Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeEinweg Harnpflege
Product Categories

Einweg Harnpflege

Produktkategorie von Einweg Harnpflege, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Einweg-Harnröhrenkatheter , Roter Latexkatheter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Harnröhrenkatheter aus rotem Latex R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Die Ausscheidung ist ein wichtiger Teil des Stoffwechsels, aber aus verschiedenen Gründen, werden viele Patienten nicht in der Lage sein , normal auto- urinieren und reibungslos. Wir müssen also beim Wasserlassen manuell helfen. Katheterisierung ist eine sehr übliche Praxis der Pflegeoperationen, nachdem genau beobachtet und dokumentiert wurde.
Yingmed bietet Ihnen eine Reihe von Katheterpflegeprodukten an. Zum Beispiel: Silikonkatheter, U- Beutel, U- Schlauch, Bettpfanne .

Durch den Urin und den Stuhl können Ärzte den Zustand des Patienten beurteilen . Yingmed stellte auch Urinalbecher und Einwegröhrchen für die Lagerung bereit. Anschließend konnten Urin und Stuhl zur Analyse ins Labor gebracht werden. Zusätzlich hilft der Urinanalysator dem Experimentator, korrekte Daten zu erhalten.

 

In dieser Kategorie finden Sie alle verfügbaren Harnpflegemittel.

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Disposable Urinary Nursing

Disposable Urinary Nursing

Product categories of Disposable Urinary Nursing, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Disposable Urethral Catheter, Red Latex Catheter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Red Latex Urethral Catheter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Catheters

More

Urinary Drainage Bag

More

Wound Drainage System

More

Ostomy Pouch

More

Urinal

More

Urine Container

More

Bed Pan

China Disposable Urinary Nursing Suppliers

Excretion is an important part of metabolism, however, due to various reasons, many patients will not be able to auto- urinate normally and smoothly. So we need to help urinate manually. Catheterization is a very common practice of nursing operations after closely observed and documented.
Yingmed offers you a series of catheter-related care products. For example: Silicone catheter, Urine bag, Urinal,Bed Pan .

Through the urine and stool, doctors can judge patients` condition. Yingmed also provided Urinal cups and disposable tubes for storage , then the urine and stool could be delivered to lab to do analysis. In addition, the urine analyzer will help the experimenter to get a correct data .

You will find all of the disposable urinary care products in this category.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier