Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeHaushaltsgeräteRollstuhl
Product Categories

Rollstuhl (Total 1 Products)

Produktkategorie von Rollstuhl, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Rollstuhl , Aluminium Duschstuhl Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Badezimmerstuhl mit Rädern R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Rollstuhl aus Stahl und Aluminium

Marke: yingmed

Verpakung: 1pc / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000

Rollstuhl ist eine Art von Homecare-Geräten. Wir bieten auch Homecare-Elektrotherapie-Geräte, Gehhilfen, Gehhilfen aus Aluminiumlegierung und günstige Gehhilfen an Yingmed Medical liefert auch andere medizinische Produkte wie...

China Rollstuhl Lieferanten

Der Rollstuhl ist ideal für den Transport immobiler Patienten in Krankenhäusern, Praxen und Pflegeeinrichtungen. Einige Rollstühle können gefaltet werden, um eine platzsparende Aufbewahrungslösung zu bieten, wenn sie nicht benutzt wird oder wenn sie in einem medizinischen Transportfahrzeug mitgenommen wird. Außerdem sollten Rollstühle in medizinischen Einrichtungen so robust wie möglich sein, damit auch übergewichtige Patienten sicher transportiert werden können. Stahlrollstuhl und Aluminiumrollstuhl sind in Yingmed erhältlich. Der Toilettenrollstuhl ist speziell für diejenigen, die nicht aufstehen können, um Urin zu haben.

 

Yingmed liefert auch andere Gehhilfen wie Stand Walker, Unterarmkrücke und Gehstock. Sie finden sie in der Kategorie Walikng Aids.

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Homecare Devices > Wheel Chair

Wheel Chair

Product categories of Wheel Chair, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wheel Chair, Aluminum Shower Chair suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bathroom Chair With Wheels R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Steel And Aluminum Material Wheelchair

Brand: yingmed

Packaging: 1pc/ctn

Supply Ability: 50000

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: iso

Wheelchair is one kind of Homecare Devices. We also offer Homecare Electrotherapy Device,walking aids,aluminum alloy walking aids,cheap walking aisds Feature: 1,Powder coating thicker steel frame 2,Double support 3,24"Rear spoke wheels with solid...
China Wheel Chair of with CE
China Wheel Chair Suppliers

The wheelchair is ideal for transporting immobile patients in hospitals, practices and care facilities. Some wheelchairs can be folded to provide a space-saving storage solution when it is not being used or when taking it along in a medical transport vehicle. Additionally, wheelchairs used in medical facilities should be as robust as possible so that obese patients can also be safely transported. Steel wheelchair and Aluminum wheelchair are available in Yingmed. Commode wheelchair is special for those who are not convenient to stand up to have urine.

Yingmed also supply other Walking Aids like Stand Walker, Underarm crutch and Walking stick. You will find them in the category of Walikng Aids.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier