http://ru.chinayingmed.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Медицинская Защитная Одежда > Хирургическая Одежда
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Хирургическая Одежда

Категория продукта Хирургическая Одежда, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Non-Сплетенная Хирургическая Одежда, Хирургическая Одежда поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Больница Хирургическая Одежда R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Высококачественные медицинские лабораторные халаты

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок 10pcs / poly, 100pcs / ctn

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

Лабораторное покрытие изготовлено из 100% хлопка или 65% хлопка / 35% полиэстера. Как больничная хирургическая одежда, много цветов на ваш выбор, цвет танддарда доступен (специальный цвет доступен по запросу для окрашивания на основе цветной...
Модные модели одежды для медсестер

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка для экспорта

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

Униформа медсестры изготовлена ​​из 100% хлопка или 65% хлопка / 35% полиэстера. Как больничная хирургическая одежда, много цветов на ваш выбор, цвет танддарда доступен (специальный цвет доступен по запросу для окрашивания на основе цветной карточки...
Одноразовая крышка для обуви CPE

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка для экспорта

Способность поставки: 6000000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

Одноразовая чехол для обуви CPE является водонепроницаемой. Мы предлагаем большой выбор чехлов для обуви CPE различной толщины и цвета. Подробное описание продукции: № по каталогу: YM-G023 Материал: ткань PE Вес: 1,8 г, 2,0 г, 2,1 г, 2,5 г, 3,0 г...
Одноразовая печатная сумка для пеленок для взрослых

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 10pcs / мешок

Способность поставки: 1000000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

Одноразовый подгузник для взрослых выполнен из полиолефинового нетканого материала, абсорбирующего хлопка и полиэтиленовой пленки. Наша основная продукция детского подгузника, тренировочные брюки, взрослый подгузник, салфетка для салфеток, трусики /...
Одноразовый одноразовый белый пластиковый фартук

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка для экспорта

Способность поставки: 500000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

Одноразовый пластиковый фартук изготовлен из полиэтиленового материала. Он широко используется в больнице. Мы предлагаем большой выбор одноразовой хирургической одежды, нетканой хирургической одежды, хирургической одежды, больничной хирургической...
Устранимая Non сплетенная мантия изоляции

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

Одноразовые платье изоляции сделан из Non-сплетенные PP или PP с вкладышем PE. Он широко используется в больнице. Мы предлагаем большой выбор медицинского изоляции платье с различными цветами, манжеты и запястья привязки. Подгонянный доступно....
Устранимая Non-сплетенная Хирургическая мантия

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

Устранимая Хирургическая мантия сделана из Non-сплетенные PP или SMS. Кроме того, ПЭ подкладка также доступна. Все хирургические халаты являются простерилизовано eo. Детальный Характер Продукции: Пункт Нет. : Юм-G012 Материал: нетканый...
Non Сплетенная Крышка Ботинка

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

Non-сплетенная Крышка ботинка изготовлен из нетканого полипропилена. У нас есть два типа PP Крышка ботинка, одним из них является регулярное крышка ботинка, другой-Анти-скольжения бахилы. Детальный Характер Продукции: Пункт Нет. : Юм-G025 Материал:...
Устранимая Крышка ботинка PE

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CE

Устранимая Крышка ботинка PE является водонепроницаемым. Мы предлагаем большой выбор крышка ботинка PE с разной толщины и цвета. Детальный Характер Продукции: Пункт Нет. : Юм-G022 Материал: PE ткань Вес: 1,6 г, 1,8 г, 2,0 г, 2,1 г, 2,1 г, 2,5 г...
Китай Хирургическая Одежда Поставщики

Мы предлагаем широкий ряд одежды от мужчин и женщин унисекс. Брюки, короткие и длинные футболки, платья, пальто, бахилы, рукава, с различным размером для вашего выбора, вы найдете тот, который вы искать в этой категории. Почти все материалы нетканые ткани. Операторы могут отбросить сайт themuse, тогда было бы очень легко для того чтобы отрегулировать и избежать загрязнения и вызывают инфекции.

 

Кроме Surgcal платье, петь-использовать изоляцию платье, белые Non-сплетенные пальто лаборатории,ПЭ бахилы, полиэтиленовые рукава и другие Защитные хирургической одежды, в Yingmed, вы можете также найти другие лечебно-охранительный одет с головы до ног, как Non-сплетенная хирургическая крышка, Устранимая Хирургическая маска.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Medical Protective Wear > Surgical Clothing

Surgical Clothing

Product categories of Surgical Clothing, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Non-Woven Surgical Clothing, Surgical Clothing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hospital Surgical Clothing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High quality medical white lab coat designs

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 10pcs/poly bag, 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Lab coat is made from 100 cotton or 65 cotton 35 polyester As Hospital Surgical Clothing many colors for your choice standard color available special color available on request to dyed based on pantone color card Detailed Production Description Item...
China Non-Woven Surgical Clothing of with CE
Fashionable nurse uniform cotton designs

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard Export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Nurse uniforms is made from 100 cotton or 65 cotton 35 polyester As Hospital Surgical Clothing many colors for your choice standard color available special color available on request to dyed based on pantone color card Detailed Production...
China Manufacturer of Surgical Clothing
Disposable CPE shoe cover

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard Export carton

Supply Ability: 6000000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable CPE Shoe Cover is waterproof We offer a large selection of CPE shoe cover with different thickness and colors Detailed Production Description Item No YM G023 Material PE fabric Weight 1 8g 2 0g 2 1g 2 5g 3 0g Elastic opening Size 36 15cm...
Customized Hospital Surgical Clothing Made in China
Disposable printed adult baby diaper bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 10pcs/bag

Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 100000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable adult diaper is made of polyolefin non woven Absorbent cotton and PE film Our main products of Baby diaper training pants adult diaper Sanitary Napkin Panty Lines Pads Wet Wipe Welcome to inquire and contact with us Detailed Production...
Professional Manufacturer of Disposable Surgical Clothing
Disposable disposable white custom PE plastic apron

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard Export carton

Supply Ability: 500000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable plastic apron is made from PE material It is widely used in hospital We offer a large selection of Disposable surgical clothing Non Woven Surgical Clothing Surgical Clothing Hospital Surgical Clothing Customized is available Detailed...
China Supplier of Non-Woven Surgical Clothing
Disposable Non woven Isolation Gown

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard Export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Isolation Gown is made from non woven PP or PP with PE liner It is widely used in hospital We offer a large selection of Medical isolation gown with different colors cuff and wrist binding Customized is available Detailed Production...
Expert Manufacturer of Surgical Clothing
Disposable Non-woven Surgical Gown

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard Export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Surgical Gown is made from Non woven PP or SMS Besides PE lining also is available All of the surgical gowns are sterilized by EO Detailed Production Description Item No YM G012 Material Non woven PP SMS with PE lining or not Components 1...
Competitive Hospital Surgical Clothing China Manufacturer
Non Woven Shoe Cover

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard Export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 50000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Non woven Shoe Cover is made from non woven PP We have two types of PP Shoe Cover one is regular shoe cover the other one is Anti slip Shoe Cover Detailed Production Description Item No YM G025 Material Non woven PP Weight 30 40 45gsm for your...
High Quality Disposable Surgical Clothing China Manufacturer
Disposable PE Shoe Cover

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: Standard Export carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 50000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable PE Shoe Cover is waterproof We offer a large selection of PE shoe cover with different thickness and colors Detailed Production Description Item No YM G022 Material PE fabric Weight 1 6g 1 8g 2 0g 2 1g 2 1g 2 5g Elastic opening Size 36...
China Non-Woven Surgical Clothing Supplier
China Surgical Clothing Suppliers

We offers a wide series of clothing from men and women to unisex. Trousers, short and long T shirt, gown, coat, Shoe cover, Sleeves, With different size for your choose, you will find the one you looked for in this category. Almost all of the materials are non woven fabric. Operators can discard themuse, then it would be very easy to handle and avoid contamination and cause infections.

Except Surgcal gown, sing-use isolation gown, White non-woven lab coat,PE shoe cover, PE Sleeve and other Protective Surgical Clothing, at Yingmed, you also can find other Medical protective wears from head to toes like Non-woven surgical cap, Disposable Surgical Mask.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier