http://de.chinayingmed.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Atmung und Intubation > Künstliche Beatmungsgerät

Künstliche Beatmungsgerät

Produktkategorie von Künstliche Beatmungsgerät, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Einweg-Anästhesie-Maske , Pvc-Anästhesie-Maske Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Atemschutzmaske mit Luftpolster R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Einweg-Anästhesie-Beatmungsschlauchsystem

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1 stück / pe beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000 pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Einweg-Anästhesie-Atemsystem ist ein FDA-Anästhesie-Beatmungsschlauch aus medizinischem Wellrohr. Die Länge des medizinischen Anästhesie-Atmungssystems kann angepasst werden, normalerweise 1,5 m, 1,6 m, 1,8 m, 2,4 m, 3,0 m. Yingmed ist seit über 10...
Medizinische Einweg-Erste-Hilfe-Kit HLW-Maske

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Beutel 1pc / 1pc / PE oder Plastikkasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Das First Aid Kit CPR Mask ist so konzipiert, dass es einen geschützten Atemzug für jeden Patienten bietet und kann auch mit einem Beatmungsgerät verwendet werden. Einweg-HLW-Maske schützt Rettungskräfte in Notfallsituationen. Yingmed ist seit über...
Medizinische Einweg-Mund-zu-Mund-Atemmaske

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Beutel 1PC / PE

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Mund-zu-Mund-Atemmaske ist ein Einwegventil, um jeden direkten Kontakt zwischen Patient und Retter in Mund, Nase und Gesicht zu vermeiden. Und medizinische Mund-zu-Mund-Maske kann für die künstliche Beatmung verwendet werden , um das Zögern zu...
Medizinisches Protable-Drei-Kugel-Incentive-Spirometer

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1set / Einzelpack

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Das medizinische Drei-Kugel-Spirometer wird hauptsächlich für die Wiederherstellung normaler Atmung für Patienten eingesetzt, die gerade eine Splanchnocoelen-Operation durchgeführt haben. Das Three Ball Incentive Spirometer kann die Lungenexpansion...
Neue Art Anästhesiemaske

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE Tasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Diese neue Anästhesiemaske wird nach menschlichem Vorbild entwickelt, benötigt dann nur den kleinsten Druck und erreicht dann eine Versiegelung über das Gesicht. Der Arzt kann es mit einer Hand bedienen. Dank des fortschrittlichen...
Verstärktes PVC-Anästhesie-Atmungssystem

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE-Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Verstärktes PVC-Anästhesie-Atmungssystem enthält einen Standard-ISO-Anschluss, so dass er mit einem Anästhesiegerät oder einem Beatmungsgerät verbunden werden kann, um die Anästhesieluft oder den Sauerstoff in die Lunge von Patienten zu liefern. Es...
Medizinischer Wegwerfbakterien-Filter HME-Filter

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE-Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Einweg-Bakterienfilter Der HME-Filter wird verwendet, um die Luft aus dem Beatmungsgerät zu befeuchten, zu erwärmen und zu filtern und dann an den Patienten abzugeben . Es betrifft hauptsächlich Patienten, die in Anästhesie und auf der...
Latex-freie PVC-Einweganästhesie-Maske

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE-Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Die Einmal-Latex-freie Einweg-Anästhesie-Maske aus PVC kann mit Einweg-Beatmungsbeutel (Artikel-Nr. YM-A011, A012, A013) verwendet werden. Es erfüllt die Biokompatibilitätsstandards, Weiches Luftpolster sorgt für Flexibilität, Luftdichtheit und...
Einweg-PVC-Beatmungsbeutel-Set

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel, 50pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Einweg-PVC-Beatmungsbeutel-Set ist aus weichem und dennoch strapazierfähigem PVC hergestellt. Der Beatmungsbeutel wird sofort nach Gebrauch entsorgt; Dadurch wird das Risiko eines infektiösen Transfers durch Kreuzkontamination eliminiert. Der...
Einweg SEBS Beatmungsbeutel Ambu

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel, 50pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Einweg-SEBS Resuscitator Ambu Bag wird hauptsächlich als erste Hilfe Kasten. Alle Komponenten sind mit einem transparenten Gehäuse versehen, so dass es im Notfall einfach zu tragen und zu tragen ist. Maske, Sauerstoffschlauch und Reservoirbeutel...
Erste-Hilfe-Kit Einweg Silikon Beatmungsbeutel

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE-Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel, 50pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Erste-Hilfe-Kit Einweg-Silikon-Beatmungsbeutel dient zur kardiopulmonalen Reanimation und allgemeine Atmung Asphyxie Patienten Notfallversorgung brauchen. Dieser Silikon-Beatmungsbeutel, außer Maske, Schlauch, Reserviertasche, kann wiederholt bei...
EO sterilisierte Einweg-Kehlkopfmaske aus PVC

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE-Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel, 50pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Yingmed Einweg-PVC Largneal Maske ist aus medizinischem ungiftigem PVC hergestellt. Verglichen mit der wiederverwendbaren Largneal-Maske sollte die wegwerfbare nach Gebrauch weggeworfen werden, und dann könnte eine Kreuzinfektion effektiv vermieden...
Erwachsene wiederverwendbare Silikon-Larynxmaske

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel, 50pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Yingmed wiederverwendbare Silikon Largneal Mask Airway-Management ist aus daubar hochtemperaturbeständigen Material, das für die Sterilisation von Autoklaven geeignet ist Serial. Dann könnte es sterilisiert werden und kann bis zu 40 Mal verwendet...
Einweg Silikon Kehlkopfmaske Airway Management

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel, 50pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Yingmed Einweg-Silikon Largneal Mask Airway-Management wird hauptsächlich in der allgemeinen Anästhesie Chirurgie verwendet und ist eine effektive Möglichkeit, künstliche Sicherheit Atemwege zu etablieren. Es besteht aus 100% Silikon. Dieses...
China Künstliche Beatmungsgerät Lieferanten

In dieser Kategorie haben wir eine große Auswahl an Beatmungsgeräten, Masken, Kehlkopfmasken und Beatmungsschläuchen zusammengestellt. Natürlich finden Sie auch CPR-Maske, die in einem einzigen Kunststoffkoffer verpackt. Alle diese Beatmungsgeräte sind single-Verwendung und verpackt in einem einzigen PE-Beutel oder Papierbeutel nach der Sterilisation. Im Vergleich zu wiederverwendeten Produkten können Einwegprodukte nach Gebrauch entsorgt werden. Es wird das Risiko von Kreuzkontamination und infektiöser Übertragung als unzureichende Sterilisation vermieden .

 

Kombiniert mit Silikon-Beatmungsbeutel oder CPR-Maske, finden Sie in unserer anderen Kategorie Nylon Sauerstoffbeutel und Sauerstoffflasche.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Respiration And Intubation > Artificial Respiration Device

Artificial Respiration Device

Product categories of Artificial Respiration Device, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Disposable Anesthesia Mask, Pvc Anesthesia Mask suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Respirator Mask With Air-Cushion R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Medical Disposable Anesthesia Breathing Circuit System

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1pc/PE bag

Supply Ability: 200000 pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Anesthesia Breathing System is FDA Anesthesia Breathing corrugated medical Ventilator tube. Medical Anesthesia Breathing System's length can be customized, usually 1.5m, 1.6m, 1.8m, 2.4m, 3.0m. Yingmed is specialized in disposable...
China Disposable Anesthesia Mask of with CE
Medical Disposable First Aid Kit CPR Mask

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1pc / 1pc/PE bag or Plastic box

Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs per month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

First Aid Kit CPR Mask is designed to provide protected rescue breathing for any patient and may also be used with a resuscitator. Disposable CPR Mask helps protect rescuers in an emergency situation. Yingmed is specialized in disposable products...
China Manufacturer of Pvc Anesthesia Mask
Medical Protable Three Ball Incentive Spirometer

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1set / Individual Pack

Supply Ability: 100000 pcs per month

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Medical three ball spirometer is mainly used for normal breathing restored trainings for the patients who has just done splanchnocoele operation. Three Ball Incentive Spirometer can help the lung expansion as well as to rapid the expansion of the...
Customized Respirator Mask With Air-Cushion Made in China
Medical Disposable Mouth To Mouth Breathing Mask

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag

Supply Ability: 100000 pcs per month

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Mouth To Mouth Breathing mask is one-way valve to avoid any direct contact between the patient and rescuer on mouth, nose and face. And Medical mouth to mouth mask can be used for artificial respiration, help overcome hesitation to start...
Professional Manufacturer of Hand-Held Sebs Resuscitator Bulb
New type Anesthesia  mask

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

This new type Anesthesia Mask is designed according to human engineering, then it only needs smallest pressure and then reaches a seal over the face. The doctor can operate it by single hand. Thanks to the adanvanced manufacturing process, the yield...
China Supplier of Disposable Anesthesia Mask
Latex Free  PVC Disposable Anesthesia Mask

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

The Single Latex Free PVC Disposable Anesthesia Mask can be used with Disposable resuscitator ( Item No. YM-A011, A012, A013). It is complying with biocompatibility standards,Soft air cushion ensures flexibility,air tightness and low odor . The mask...
Expert Manufacturer of Pvc Anesthesia Mask
Disposable SEBS Resuscitator Ambu Bag

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag,50pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable SEBS Resuscitator Ambu Bag is mainly used as a first aid kit. All of the componnets are packed with a transparent case so that it is very easy to be catched and carry if there is a emergency. The mask, oxygen tubing and reservoir bag...
Competitive Respirator Mask With Air-Cushion China Manufacturer
First Aid Kit Disposable Silicone Resuscitator

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag,50pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

First Aid Kit Disposable Silicone Resuscitator serves to cardio-pulmonary resuscitation and general respiratory asphyxia patients emergency care need. This silicone resuscitator, except mask, tubing, reservior bag, it can be autoclaved repeatedly at...
High Quality Hand-Held Sebs Resuscitator Bulb China Manufacturer
Disposable PVC Resuscitator Bag Set

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag,50pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable PVC Resuscitator Bag Set is made of soft yet durable PVC. The resuscitator is discarded immediately after use; thus eliminating the risk of infectious transfers by cross contamination. The resuscitator is latex-free and can be used with...
China Disposable Anesthesia Mask Supplier
Medical Disposable Bacteria Filter HME filter

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Bacteria Filter HME filter is used to humidify, warm and filter the air from the respirator and then deliver it to the patient. It mainly applies to patiens who are in anesthesia and in ICU. This product is made of medical grade PP and...
China Factory of Pvc Anesthesia Mask
EO Sterilized Disposable PVC Laryngeal Mask

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag,50pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Yingmed Disposable PVC Largngeal Mask is made of medical non-toxic PVC. Compared with Reusable Largngeal Mask, disposable one should be discarded after use and then it could avoid cross infection effectively. Detailed Production Description: Item...
Adults Reuseable Silicone Laryngeal Mask

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag,50pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Yingmed Reusable Silicone Largngeal Mask airway management is made of durable high temperature resistant material which is suitable for autoclave sterilization Serial. Then it could be sterilized and can be used up to 40 times. It also include an...
Reinforced PVC Anesthesia Breathing System

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Reinforced PVC Anesthesia Breathing System contains a standard ISO connector so that it could be connected with anesthesia machine or Respirator to deliver the anesthesia air or oxygen to the lung of patients. It is made of medical grade PVC, which...
Disposable Silicone Laryngeal Mask airway management

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag,50pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Yingmed Disposable Silicone Largngeal Mask airway management is mainly used in general anesthesia surgery and is an effective way to establish artifical safety airway. It is made of 100% silicone. This special material has a good biocompatibility...
China Artificial Respiration Device Suppliers

In this category, we have assembled a large selection of resuscitators, as well as compatible masks, laryngeal masks and ventilator connecting tubes. Of course, you will also find CPR mask which packed in a single plastic case. All of these Artificial respiration devices are sing-use and packed in a single PE bag or paper bag after sterilization. Compared with reused products, disposable products could be discarded after use.It will avoid the risk of cross-contamination and infectious transmission as insufficient sterilisation.

Combined with Silicone resuscitator or CPR mask, you will find Nylon oxygen bag and Oxygen cylinder in our other category.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier