Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeHaushaltsgeräteGehhilfen
Product Categories

Gehhilfen (Total 1 Products)

Produktkategorie von Gehhilfen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gehhilfen , Gehhilfen aus Aluminiumlegierung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Faltbarer Aluminium Walker R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Günstige Aluminiumlegierung Faltbare Gehhilfen

Marke: yingmed

Verpakung: 2pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000

Walking Aids gehört zu Homecare Devices. Als Material haben wir Aluminiumlegierung Walking und Steel Walking. Als für Funktion haben wir faltbaren Aluminiumwanderer und ausklappbaren Typ. Und wir hatten mit Rad und ohne Radtyp. Nach der Erweiterung...

China Gehhilfen Lieferanten

Krücken sind eine wichtige medizinische Rehabilitationshilfe, unterteilt in Stöcke , Ellenbogen , Unterarmgehstützen , die hauptsächlich für milde Bedürfnisse eingesetzt werden, wie Senioren oder Kletterer . C ane werden durch t verwendet er deaktiviert, Ellenbogen untere Extremität Behinderung Menschen moderieren dient. Achselkrücken sind Notwendigkeiten für diese Beine sind schwer beschädigt oder deaktiviert . Die meisten Menschen mit Behinderungen in den Beinen müssen ihre Krücken ein Leben lang benutzen .

 

Gehstock ist das dritte Bein für Behinderte. In Anbetracht der praktischen Verwendung, bietet Yingmed verschiedene Stilrichtungen an, die gefaltet, einziehbar oder mit 3/4 Standpunkten sein können. Sie finden hier, was Sie brauchen.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
HomeProductsHomecare DevicesWalking Aids
Product Categories

Walking Aids (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of Walking Aids, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Walking Aids, Aluminum Alloy Walking Aids suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Foldable Aluminum Walker R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Cheap Aluminum Alloy Foldable Walking Aids

Brand: yingmed

Packaging: 2pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 50000

Walking Aids is belonging to Homecare Devices As for material we have Aluminum Alloy Walking and Steel Walking As for function we have Foldable Aluminum Walker and unfoldable type And we had with wheel and without wheel type After expanding our...

China Walking Aids Suppliers

Crutches are an important medical rehabilitation aid, divided into canes , elbow , underarm crutch, which are mainly used for mild needs, such as the elderly or climbers. Canes are used by the disabled, elbow serves to moderate lower extremity disability human. Axillary crutches are necessities for those legs are seriously damaged or disabled . Most people with disabilities in legs have to use their crutches for a lifetime.

Walking stick is the third leg for those disabled. Considering the convenient use, Yingmed supplies different stylies of cane which could be be folded, retractable or have 3/4 stand points. You will find what you need here.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry