http://de.chinayingmed.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Wundverband > Chirurgischer Gips

Chirurgischer Gips

Produktkategorie von Chirurgischer Gips, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Chirurgisches Vliesband , Nicht gewebtes chirurgisches Klebeband Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Medizinisches Non-Woven-Band R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Einwegpflaster für medizinische Vliesstoffe

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 100 stück

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Medizinisches Infusionspflaster besteht aus geprägtem Tuch (oder Polyethylenfilm), medizinischem hypoallergenem Klebstoff und einem absorbierenden Pad. Es kann zur Injektion, Blutabnahme und zur Fixierung der Nadel verwendet werden. . Wir...
Perforiertes Zinkoxidband

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: angepasst. Mit Standard-Exportkarton.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Verglichen mit normalem Zinkoxidband, kann Perforated Zinc Oxide Tape mit dem kleinen Loch die Viskosität und die Durchlässigkeit von Produkten erhöhen, insbesondere als Wundverband und Pflaster. Es kann nach Bedarf mit Scheren geschnitten werden,...
Medizinisches nichtgewebtes chirurgisches Band

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Plastikdose, Plastikschneider, einfache Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Non Woven Surgical Tape ist ein nichtelastisches Klebeband mit hoher Haftung. Medical Non Woven Tape ist aus Vlies mit Klebstoff hergestellt. Es ist weit verbreitet im Krankenhaus, Klinik, Erste Hilfe, andere Wundversorgung oder Pflege....
Medizinische Silk Surgical Tape Pflaster

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Plastikdose oder einfache Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Silk Surgical Tape besteht aus Seide und medizinischem Haftklebstoff. Das gebohrte medizinische Seidenband hat eine bessere Atmungsaktivität als nicht gebohrtes. Bezüglich der Kante bieten wir Linienform und Zigform an. Zig Form ist sehr leicht in...
Medizinisches PE-chirurgisches Klebeband

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1 Rolle / Poly Bag.12 Rolle / Tasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

PE OP-Tape > ein nichtelastisches Klebeband mit hoher Haftung, das in Krankenhäusern, Kliniken, Spitons, etc. weit verbreitet ist; = "Farbe: # 000000;"> Erste Hilfe, andere Wundauflage oder Pflege. Medizinisches PE-Band ist hauptsächlich für die...
Medizinisches Zinkoxid-chirurgisches Band

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1 Rolle / Poly Bag.12 Rolle / Tasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Zinkoxid-Pflaster ist ein starres Klebeband, mit dem Gelenke wie Knöchel, Knie, Schulter oder Handgelenk geschlungen werden, um Sportverletzungen zu vermeiden. Neben der Vermeidung von Verletzungen kann das Zinkoxidband auch an zuvor verletzten...
China Chirurgischer Gips Lieferanten

In Behandlung,   Der Begriff " Gips" bezieht sich auf alle Textilklebebänder, die zur Wundbehandlung oder zur Behandlung von Störungen in beweglichen Gelenken verwendet werden. Medizinische Pflaster können nicht nur zur Behandlung von Wunden, sondern auch zum Halten von Wundabdeckungen, zum Stabilisieren von Gelenken und zum Abdecken von Einstichstellen verwendet werden. Yingmed Surgical Plaster liefert ein breites Sortiment verschiedener Pflaster entsprechend der Wirkung. Wundklebepflaster zur Behandlung von kleinen Wunden, Gebohrter Gips zur Stabilisierung von Wundauflagen, Infusionspflaster zur Abdeckung der Wundstelle und Vermeidung von Infektionen, IV-Kanülenverband zur Stabilisierung der Nadeln und zur Vermeidung von Infektionen, ob steriler Gips oder nicht steriler Gips, Sie werden Ihr Ideal haben Wahl endlich hören.

 

Zusätzlich zu Gips liefern wir Ihnen auch andere umfassende Verbandstoffe, wie Mulltupfer, Wattebausch, Wattestäbchen.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Wound Dressing > Surgical Plaster

Surgical Plaster

Product categories of Surgical Plaster, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Surgical Non-Woven Tape, Non-Woven Surgical Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Medical Non-Woven Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Disposable medical non-woven infusion plaster

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 100pcs

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Medical infusion plaster consists of embossed cloth(or polyethylene film),medical hypo-allergenic adhesive and absorbent pad.It can be used for injection,blood collection,retaining needle pipe fixation.. We also produce Wound Dressing...
China Surgical Non-Woven Tape of with CE
Perforated Zinc Oxide Tape

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: customized . With standard export carton.

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Compared with regular Zinc Oxide Tape, with the small hole, Perforated Zinc Oxide Tape can increase the viscosity and permeability of products, especially using as wound dressing and plaster. It can be cut as required size by scissor, Comfortable...
China Manufacturer of Non-Woven Surgical Tape
Medical Non woven Surgical tape

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Plastic Can, Plastic Cutter, Simple packing

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Non Woven Surgical Tape is a non-elastic adhesive tape with a high level of adhesion. Medical Non woven tape is made from non woven with adhesive. It is widely used in hospital,clinic, first aid,other wound dressing or care. Non woven tape is highly...
Customized Medical Non-Woven Tape Made in China
Medical PE Surgical Tape

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1roll/poly Bag.12roll/bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

PE Surgical Tape a non-elastic adhesive tape with a high level of adhesion, which is widely used in hospitals, clinics, first aid, other wound dressing or care. Medical PE Tape is mainly applicable to the fixation of dressings, needles, catheters...
Professional Manufacturer of Zinc Oxide Surgical Tape
Medical Zinc Oxide Surgical Tape

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1roll/poly Bag.12roll/bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Zinc Oxide Plaster is a rigid, adhesive tape used to strap joints such as the ankle, knee, shoulder, or wrist in order to prevent sporting injuries. As well as aiding in the prevention of injuries, Zinc Oxide Tape can also be used on areas which...
China Supplier of Surgical Non-Woven Tape
Medical Silk Surgical Tape Plaster

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Plastic Can , or simple packing

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Silk Surgical Tape is made from silk and medical pressure sensitive adhesive. The Drilled Medical Silk Tape has better breathability than non-drilled one. As to the edge, we offer line shape and zig shape. Zig shape is very easy to be torn to the...
Expert Manufacturer of Non-Woven Surgical Tape
China Surgical Plaster Suppliers

In medicine, the term plaster refers to all textile adhesive bands that are used for wound treatment or for treating disturbances in moveable joints. Medical plasters can not only be used for treating wounds, but also for holding wound covers, stabilising joints and covering puncture points. Yingmed Surgical Plaster supplies a wide assortment of various plaster according to the effect. Wound adhesive plaster for treating small wounds, Drilled plaster for stabilising wraps, infusion plaster for covering the pucture point and avoid infection, IV cannula dressing for stabilising the needles and avoid infection, whether sterile plaster or non-sterile plaster, you will have your ideal choice hear finally.

In addition to plaster, we also supply you other comprehensive dressing material, like Gauze Swab, Cotton ball, Cotton swab.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier