Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовДиагностические ПриборыСтетоскоп
Product Categories

Стетоскоп (Total 2 Products)

Категория продукта Стетоскоп, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Одиночный Головной Стетоскоп, Черный Стетоскоп поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Профессиональная Ветеринарная Стетоскоп R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Стетоскоп медицинского назначения

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / ctn 53.5 * 40 * 27.5cm 13kgs

Способность поставки: 100000 Set/Sets per Month

Высококачественный двухъядерный стетоскоп с ультратонким волокном для сустава стетоскопа может производить эффект усиления на сердце и звуки легких и обнаружение высокочастотного звука . Yingmed специализируется на медицинском оборудовании более 10...
Стоматологический стационарный медицинский стетоскоп

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / ctn 53.5 * 40 * 27.5cm 13kgs

Способность поставки: 100000 Set/Sets per Month

Больница Single Head Stethoscope c звуковой эффект индукции очень хороший, подходит для всех типов врачей. Кроме того, у нас есть другой тип медицинского стетоскопа медицинского типа: головка из нержавеющей стали, уши из нержавеющей стали,...
Другие продукты

Китай Стетоскоп Поставщики

В стетоскоп, как и другие диагностические инструменты, является одним из самых основных медицинских устройств, используемых в больницах и клиниках. От одиночной головки стетоскопов с двойной головкой стетоскопа, Yingmed предлагает широкий ассортимент высококачественных стетоскопов. Есть две пары, слушая голова для обучения использовать двойной головной стетоскоп так, что учитель и ученик могут слушать одновременно.

 

Кроме стетоскопа, монитора пациента также может быть использован, чтобы получить скорость стуком сердца. Вы найдете большой выбор монитор пациента в наши другие категории.

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Diagnostic Devices > Stethoscope

Stethoscope

Product categories of Stethoscope, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Single Head Stethoscope, Black Stethoscope suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Professional Veterinary Stethoscope R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Quality Dual Head Medical Healthcare Stethoscope

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn 53.5*40*27.5cm 13kgs

Supply Ability: 100000 Set/Sets per Month

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO, CE

High Quality Dual Head Stethoscope with ultra-thin fiber interface chest piece for stethoscope diaphragm, can produce amplification effect on heart and lung sounds, and detection of high frequency sound. Yingmed is specialized in Medical equipments...
China Single Head Stethoscope of with CE
Hospital Medical Single Head Heathcare Stethoscope

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn 53.5*40*27.5cm 13kgs

Supply Ability: 100000 Set/Sets per Month

Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO, CE

Hospital Single Head Stethoscope conduction sound effect very good, suitable for all types of physicians use. Besides, we have other type of Medical Single Head Stethoscope: stainless steel head, Stainless steel ears hang, Built-in dual channel...
China Manufacturer of Black Stethoscope
China Stethoscope Suppliers

The Stethoscope, like other diagnostic instruments, is one of the most basic medical devices used in surgeries and clinics. From Single head stethoscopes to Dual head stethoscopes, Yingmed offers a wide selection of high-quality stethoscopes. There are two pairs listening head for Teaching use dual head stethoscope so that teacher and student can listen at the same time.

Except stethoscope, Patient monitor also can be used to get the rate of hearbeat. You will find a large selection of Patient monitor in our other category.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier