Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeAtmung und IntubationEinweg-Atemwegsmanagement
Product Categories

Einweg-Atemwegsmanagement (Total 16 Products)

Produktkategorie von Einweg-Atemwegsmanagement, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Einweg-Trachealtubus , Nasen Trachealtubus Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Oral vorgeformte Trachealtubus R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Medizinischer steriler Einmal-Tracheotomietubenhalter

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1 stück / blister verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 pcs/per month

Unser Einmal-Tracheotomietubenhalter maximiert den Patientenkomfort und reduziert die Anaphylaxie, um das Auftreten von Venenentzündungen zu verhindern. Der sterile Tracheotomie - Röhrchenhalter kann für die Intensivstation, die Abteilung für...
Medizinischer diposabler Endotrachealtubushalter

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1 stück / beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 pcs/per month

Der diposable Endotrachealtubushalter eignet sich für die endotracheale Intubation in Vollnarkose und für atemgestützte Patienten auf der Intensivstation. Es überwindet gründlich Defekte der traditionellen Endotrachealintubation aufgrund spezieller...
Medizinische blaue Einweg-Nasopharyngeal-Atemwege

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 100 stück / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Der medizinische Nasopharyngeal-Atemweg kann für die Allgemeinanästhesie, die Intensivpflege und die Notfallmedizin für das Atemwegsmanagement und die mechanische Beatmung verwendet werden. Einweg-Nasen-Rachen- Atemweg wird in die Nase eines...
Bunter Orapharyngeal Airway Guedel Stype

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Beutel 1PC / PE oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Ein oropharyngealer Atemwegs- Gudel-Typ (auch als oraler Atemweg , OPA oder Guedel-Muster-Atemweg bekannt ) ist ein medizinisches Gerät, das als Atemwegszusatz bezeichnet wird und zum Aufrechterhalten oder Öffnen des Atemwegs eines Patienten...
Medizinischer Einweg-Intubationsstilett für die Endotrachealtherapie

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Beutel 1PC / PE oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Einweg-Endotrachealtubus-Führungsdraht besteht aus halbhartem Poly-Material. Es wird zur Unterstützung der Hart-Intubation und des Ersatzes von ET-Röhrchen eingesetzt. Wir bieten verschiedene Größen für alle Trachealtuben für Erwachsene und Kinder...
Endotrachealtubus mit Saugschlauch und Manschette

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Beutel 1PC / PE oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Einweg-Endotrachealtubus mit Absaugschlauch wird verwendet, um Patienten während der Operation lange Zeit ungehindert den Atem zu ermöglichen. Verglichen mit einem normalen Endotrachealtubus, mit Ausnahme einer Manschette in der Nähe des...
Oraler und nasenverstärkter Endotrachealtubus ohne Manschette

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Beutel 1PC / PE oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Im Vergleich zum normalen Endotrachealtubus verfügt der verstärkte Endotrachealtubus über eine extra verstärkte Metallfeder. Dank der Metallfeder kann das Rohr während des Betriebs beliebig geformt werden. Wir haben zwei Arten von verstärkten...
Verstärkter Einweg-PVC-Endotrachealtubus mit Manschette

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Beutel 1PC / PE oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Verstärkter Einweg-Endotrachealtubus mit Manschette kann sowohl oral als auch im Mund angewendet werden. Mit der Metallfeder im gesamten Rohr kann es nach Ihren Wünschen geformt werden. So ist es sehr flexibel zu bedienen. Am Ende befindet sich eine...
Einweg-PVC-Tracheotomietubus ohne Manschette

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Beutel 1PC / PE oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Einweg-PVC-Tracheotomietubus ohne Manschette besteht aus medizinischem PVC und dient zur Unterstützung des Aufbaus der künstlichen Atemwege nach der Trachostomie. Es ist einmalig und muss sofort nach Gebrauch entsorgt werden. Am Ende ist keine...
Einweg-PVC-Tracheotomietubus mit Manschette

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Beutel 1PC / PE oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Einweg-PVC-Tracheotomietubus mit Manschette ist ein Trachealtubus, der nach der Tracheotomie verwendet wird. Am Ende befindet sich ein Ballon, mit dem der Schlauch fixiert werden kann, damit er nicht aus dem Einschnitt herausgezogen wird. Es wird...
Medizinischer vorgeformter Mundtrachealtubus

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Beutel 1PC / PE oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Disposabl e Oral Preformed Trache al T ube ohne Manschette ist ein Trachealtubus , die nur durch den Mund verwendet werden kann , und es gibt keinen Ballon in der Nähe des murphy Auge. Es besteht aus medizinischem PVC. Das transparente Rohr mit...
Oraler vorgeformter Trachealtubus zum Einmalgebrauch mit Manschette

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Beutel 1PC / PE oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Einweg- Trache al T ube mit Manschette kann nur durch den Mund als spezielle Form verwendet werden. Es besteht aus medizinischem PVC. Das transparente Rohr mit Skala konnte beim Einsetzen leicht beobachtet werden. Dank des Ballons am Ende ist es...
Vorgeformter Nasentrachealtubus zum Einmalgebrauch ohne Manschette

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Beutel 1PC / PE oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Disposabl e Nasal Preformed Trache al T ube ohne Manschette besteht aus medizinischem PVC. Es dient dazu, Patienten beim Aufbau künstlicher Atemwege durch die Nase zu helfen. Es gibt keine Manschette am Ende. Durch die glatte Einführspitze ist es...
Vorgeformter Nasentrachealtubus zum Einmalgebrauch

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Beutel 1PC / PE oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Die anatomische Struktur der Nase, Disposabl e Nasal Trache al T ube mit Manschette erwägt ein Endotrachealtubus , die spezielle Einführen durch die Nase konzipiert. Es dient dazu, Patienten beim Aufbau künstlicher Atemwege zu helfen. Yingmed...
Oraler und nasaler Endotrachealtubus zum Einmalgebrauch ohne Manschette

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Beutel 1PC / PE oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Disposabl e Mund- und Nasen Endotrache al T ube ohne Manschette dient mit Hilfe von Laryngoskop künstlichen Luftweg zu bauen. Es kann in die Luftröhre des Menschen eingesetzt werden durch Mund oder Nase. Dank der eine traumatische Einführspitze,...
Disposbale PVC Oral & Nasal Endotracheal Tube mit Manschette

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: Beutel 1PC / PE oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Disposbale PVC Oral & Nasal Endotracheal Tube mit Manschette besteht aus hochtransparentem medizinischem PVC. Es wurde für die kurz- und langfristige Beatmung sowie für routinemäßige chirurgische Eingriffe entwickelt. Sie sind mit einer...

China Einweg-Atemwegsmanagement Lieferanten

In der Kategorie [ Disposable Airway Management] haben wir verschiedene Produkte für den künstlichen Luftweg und die damit verbundene Intubation zusammengestellt. Hier finden Sie Laryngoskope, Trachealtuben   , Oropharyngeale Atemwege und alles andere, was Sie für die endotracheale Intubation und Laryngoskopie benötigen.

 

Für Trachealtuben werden nur nasale, nur orale oder nasale und orale Doppelnutzung und Tracheostomietrachealtuben geliefert. Sie werden verschiedene Größen von Kleinkind bis zum Erwachsenen finden. Alle Einweg-Atemwegsmanagement-Produkte sind einzeln verpackt.

 

In unserer anderen Kategorie finden Sie auch Einweg-Zungenspatel, PE-Handschuhe, Wattestäbchen, Vlies Gesichtsmaske, die bei der endotrachealen Intubation verwendet werden.

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Respiration And Intubation > Disposable Airway Management

Disposable Airway Management

Product categories of Disposable Airway Management, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Disposable Tracheal Tube, Nasal Tracheal Tube suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Oral Preformed Tracheal Tube R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Disposable Medical Sterile Tracheostomy tube holder

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1pc/blister bag packing

Supply Ability: 500000 pcs/per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Our Disposable Tracheostomy Tube Holder maximize patient comfort andreduce anaphylaxis, prevent from the occurence of the phlebitis. Sterile Tracheostomy Tube Holder can be used for ICU, department of medicine,surgery and gynecology,etc. Yingmed is...
China Disposable Tracheal Tube of with CE
Medical Diposable Endotracheal Tube Holder

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1pc/pouch

Supply Ability: 500000 pcs/per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Diposable Endotracheal Tube Holder is applicable for general anaesthesia endotracheal intubation and ICU breathing supported patients. It is thoroughly overcomes defects of traditional endotracheal intubation due to special design. Endotracheal Tube...
China Manufacturer of Nasal Tracheal Tube
Medical Disposable Blue Color Nasopharyngeal Airway

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 100pieces/carton

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Medical Nasopharyngeal airway can be used for general anaesthesia, intensive care and emergency medicine for airway management and mechanical ventilation. Disposable Nasopharyngeal Airwayis inserted into a patient's nose in order to ensure that the...
Customized Oral Preformed Tracheal Tube Made in China
Disposbale PVC Oral&Nasal Endotracheal Tube with cuff

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposbale PVC Oral & Nasal Endotracheal Tube with cuff is made of highly transparent medical grade PVC. It is designed for use during short and long term ventilation and routine surgical procedures. They are equipped with a high-volume,...
Professional Manufacturer of Colorful Oropharyngeal Airway
Colorful Orapharyngeal Airway Guedel Stype

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

An oropharyngeal airway Gudel Stype(also known as an oral airway, OPA or Guedel pattern airway) is a medical device called an airway adjunct used to maintain or open a patient's airway. They are used commonly in pre-hospital emergency care and for...
China Supplier of Disposable Tracheal Tube
Disposable Oral Preformed Tracheal Tube with cuff

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Oral Preformed Tracheal Tube with cuff just can be used through mouth as the special shape. It is made of medical PVC. The transparent tube with scale could be easily observed during insertion. Thanks to the balloon near the end, it is...
Expert Manufacturer of Nasal Tracheal Tube
Disposable Nasal preformed Tracheal Tube without cuff

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Nasal Preformed Tracheal Tube without cuff is made of medical PVC. It serves to help patients build artificial airway through nose. There is no cuff on the end. Smooth insertion tip makes it is atraumatic to patients tracheal if operate...
Competitive Oral Preformed Tracheal Tube China Manufacturer
Disposable Nasal Preformed Tracheal Tube

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Considering the anatomical structure of nose, Disposable Nasal Tracheal Tube with cuff is an endotracheal tube which special designed insertion through nose. It serves to help patients build artificial airway. Detailed Production Description: Item...
High Quality Colorful Oropharyngeal Airway China Manufacturer
Disposable Oral and Nasal Endotracheal tube without cuff

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Oral and Nasal Endotracheal Tube without cuff serves to build artificial airway with the help of laryngoscope . It can be insert to human's tracheal throug mouth or nose. Thanks to the atraumatic insertion tip, patients will not feel pain...
China Disposable Tracheal Tube Supplier
Medical Disposable Oral Preformed Tracheal Tube

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Oral Preformed Tracheal Tube without cuff is a tracheal tube which just can be used through mouth and there is no balloon near the murphy eye. It is made of medical PVC. The transparent tube with scale could be easily observed during...
China Factory of Nasal Tracheal Tube
Disposable PVC Tracheostomy Tube with cuff

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable PVC Tracheostomy Tube with cuff is a tracheal tube which used after tracheostomy. There is a balloon on the end, which helps to fix the tube so that it will not be pulled out from the incision. It is packed by individual sterilized bag....
Disposable PVC Tracheostomy Tube without cuff

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable PVC Tracheostomy Tube without cuff is made of medical grade PVC and serves to help build artificial airway after trachostomy. It is single used and need be discarded immediately after use. There is no a cuff on the end. It is packed with...
Medical Disposable Endotracheal Intubating Stylet

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Endotracheal tube Guide Wire is made of semi hard poly material. It comes into use that assisting hart intubation and E.T tube replacement. We offers different sizes fit all adult and pediatric Tracheal tubes. It is a single use product...
Endotracheal Tube with Suction Tube and cuff

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Endotracheal tube with suction tube is used to keep a long time unimpeded breath way for patients in operation. Compared with ordinary endotracheal tube, except a cuff near the murphy eye, there is an extra suction tube which could be...
Oral and Nasal Reinforced Endotracheal Tube without cuff

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Compared with ordinary endotracheal tube, there is an extra reinforced metal spring in Reinforced Endotracheal Tube. Thanks to the metal spring, the tube could be shaped as you want during operation. We have two kinds of Reinforced Tracheal Tube,...
Disposable Reinforced PVC Endotracheal Tube with cuff

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Disposable Reinforced Endotracheal Tube with Cuff could be used through both oral and mouth. With the metal spring in the entire tube, it could be shaped as you want. So it is very flexible to use. There is a cuff on the end, which will avoid the...
China Disposable Airway Management Suppliers

In the category [Disposable Airway Management", we gathered various products for building artificial airway and related intubation. Here, you will find laryngoscopes, Tracheal tubes , Oropharyngeal airway and everything else you require for endotracheal intubation and laryngoscopy.

For Tracheal tubes, only nasal, only oral, or nasal & oral double use, and tracheostomy tracheal tubes are supplied. You will find different sizes from infant to adult. All of the Disposable airway management products are individually packed.

In our other category, you will also find Disposable tongue depressors, PE gloves, Cotton swabs, Non Woven Face Mask which will be used when handling endotracheal intubation.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier