http://de.chinayingmed.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Diagnosegeräte > Stethoskop

Stethoskop

Produktkategorie von Stethoskop, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Einzelner Kopf Stethoskop , Schwarzes Stethoskop Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Berufstierärztliches Stethoskop R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Hochwertiges duales medizinisches Stethoskop für medizinische Zwecke

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 100 stücke / ctn 53,5 * 40 * 27,5 cm 13 kgs

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 Set/Sets per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Hochwertiges Dual-Head-Stethoskop mit ultradünnem Fiber-Interface-Bruststück für Stethoskop-Diaphragma, kann Verstärkungseffekte für Herz- und Lungengeräusche und die Erkennung von Hochfrequenzgeräuschen erzeugen . Yingmed ist seit über 10 Jahren...
Krankenhaus-medizinischer einzelner Kopf Heathcare Stethoskop

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 100 stücke / ctn 53,5 * 40 * 27,5 cm 13 kgs

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 Set/Sets per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Krankenhaus Single Head Stethoskop c onduction Sound - Effekt sehr gut, geeignet für alle Arten von Ärzten verwendet werden . Außerdem haben wir eine andere Art von medizinischem Einzelkopf-Stethoskop: Edelstahlkopf, Edelstahl-Ohrhänger, eingebauter...
China Stethoskop Lieferanten

Das Stethoskop ist , wie andere diagnostische Instrumente, eines der grundlegendsten medizinischen Geräte, die in Praxen und Kliniken verwendet werden. Von Einzelkopf- Stethoskopen bis zu Doppelkopf- Stethoskopen bietet Yingmed eine große Auswahl an qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten   Stethoskope . Es gibt zwei Paare hören Kopf für den Unterricht Doppelkopf - Stethoskop verwenden , so dass Lehrer und Schüler zugleich hören können.

 

Außer Stethoskop kann der Patientenmonitor auch verwendet werden, um die Rate des hearbeat zu erhalten. In unserer anderen Kategorie finden Sie eine große Auswahl an Patientenmonitoren.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Diagnostic Devices > Stethoscope

Stethoscope

Product categories of Stethoscope, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Single Head Stethoscope, Black Stethoscope suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Professional Veterinary Stethoscope R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Quality Dual Head Medical Healthcare Stethoscope

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn 53.5*40*27.5cm 13kgs

Supply Ability: 100000 Set/Sets per Month

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO, CE

High Quality Dual Head Stethoscope with ultra-thin fiber interface chest piece for stethoscope diaphragm, can produce amplification effect on heart and lung sounds, and detection of high frequency sound. Yingmed is specialized in Medical equipments...
China Single Head Stethoscope of with CE
Hospital Medical Single Head Heathcare Stethoscope

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn 53.5*40*27.5cm 13kgs

Supply Ability: 100000 Set/Sets per Month

Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO, CE

Hospital Single Head Stethoscope conduction sound effect very good, suitable for all types of physicians use. Besides, we have other type of Medical Single Head Stethoscope: stainless steel head, Stainless steel ears hang, Built-in dual channel...
China Manufacturer of Black Stethoscope
China Stethoscope Suppliers

The Stethoscope, like other diagnostic instruments, is one of the most basic medical devices used in surgeries and clinics. From Single head stethoscopes to Dual head stethoscopes, Yingmed offers a wide selection of high-quality stethoscopes. There are two pairs listening head for Teaching use dual head stethoscope so that teacher and student can listen at the same time.

Except stethoscope, Patient monitor also can be used to get the rate of hearbeat. You will find a large selection of Patient monitor in our other category.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier