Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
AccueilListe de Produits Respiration et intubationGestion des voies respiratoires jetables
Product Categories

Gestion des voies respiratoires jetables (Total 16 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Gestion des voies respiratoires jetables, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Tube trachéal jetable, Tube trachéal nasal fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Tube trachéal préformé par voie orale R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Support de tube de trachéotomie stérile médical jetable

marque: Yingmed; OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de sac 1pc / blister

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000 pcs/per month

Notre support de tube de trachéotomie jetable optimise le confort du patient, réduit l'anaphylaxie et prévient la survenue d'une phlébite. Le support de tube de trachéotomie stérile peut être utilisé pour les soins intensifs, le département...
Support de tube endotrachéal médical diposable

marque: Yingmed; OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / pochette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000 pcs/per month

Le support de tube endotrachéal diposable est applicable à l’anesthésie générale, à l’intubation endotrachéale et à la respiration assistée par unité de soins intensifs. Il résout complètement les défauts de l'intubation endotrachéale...
Voies respiratoires nasopharyngées de couleur bleue jetables médicales

marque: Yingmed; OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: 100 pièces / carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Les voies respiratoires nasopharyngées à usage médical peuvent être utilisées pour l'anesthésie générale, les soins intensifs et la médecine d'urgence pour la gestion des voies respiratoires et la ventilation mécanique. Les voies...
Stype De Guedel Des Voies Respiratoires Orapharyngées Colorées

marque: Yingmed; OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Sac de 1PC / PE ou sac de papier-poly

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Une canule oropharyngée Gudel Stype (aussi connu comme une voie respiratoire orale ou les voies respiratoires OPA de motif Guedel) est un dispositif médical appelé complément des voies respiratoires utilisé pour maintenir ou ouvrir les voies...
Stylet d'intubation endotrachéale jetable médical

marque: Yingmed; OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Sac de 1PC / PE ou sac de papier-poly

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Le fil de guidage pour tube endotrachéal jetable est constitué de poly matériau semi-dur. Il entre en service pour faciliter l’intubation et le remplacement des tubes ET. Nous proposons différentes tailles pour toutes les trompes trachéales adultes...
Tube endotrachéal avec tube d'aspiration et manchette

marque: Yingmed; OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Sac de 1PC / PE ou sac de papier-poly

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Le tube endotrachéal à usage unique avec tube d'aspiration est utilisé pour maintenir longtemps le souffle sans entrave pour les patients en opération. Par rapport à la sonde endotrachéale ordinaire, à l’exception d’un brassard près de l’œil...
Sonde endotrachéale renforcée par voie orale et nasale sans manchette

marque: Yingmed; OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Sac de 1PC / PE ou sac de papier-poly

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Comparé au tube endotrachéal ordinaire, il existe un ressort en métal renforcé supplémentaire dans le tube endotrachéal renforcé. Grâce au ressort en métal, le tube peut être façonné à votre guise pendant le fonctionnement. Nous avons deux types de...
Tube endotrachéal en PVC renforcé jetable avec manchette

marque: Yingmed; OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Sac de 1PC / PE ou sac de papier-poly

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Une sonde endotrachéale renforcée avec manchette peut être utilisée par voie orale ou buccale. Avec le ressort métallique dans tout le tube, il pourrait être façonné à votre guise. Donc, il est très flexible à utiliser. Il y a un brassard à...
Tube de trachéotomie en PVC à usage unique sans manchette

marque: Yingmed; OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Sac de 1PC / PE ou sac de papier-poly

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Le tube de trachéotomie en PVC jetable sans manchette est fabriqué en PVC de qualité médicale et sert à aider à la construction de voies respiratoires artificielles après la trachéotomie. Il est utilisé seul et doit être jeté immédiatement après...
Tube de trachéotomie en PVC jetable avec manchette

marque: Yingmed; OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Sac de 1PC / PE ou sac de papier-poly

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Le tube de trachéotomie en PVC jetable avec manchette est un tube trachéal utilisé après une trachéotomie. Il y a un ballon à son extrémité, qui aide à fixer le tube de sorte qu'il ne soit pas extrait de l'incision. Il est emballé dans un...
Tube trachéal préformé oral jetable médical

marque: Yingmed; OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Sac de 1PC / PE ou sac de papier-poly

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Disposabl e orale préformées Trache al T ube sans brassard est un tube trachéal qui vient peut être utilisé par la bouche et il n'y a aucun ballon près de l'œil murphy. Il est fabriqué en PVC médical. Le tube transparent avec l’échelle...
Tube trachéal préformé oral à usage unique avec manchette

marque: Yingmed; OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Sac de 1PC / PE ou sac de papier-poly

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Disposabl e orale préformées Trache al T ube avec brassard juste peut être utilisé par la bouche comme la forme spéciale. Il est fabriqué en PVC médical. Le tube transparent avec l’échelle pouvait être facilement observé lors de l’insertion. Grâce...
Tube trachéal préformé nasal jetable sans manchette

marque: Yingmed; OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Sac de 1PC / PE ou sac de papier-poly

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Disposabl e nasale préformées Trache al T ube sans brassard est en PVC médical. Il aide les patients à construire des voies respiratoires artificielles par le nez. Il n'y a pas de manchette à la fin. L'embout d'insertion lisse le rend...
Tube trachéal préformé nasal jetable

marque: Yingmed; OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Sac de 1PC / PE ou sac de papier-poly

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Compte tenu de la structure anatomique du nez, Disposabl e Nasal Trache al T ube avec brassard est un tube endotracheal qui insertion conçue spéciale par le nez. Il sert à aider les patients à construire des voies respiratoires artificielles....
Sonde endotrachéale orale et nasale à usage unique sans manchette

marque: Yingmed; OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Sac de 1PC / PE ou sac de papier-poly

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Disposable Endotrache al T ube oral et nasal sans manchette permet de construire des voies respiratoires artificielles à l'aide d'un laryngoscope. Il peut être inséré dans la trachée humaine par la bouche ou le nez. Grâce à l' insertion...
Tube endotrachéal oral et nasal en PVC avec manchette

marque: Yingmed; OEM est disponible.

Détails d'emballage: Sac de 1PC / PE ou sac de papier-poly

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000 pcs per day

Le tube endotrachéal oral et nasal de PVC de Disposbale avec le manchon est fait de PVC très transparent de catégorie médicale. Il est conçu pour être utilisé lors d'une ventilation à court et à long terme et lors d'interventions...

Chine Gestion des voies respiratoires jetables Fournisseurs

Dans la catégorie [ Jetable Airway Management ", nous avons rassemblé différents produits pour la construction de voies respiratoires artificielles et l'intubation associée.Vous trouverez ici des laryngoscopes, des tubes trachéaux   , Les voies respiratoires oropharyngées et tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour l'intubation endotrachéale et la laryngoscopie.

 

Pour les tubes trachéaux, seuls les tubes trachéaux nasaux, oraux ou nasaux et buccaux et les trachéotomies sont fournis. Vous trouverez différentes tailles du nourrisson à l'adulte. Tous les produits de gestion des voies respiratoires jetables sont emballés individuellement.

 

Dans notre autre catégorie, vous trouverez également des abaisse-langue jetables, des gants PE, des cotons-tiges, un masque facial non tissé qui sera utilisé lors de la manipulation de l'intubation endotrachéale.

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Respiration And Intubation > Disposable Airway Management

Disposable Airway Management

Product categories of Disposable Airway Management, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Disposable Tracheal Tube, Nasal Tracheal Tube suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Oral Preformed Tracheal Tube R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Disposable Medical Sterile Tracheostomy tube holder

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1pc/blister bag packing

Supply Ability: 500000 pcs/per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Our Disposable Tracheostomy Tube Holder maximize patient comfort andreduce anaphylaxis, prevent from the occurence of the phlebitis. Sterile Tracheostomy Tube Holder can be used for ICU, department of medicine,surgery and gynecology,etc. Yingmed is...
China Disposable Tracheal Tube of with CE
Medical Diposable Endotracheal Tube Holder

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1pc/pouch

Supply Ability: 500000 pcs/per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Diposable Endotracheal Tube Holder is applicable for general anaesthesia endotracheal intubation and ICU breathing supported patients. It is thoroughly overcomes defects of traditional endotracheal intubation due to special design. Endotracheal Tube...
China Manufacturer of Nasal Tracheal Tube
Medical Disposable Blue Color Nasopharyngeal Airway

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 100pieces/carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Medical Nasopharyngeal airway can be used for general anaesthesia, intensive care and emergency medicine for airway management and mechanical ventilation. Disposable Nasopharyngeal Airwayis inserted into a patient's nose in order to ensure that the...
Customized Oral Preformed Tracheal Tube Made in China
Disposbale PVC Oral&Nasal Endotracheal Tube with cuff

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposbale PVC Oral & Nasal Endotracheal Tube with cuff is made of highly transparent medical grade PVC. It is designed for use during short and long term ventilation and routine surgical procedures. They are equipped with a high-volume,...
Professional Manufacturer of Colorful Oropharyngeal Airway
Colorful Orapharyngeal Airway Guedel Stype

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

An oropharyngeal airway Gudel Stype(also known as an oral airway, OPA or Guedel pattern airway) is a medical device called an airway adjunct used to maintain or open a patient's airway. They are used commonly in pre-hospital emergency care and for...
China Supplier of Disposable Tracheal Tube
Disposable Oral Preformed Tracheal Tube with cuff

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Oral Preformed Tracheal Tube with cuff just can be used through mouth as the special shape. It is made of medical PVC. The transparent tube with scale could be easily observed during insertion. Thanks to the balloon near the end, it is...
Expert Manufacturer of Nasal Tracheal Tube
Disposable Nasal preformed Tracheal Tube without cuff

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Nasal Preformed Tracheal Tube without cuff is made of medical PVC. It serves to help patients build artificial airway through nose. There is no cuff on the end. Smooth insertion tip makes it is atraumatic to patients tracheal if operate...
Competitive Oral Preformed Tracheal Tube China Manufacturer
Disposable Nasal Preformed Tracheal Tube

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Considering the anatomical structure of nose, Disposable Nasal Tracheal Tube with cuff is an endotracheal tube which special designed insertion through nose. It serves to help patients build artificial airway. Detailed Production Description: Item...
High Quality Colorful Oropharyngeal Airway China Manufacturer
Disposable Oral and Nasal Endotracheal tube without cuff

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Oral and Nasal Endotracheal Tube without cuff serves to build artificial airway with the help of laryngoscope . It can be insert to human's tracheal throug mouth or nose. Thanks to the atraumatic insertion tip, patients will not feel pain...
China Disposable Tracheal Tube Supplier
Medical Disposable Oral Preformed Tracheal Tube

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Oral Preformed Tracheal Tube without cuff is a tracheal tube which just can be used through mouth and there is no balloon near the murphy eye. It is made of medical PVC. The transparent tube with scale could be easily observed during...
China Factory of Nasal Tracheal Tube
Disposable PVC Tracheostomy Tube with cuff

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable PVC Tracheostomy Tube with cuff is a tracheal tube which used after tracheostomy. There is a balloon on the end, which helps to fix the tube so that it will not be pulled out from the incision. It is packed by individual sterilized bag....
Disposable PVC Tracheostomy Tube without cuff

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable PVC Tracheostomy Tube without cuff is made of medical grade PVC and serves to help build artificial airway after trachostomy. It is single used and need be discarded immediately after use. There is no a cuff on the end. It is packed with...
Medical Disposable Endotracheal Intubating Stylet

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Endotracheal tube Guide Wire is made of semi hard poly material. It comes into use that assisting hart intubation and E.T tube replacement. We offers different sizes fit all adult and pediatric Tracheal tubes. It is a single use product...
Endotracheal Tube with Suction Tube and cuff

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Endotracheal tube with suction tube is used to keep a long time unimpeded breath way for patients in operation. Compared with ordinary endotracheal tube, except a cuff near the murphy eye, there is an extra suction tube which could be...
Oral and Nasal Reinforced Endotracheal Tube without cuff

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Compared with ordinary endotracheal tube, there is an extra reinforced metal spring in Reinforced Endotracheal Tube. Thanks to the metal spring, the tube could be shaped as you want during operation. We have two kinds of Reinforced Tracheal Tube,...
Disposable Reinforced PVC Endotracheal Tube with cuff

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Reinforced Endotracheal Tube with Cuff could be used through both oral and mouth. With the metal spring in the entire tube, it could be shaped as you want. So it is very flexible to use. There is a cuff on the end, which will avoid the...
China Disposable Airway Management Suppliers

In the category [Disposable Airway Management", we gathered various products for building artificial airway and related intubation. Here, you will find laryngoscopes, Tracheal tubes , Oropharyngeal airway and everything else you require for endotracheal intubation and laryngoscopy.

For Tracheal tubes, only nasal, only oral, or nasal & oral double use, and tracheostomy tracheal tubes are supplied. You will find different sizes from infant to adult. All of the Disposable airway management products are individually packed.

In our other category, you will also find Disposable tongue depressors, PE gloves, Cotton swabs, Non Woven Face Mask which will be used when handling endotracheal intubation.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier