http://de.chinayingmed.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Diagnosegeräte > Höhenmessband

Höhenmessband

Produktkategorie von Höhenmessband, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Höhenmessband , Durchmesser-Maßband Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Meter Maßband R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Höhenmessstand mit Waage

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1pc / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 Set/Sets per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Der Höhenmessstand mit Waage bietet Vorteile wie die automatische Anzeige der Messwerte, die stabile Funktion, die exakten angezeigten Werte, die einfache Bedienung und die bequeme Wartung. Die TTZ-Modell-Plattform-Frühlingsskala ist auf viele...
China Höhenmessband Lieferanten

In der Kategorie   Höhenmessband , finden Sie ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Messgeräten für Körpermaße von Erwachsenen und Kindern. Ob Bandmaße, Infantometer oder Stadiometer, Sie finden die passenden Messwerkzeuge für Ihre Bedürfnisse.

 

In Kombination mit dem Höhenmessband finden Sie eine Skala, die Höhe und Gewicht in unserer Gewichtsklassen-Kategorie messen kann.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
HomeProductsDiagnostic DevicesHeight Measuring Tape
Product Categories

Height Measuring Tape (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of Height Measuring Tape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Height Measuring Tape, Diameter Measuring Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Meter Measuring Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Height measuring stand with weighing scale

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1pc/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000 Set/Sets per Month

Height measuring stand with weighing scale have such advantages as automatically indicating the measuringreadings stable function exact indicated values easy operation andconvenient maintenance TTZ model platform spring dial scale isapplicable to...

China Height Measuring Tape Suppliers

In the category Height Measuring Tape, you will find a comprehensive assortment of measuring devices for body measurements of adults and children. Whether tape measures, infantometers or stadiometers, you will find the proper measurement tools to fit your needs.

Combined with the Height Measuring Tape, you will find A scale which can measure height and weight together in our category of Weight Scale.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry