments Supplier
Disposable Medical Stainless Steel Surgical Scalpel

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: A​luminum foil pouch;box

Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

The raw materials of Disposable Surgical Scalpel include carbon steel and stainless steel. Medical Surgical Scalpel's packing is done with seal by the compound material of polyester and aluminium foil with the nature of the good airtight-ness and...
China Factory of Surgical Forceps
Disposable Medical Stainless Steel Skin Graft Blade

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging:  Aluminium Foil Bag

Supply Ability: 100000 pcs/per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Medical Skin Graft Blade is made of High quality Carbon steel SK2 .They are extremely sharp to cut most material easily. Yingmed is specialized in Disposable products more than 10 years. We have completely certificates of CE,ISO. Our products enjoy...
Disposable Stainless Steel Single Blade Medical Razor

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: 1pc/Poly bag, Box

Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs/per month

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Disposable Medical Razor use stainless steel blade,with coating technology. And fixed head of Stainless Steel Medical Razor, with reasonable angle. Yingmed is specialized in Disposable products more than 10 years. We have completely certificates of...
Medical Magnetic Foam Block Needle Counter

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: Packing: Plastic bag

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Medical Needle Counter provide a safe and effective solution of secure needle placement, retention and count after use in surgery. Foam Block Needle Counter can be separated in half for dual usage in different areas and outer adhesive tabs secure...
Disposable electrosurgical pencil with blade tip

Brand: Yingmed, OEM

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

Certificate: FSC, CE, ISO

Model No.: YM-E030

Disposable Electrosurgical pencil is designed in streamlined shape with lightness character. The pencil has the fuction of cut and coagulation, and has the modes of button switch, rocker switch and foot switch control. The fuctions and modes are...
Rubber Hot Water Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Hot Water Bag not only can be used to get warm, but also has many medical functions, such as promoting wound healing, relieving ache, promoting blood circulation and removing blood stasis. Use the Hot water bag to do hot compress therapy, it can...
Instant Hot Cold Pack

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Instant Hot Cold Pack is widely used in hospitals, clinics and home care as its multi-fuctions and easy to use. For cold use, you just put it in a freezer an hour. For hot use, wraping the pack with a wet towel and then place it in a microwave about...
Medical Instant Ice pack

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Compared with rectangular ice bag, this Round ice bag is easier to catch . And as it can be shaped as you want, it almost can touch almost the surface of patient's body. Detailed Production Description: Item No. : YM-L005 Description: Instant Ice...
Medical Round Ice Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Compared with rectangular ice bag, this Round ice bag is easier to catch . And as it can be shaped as you want, it almost can touch almost the surface of patient's body. Detailed Production Description: Item No. : YM-L006 Description: Round Ice Bag...
Disposable Patient ID Bracelet

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 200000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Patient ID Bracelet is used to record important identification information of a patient, which is tied on patient's wrist. We have three types of Medical ID Band - Adhesive, Write on, Insert-card. Detailed Production Description: Item No....
Medical Disposable Elastic Tourniquet

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Elastic Tourniquet serves to the use of infusion, blood transfusion and hemostasis during treatment, or stop bleeding at the emergency such as limb hemorrhage, wild snake bites. It is latex free and have elastic so that it easy to bind....
China Surgical Instruments Suppliers

In the Surgical Instruments category, you will find surgical instruments like Surgical blade,Ear Syringe, Ice bag, Hot water bag and scalpel handles for single and multiple uses, as well as diverse medical and diagnostic instruments.

If you can not find the products you need, please contact our customer service by live chat or email.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier