http://de.chinayingmed.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Einweg Harnpflege > Urin-Behälter

Urin-Behälter

Produktkategorie von Urin-Behälter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Urin-Behälter , Wegwerfbarer steriler Urin-Behälter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Plastik-Urin-Behälter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
60ml Urinbehälter mit Schraubverschluss

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE-Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Urinbehälter ist ein Gerät, das die Sammlung von Urin zur Analyse ermöglicht. YM-KU517-1 ist ein 60-ml-Urinbehälter mit Schraubverschluss aus Kunststoff. Die Kappe besteht aus PE, der Becher besteht aus PP. Ausführliche Produktionsbeschreibung:...
Medizinischer Urinprobenbehälter

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE-Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Der Urinprobenbehälter dient zum Sammeln der Urinprobe, um den Test durchzuführen. Dank der Schraubkappe kann es gut abgedichtet werden. Wir bieten eine Reihe von Urinbehältern in verschiedenen Größen an. Detaillierte Produktionsbeschreibung:...
Medizinische Einwegprobenschale

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE-Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Dieser Einwegprobenbecher kann verwendet werden, um Proben zu sammeln, die zur Testanalyse geschickt werden sollen. Es gibt eine Skala außerhalb der Röhre, um die Probenmenge zu messen. Yingmed bietet verschiedene Größen für Sie zu wählen....
Urin und Hocker mit abgestuft

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE-Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Urin-und Stuhl-Container mit Graduierung kann nicht nur als Stuhlproben Sammlung verwendet werden, sondern kann auch als Urin-Container verwendet werden. Yingmed bietet sterile und nicht sterile Urin- und Stuhlbehälter an. Detaillierte...
Einweg-Stuhlproben-Testbehälter

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE-Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Mit dem Löffel könnte dieser kleine Behälter ein Stuhlprobenbehälter sein. Wenn es keinen Löffel gibt, könnte es ein Urinbehälter sein. Yingmed bietet eine Reihe von Einweg-Hocker-Container mit unterschiedlicher Größe. Detaillierte...
Medizinischer Wegwerfhocker-Probenbehälter

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE-Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Einweg-Stuhlprobenbehälter wird verwendet, um Stuhlprobe zu sammeln, um einen Test durchzuführen. Yingmed bietet eine große Auswahl an Stuhlcontainern, die mit Schraub- oder Nicht-Schraubverschluss, praktischem Maßstab oder nicht, mit EO oder...
Transparente Urinschale

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE-Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Einweg-Urinschale wird verwendet, um Urin zu sammeln und dann den Urin in das Reagenzglas oder andere Testbehälter zu gießen. Yingmed bietet transparente und weiße Urinschale. Detaillierte Produktionsbeschreibung: Artikelnummer: YMKU516 Material:...
China Urin-Behälter Lieferanten

In dieser Kategorie bieten wir eine große Auswahl an Urin-Contacinern und Shit-Cups zum Transport von Proben und zur Durchführung verschiedener Laboruntersuchungen an. Alle sind sterilisiert.

 

Darüber hinaus werden Ihnen auch andere Gefäße für medizinische Zwecke angeboten, wie z. B. Ipette-Pipetten, Pipettenspitzen, Küvettenbecher, Kunststoff-Reagenzgläser und Urin-Analysator. Wenn Sie das gewünschte Produkt nicht finden können, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an unseren customner-Service, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Disposable Urinary Nursing > Urine Container

Urine Container

Product categories of Urine Container, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Urine Container, Disposable Sterile Urine Container suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Urine Container R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
60ml Urine container with screw cap

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Urine Container is a device that allows the collection of urine for analysis. YM-KU517-1 is a plastic 60ml Urine container with screw cap. The cap is made from PE, Cup is made from PP. Detailed Production Description: Item No. : YM-KU517-1 Material:...
China Urine Container of with CE
Medical Urine sample container

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Urine sample container serves to collect urine sample to do test. Thanks to the screwed cap, it can be well sealed. We offers a series of urine container with different sizes. Detailed Production Description: Item No. : YM- KU517 Description: Urine...
China Manufacturer of Disposable Sterile Urine Container
Urine and Stool container with graduated

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Urine and Stool container with graduated not only can be used as a stool sample collection, but also can be used as a urine container. Yingmed offers sterile and non-sterile Urine and stool container. Detailed Production Description: Item No. : YM-...
Customized Plastic Urine Container Made in China
Medical Disposable Specimen Cup

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

This Disposable Specimen Cup can be used to collect samples which should be sent to to test analysis. There is graduated scale outside of the tube to measure the sample amount. Yingmed offers differnt sizes for you to choose. Detailed Production...
Professional Manufacturer of 60Ml Urine Specimen Container
Disposable Stool Sample Test Container

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

With the spoon, this small container could be a Stool Sample Container. If there is no the spoon, it could be a Urine container. Yingmed offers a series of Single use stool container with diffferent size. Detailed Production Description: Item No. :...
China Supplier of Urine Container
Medical Disposable Stool sample container

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Stool sample container is used to collect stool sample to do test. Yingmed offers a large selection of stool container which with screw or non-screw cap, practical scale or not, sterilized by EO or non-sterile, and different capacity. We...
Expert Manufacturer of Disposable Sterile Urine Container
Disposbale Transparent Urine Cup

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 50000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Urine Cup is used to collect urine and then pour the urine to the test tube or other test containers. Yingmed offers transparent and white Urine cup. Detailed Production Description: Item No. : YMKU516 Material: PVC Color: Transparent ,...
Competitive Plastic Urine Container China Manufacturer
China Urine Container Suppliers

In this category, we offer a wide range of Urine contaciner and Shit cup for transporting samples and carrying out various laboratory examinations. All of them are sterilized.

Furthermore, you are also offered other vessels for medical purposes, such as Ipette Electronic pipette, Pipette Tips, Cuvette cups, Plastic Test tubes and Urine analyzer. If you can not find the one you need, please contact our customner service directly for more details.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier