NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD ضمادة كسر العظام,ضمادة مرنة عالية,البوليستر ضمادة مرنة,الطبيعية عالية ضمادة مرنة,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.chinayingmed.comمسح لزيارة

ضمادة

فئة المنتج من ضمادة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،ضمادة كسر العظام, ضمادة مرنة عالية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من البوليستر ضمادة مرنة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
الطبية تحت العظام ضمادة الحشو المدلى بها

نموذج : YM-F024

Orthopedic Padding هو عبارة عن جهاز عظمي وقائي اصطناعي ، يمزج بين المطابقة الممتازة والتوسيد الجيد ، مع إمكانية التخلص من الماء التي تحافظ على جفاف الجلد للمرضى. تمزق الحشوة بسرعة وبسهولة حول محيطات محرجة ، مما يقلل من صدمة المريض ويزيد من سهولة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
التفاف الجليد الطبي ضمادة الباردة

نموذج : YM-F033

لف الثلج هو ضمادة باردة تستخدم تقنية جديدة بشكل ثوري لعلاج آلام العضلات وسلالات العضلات. تعمل هذه الضمادة على تقليل وقت الاسترداد من الإصابات عن طريق تمشيط كل من عملية التبريد والضغط بطريقة سهلة الاستخدام. يوضع محلول مُصاغ خصيصًا في ضمادة التايلاندي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شريط لاصق رياضي ملون طبي

نموذج : YM-F032

الشريط اللاصق الرياضي مصنوع من 95٪ قطن + 5٪ سباندكس . يتميز هذا المنتج بتصميم فريد من نوعه لاصق على شكل موجة يمكنه رفع اللفافة تحت الجلد لتحسين الدورة الدموية ، وتقليل الالتهاب ، وتخفيف الألم ، وتنشيط وظيفة العضلات. تقدم Yingmed مجموعة كبيرة من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
PBT المتاح ضمادة مرنة مطابقة

نموذج : YM-F016

ضمادة PBT يمكن أن تمتص بسرعة الماء من الإفرازات من سطح الجرح لتشكيل هلام لزج ، وهي فعالة في الارقاء الفوري ، وحماية موقع الجرح وتسريع الشفاء من الصدمات وبعد الجرح التشغيلي. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في تأمين منصات والضمادات. توفير ضغط تسيطر ؛ سلسلة من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
صب العظام الشريط الألياف الزجاجية ضمادة

نموذج : YM-F035

شريط الصب العظمي هو استبدال ضمادة الجص ، والتي من الواضح أنها متفوقة على ضمادة الجص. وفقا للمواد ، فإنه يشمل ضمادة البوليستر والألياف الزجاجية. تم تصميمه بشكل رئيسي كجهاز علاج لكسر العظام. توفر Yingmed medical أيضًا منتجات طبية أخرى مثل Bone...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
جص أبيض من باريس ضمادة

نموذج : YM-F022

يتكون الجص باريس ضمادة من القطن والجص. وهو ضمادة التقليدية لكسر العظام. نحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من ضمادة الجص بأحجام وأوزان مختلفة. العقيمة وغير العقيمة المتاحة. تقوم Yingmed Medical أيضًا بتزويد المنتجات الطبية الأخرى مثل شريط أكسيد الزنك الجراحي ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
البوليستر ضمادة مرنة عالية

نموذج : YM-F018

مصنوعة من البوليستر ضمادة مرنة 62 ٪ من القطن والبوليستر 38 ٪. كما البوليستر ماتيرا ، لديها مرونة عالية. يمكن استخدام هذه الضمادة المرنة العالية لحماية إجهاد العضلات للرياضة. ضمادة عالية المرونة الطبيعية هي الخيار الأكثر شعبية لكثير من الناس. ونحن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
القطن الملون ضمادة ذاتية اللصق ضمادة

نموذج : YM-F021

بالمقارنة مع ضمادة ذاتية اللصق غير منسوجة ، فإن ضمادة ذاتية اللصق بالقطن لديها تهوية أفضل حيث أنها مصنوعة من القطن. يمكن لطول طول ضمادة القطن المرنة إلى أكثر من 70 ٪ من نفسه. باستثناء الأحجام والأوزان المختلفة لاختيارك ، فإننا نقدم أيضًا مجموعة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ملون غير المنسوجة ضمادة ذاتية اللصق

نموذج : YM-F020

غير المنسوجة ضمادة ذاتية اللصق مصنوع من غير المنسوجة. يمكن أن يكون ملتصقًا بالذات ، لكنه غير قادر على الالتزام بالبشرة والشعر. لذلك لا تقلق المستخدمين إيذاء أنفسهم. يمكن لطول لاصق الضمادة غير المنسوج أن يكون أكثر من مرتين في حد ذاته ، بحيث يمكن أن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
دنة القطن الطبي ضمادة مرنة

نموذج : YM-F015

يتكون ضمادة دنة مرنة من القطن 85 ٪ مع دنة 15 ٪. مع مقصورة دنة ، هذه الضمادة لديها مرونة عالية. نحن نقدم ضمادة طبية مرنة معقمة وغير معقمة. توفر Yingmed medical أيضًا منتجات طبية أخرى مثل Bone Fracture Bandage وأغطية جراحية يمكن التخلص منها غير منسوجة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ضمادة مثلث الطبية يمكن التخلص منها

نموذج : YM-F048

يمكن استخدام ضمادة المثلث القطني لدعم الذراع في حبال أو كدعم إضافي للمساعدة في تثبيت جبيرة في مكانها ، ومناسبة لاستخدام تجليد جميع أجزاء الجسم ، والممارسة في الهواء الطلق ، قماط الإسعافات الأولية وتلف الأنسجة الرخوة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في تأمين...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين ضمادة الموردين

في ال   الضمادات الفئة، وسوف تجد مجموعة كبيرة من مواد التضميد لوضع يلتف ضغط والجبائر، أو حتى يلف الأغطية. يمكنك اختيار الخاص بك الضمادات صفقة مثل الضمادات اللاصقة، الضمادات باريس ومختلف الضمادات المرنة، مثل الضمادات تمتد قصيرة أو الضمادات تمتد طويلة ، مع مواد مختلفة القطن، غير المنسوجة، دنة وإلخ.

 

نحن أيضا توريد بعض الضمادات الخاصة مع تأثير الكمال. مع الملكية على شكل أسرع، صديقة للبيئة ونظافة، الشريط صب الألياف الزجاجية استبدال ضمادة باريس التقليدية. يمكن استخدام الضمادات الرياضية وضمادة الثلج لتخفيف الألم وتخفيف وذمة الأذى هابند في الرياضة.

 

إذا كنت ترغب في البحث عن مجموعة خلع الملابس التي يمكن استخدامها لتطهير وتنظيف الجرح، وسوف تجد أنه في فئة الآخرين لدينا.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Wound Dressing > Bandage

Bandage

Product categories of Bandage, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bone Fracture Bandage, High Elastic Bandage suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Polyester Elastic Bandage R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Medical under orthopedic cast padding bandage

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1roll/poly Bag.12roll/bag

Supply Ability: 60000 rolls per day

Min. Order: 10000 Roll

Certificate: ISO, CE

Orthopaedic Padding is a synthetic, protective orthopaedic, that blends excellent conformability and good cushioning, with a water-shedding ability that will keep the patients skin dry. The padding tears quickly and easily around awkward contours,...
China Bone Fracture Bandage of with CE
Medical Ice wrap cold bandage

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1roll/Aluminum foil bag

Supply Ability: 60000 rolls per day

Min. Order: 10000 Roll

Certificate: ISO, CE

Ice wrap is a cold bandage which uses a revolutionarily new technique for treating injuiries, muscle pain and strains. This bandage reduces recovery time from injuries by combing both the cooling and compressing process in an easy-to-use way. A...
China Manufacturer of High Elastic Bandage
Colorful Adhesive sport tape medical

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 4rolls/box

Supply Ability: 600000 rolls per day

Min. Order: 10000 Roll

Certificate: ISO, CE

Adhesive Sport Tape is made of 95%cotton + 5%Spandex. This product features a unique wave-patterned adhesive design that can lift fasciae under the skin to improve circulation, reduce inflammation, relieve pain, and to stimulate muscle function....
Customized Polyester Elastic Bandage Made in China
Disposable medical cotton triangle bandage

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1pc/ poly bag,240pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 60000 rolls per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Cotton triangle bandage can be used to support an arm in a sling or as additional support to help hold a splint in place, suitable for the use of binding all parts of the body,outdoors practice,first-aid swaddle and soft tissue damage. It is widely...
Professional Manufacturer of Natural High Elastic Bandage
Disposable PBT elastic conforming bandage

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1roll/poly Bag.12roll/bag

Supply Ability: 60000 rolls per day

Min. Order: 10000 Roll

Certificate: ISO, CE

PBT bandage can quickly absorb water of exudates from wound surface to form viscous gel, it is effective in immediate hemostasis, protecting wound site and accelerating healing for trauma and post operational wound. It is widely used in Securing...
China Supplier of Bone Fracture Bandage
Colorful Non-woven Self-adhesive Bandage

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1roll/poly Bag.12roll/bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Non-woven Self-adhesive Bandage is made of non-woven. It can be self -adhere, but is not able to adhere skin and hair. So users do not worry hurting themself. The length of Non-woven Bandage Adhesive could be streched to more than twice of itself,...
Expert Manufacturer of High Elastic Bandage
White Plaster of Paris Bandage

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1roll/poly Bag.12roll/bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Plaster of Paris Bandage is made from cotton and plaster. It is an traditional bandage for bone fracture. We offers a large selection of Plaster bandage with various sizes and weights. Sterile and non-sterile are available. Detailed Production...
Competitive Polyester Elastic Bandage China Manufacturer
Orthopedic  Casting Tape Fiberglass Bandage

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1roll/poly Bag.12roll/bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Orthopedic Casting Tape is the replacement of the plaster bandage, which is obviously superior to the plaster bandage. According to the material , it includes polyester and Fiberglass bandage. It is mainly designed as a therapy device for bone...
High Quality Natural High Elastic Bandage China Manufacturer
Polyester High Elastic Bandage

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1roll/poly Bag.12roll/bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Polyester Elastic Bandage is made from 62% cotton and 38% polyester. As the materila polyester, it has high elasticity. This High elastic bandage can be used to protect musle strain especilly for sport. Natural high elastic bandage is the most...
China Bone Fracture Bandage Supplier
Colored Cotton Elastic  Self-adhesive Bandage

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1roll/poly Bag.12roll/bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Compared with Non-woven Self-adhesive Bandage, Cotton Self-adhesive Bandage has better breathability as it is made of cotton. The length of Cotton elastic bandage can be streched to more than 70% of itself. Except different sizes and weights for...
China Factory of High Elastic Bandage
Medical Cotton Spandex Elastic Bandage

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1roll/poly Bag.12roll/bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO, CE

Spandex Elastic Bandage is made from 85% cotton with 15% spandex. With the compartment of spandex, this bandage has high elasticity. We offer sterile and non-sterile Medical Elastic Bandage. Detailed Production Description: Item No. : YM- F015...
China Bandage Suppliers

In the bandages category, you will find a large selection of dressing materials for setting compression wraps and splints, or even relieving wraps. You can choose your ideal bandages like adhesive bandages, Paris bandages and various elastic bandages, such as short stretch bandages or long stretch bandages, with different material cotton , non woven, spandex and ect.

We also supply some special bandages with perfect effect. With the property of shaped faster, environmentally friendly and cleaner, Fiberglass casting tape replaced traditional Paris Bandage. Sports bandages and Ice bandage could be used to relieve pain and mitigate edema for the hurt happend in sport.

If you would like look for Dressing Set which could be used to disinfect and clean the wound , you will find it in our others category.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier