Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовПеревязочный материал для ранБандаж
Product Categories

Бандаж (Total 11 Products)

Категория продукта Бандаж, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Перелом Костей Бандаж, Высокая Эластичная Повязка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Полиэстер Эластичный Бинт R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Лечебная под ортопедическая накладка бандажная повязка

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1 рулон / поли Bag.12roll / сумка

Способность поставки: 60000 rolls per day

Ортопедическая прокладка - это синтетическая, защитная ортопедическая, которая сочетает в себе превосходную конформность и хорошую амортизацию с способностью отводить воду, которая будет держать кожу пациента сухой. Прокладка быстро и легко рвется...
Ледяной бандаж

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1 рулон / сумка из алюминиевой фольги

Способность поставки: 60000 rolls per day

Ice Wrap - это холодная повязка, в которой используется революционно новый метод лечения травм, мышечных болей и растяжений. Эта повязка сокращает время восстановления после травм благодаря простому использованию процессов охлаждения и сжатия....
Красочная клейкая спортивная лента медицинская

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 4rolls / коробка

Способность поставки: 600000 rolls per day

Клейкая спортивная лента изготовлена ​​из 95% хлопка + 5% спандекс . Этот продукт обладает уникальным клеевым рисунком с волнообразным рисунком, который может поднимать фасции под кожей, улучшая кровообращение, уменьшая воспаление, снимая боль и...
Одноразовый эластичный эластичный бандаж PBT

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1 рулон / поли Bag.12roll / сумка

Способность поставки: 60000 rolls per day

Повязка PBT может быстро впитывать воду экссудатов с раневой поверхности с образованием вязкого геля, она эффективна при немедленном гемостазе, защищает место раны и ускоряет заживление при травме и послеоперационной ране. Это широко используется в...
Ортопедическая лента для литья стекловолокна повязка

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1 рулон / поли Bag.12roll / сумка

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Ортопедическая литейная лента - это замена гипсовой повязки, которая явно превосходит гипсовую повязку. Согласно материалу, он включает полиэстер и стекловолоконный бандаж. Он в основном предназначен для терапии костной плоды. Yingmed medical также...
Белая гипсовая повязка

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1 рулон / поли Bag.12roll / сумка

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Гипсовая повязка Paris изготовлена ​​из хлопка и гипса. Это традиционная повязка для перелома костей. Мы предлагаем большой выбор гипсовой повязки различных размеров и веса. Стерильные и нестерильные доступны. Yingmed Medical также поставляет другие...
Полиэстер высокоэластичный бинт

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1 рулон / поли Bag.12roll / сумка

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Эластичный бинт из полиэстера изготовлен из 62% хлопка и 38% полиэстера. Как и полиэфирный материал, он обладает высокой эластичностью. Эту высокоэластичную повязку можно использовать для защиты мышечного напряжения, особенно для спорта. Натуральная...
Цветной хлопок эластичный самоклеящийся бинт

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1 рулон / поли Bag.12roll / сумка

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

По сравнению с нетканой самоклеющейся повязкой, хлопковая самоклеящаяся повязка обладает лучшей воздухопроницаемостью, так как изготовлена ​​из хлопка. Длина хлопчатобумажной эластичной повязки может быть растянута более чем на 70%. Кроме различных...
Красочный нетканый самоклеящаяся повязка

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1 рулон / поли Bag.12roll / сумка

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Нетканый самоклеящийся бандаж изготовлен из нетканого материала. Он может быть самодостаточным, но не способен прилипать к коже и волосам. Таким образом, пользователи не волнуются, причиняя себе вред. Длина нетканого бандажного клея может быть...
Медицинский Хлопковый Спандекс Эластичный Бинт

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: 1 рулон / поли Bag.12roll / сумка

Способность поставки: 60000 pcs per day

Спандекс эластичный бинт изготовлен из 85% хлопка с 15% спандекс. Благодаря отделению из спандекса эта повязка обладает высокой эластичностью. Мы предлагаем стерильные и нестерильные медицинские эластичные повязки. Yingmed medical также поставляет...
Одноразовый медицинский хлопок с треугольной повязкой

марка: Yingmed; OEM доступен.

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок 1pc / poly, 240pcs / ctn

Способность поставки: 60000 rolls per day

Хлопковый треугольный повязку можно использовать для поддержки плеча в стропе или в качестве дополнительной поддержки, чтобы помочь удерживать шину на месте, подходящую для использования при связывании всех частей тела, практики на открытом воздухе,...
Другие продукты

Китай Бандаж Поставщики

В бинтах категории вы найдете большой выбор перевязочных материалов для параметра сжатия обертывания и шин, или даже снятия обертывания. Вы можете выбрать ваш яинтернет-повязки , такие как пластыри, Париж бинты и различные эластичные бинты, таких как короткое стрейч повязки или длинные бинты, с различного материала Non сплетенный хлопок , лайкра и так далее.

 

Мы также поставляем специальные повязки с идеального эффекта. С собственностью в форме быстрее, экологичнее и чище, лента отливки стеклоткани заменить традиционные Париже повязку. Спортивные бинты и лед бандаж может быть использован, чтобы облегчить боль и уменьшить отек для повреждения случились в спорте.

 

Если вы хотели бы искать туалетный набор , который может быть использован для того чтобы продезинфицировать и очистить рану , вы найдете его в наши другие категории.

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Wound Dressing > Bandage

Bandage

Product categories of Bandage, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bone Fracture Bandage, High Elastic Bandage suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Polyester Elastic Bandage R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Medical under orthopedic cast padding bandage

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1roll/poly Bag.12roll/bag

Supply Ability: 60000 rolls per day

Min. Order: 10000 Roll

Certificate: ISO, CE

Orthopaedic Padding is a synthetic, protective orthopaedic, that blends excellent conformability and good cushioning, with a water-shedding ability that will keep the patients skin dry. The padding tears quickly and easily around awkward contours,...
China Bone Fracture Bandage of with CE
Medical Ice wrap cold bandage

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1roll/Aluminum foil bag

Supply Ability: 60000 rolls per day

Min. Order: 10000 Roll

Certificate: ISO, CE

Ice wrap is a cold bandage which uses a revolutionarily new technique for treating injuiries, muscle pain and strains. This bandage reduces recovery time from injuries by combing both the cooling and compressing process in an easy-to-use way. A...
China Manufacturer of High Elastic Bandage
Colorful Adhesive sport tape medical

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 4rolls/box

Supply Ability: 600000 rolls per day

Min. Order: 10000 Roll

Certificate: ISO, CE

Adhesive Sport Tape is made of 95%cotton + 5%Spandex. This product features a unique wave-patterned adhesive design that can lift fasciae under the skin to improve circulation, reduce inflammation, relieve pain, and to stimulate muscle function....
Customized Polyester Elastic Bandage Made in China
Disposable medical cotton triangle bandage

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1pc/ poly bag,240pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 60000 rolls per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Cotton triangle bandage can be used to support an arm in a sling or as additional support to help hold a splint in place, suitable for the use of binding all parts of the body,outdoors practice,first-aid swaddle and soft tissue damage. It is widely...
Professional Manufacturer of Natural High Elastic Bandage
Disposable PBT elastic conforming bandage

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1roll/poly Bag.12roll/bag

Supply Ability: 60000 rolls per day

Min. Order: 10000 Roll

Certificate: ISO, CE

PBT bandage can quickly absorb water of exudates from wound surface to form viscous gel, it is effective in immediate hemostasis, protecting wound site and accelerating healing for trauma and post operational wound. It is widely used in Securing...
China Supplier of Bone Fracture Bandage
Colorful Non-woven Self-adhesive Bandage

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1roll/poly Bag.12roll/bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Non-woven Self-adhesive Bandage is made of non-woven. It can be self -adhere, but is not able to adhere skin and hair. So users do not worry hurting themself. The length of Non-woven Bandage Adhesive could be streched to more than twice of itself,...
Expert Manufacturer of High Elastic Bandage
White Plaster of Paris Bandage

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1roll/poly Bag.12roll/bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Plaster of Paris Bandage is made from cotton and plaster. It is an traditional bandage for bone fracture. We offers a large selection of Plaster bandage with various sizes and weights. Sterile and non-sterile are available. Detailed Production...
Competitive Polyester Elastic Bandage China Manufacturer
Orthopedic  Casting Tape Fiberglass Bandage

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1roll/poly Bag.12roll/bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Orthopedic Casting Tape is the replacement of the plaster bandage, which is obviously superior to the plaster bandage. According to the material , it includes polyester and Fiberglass bandage. It is mainly designed as a therapy device for bone...
High Quality Natural High Elastic Bandage China Manufacturer
Polyester High Elastic Bandage

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1roll/poly Bag.12roll/bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Polyester Elastic Bandage is made from 62% cotton and 38% polyester. As the materila polyester, it has high elasticity. This High elastic bandage can be used to protect musle strain especilly for sport. Natural high elastic bandage is the most...
China Bone Fracture Bandage Supplier
Colored Cotton Elastic  Self-adhesive Bandage

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1roll/poly Bag.12roll/bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Compared with Non-woven Self-adhesive Bandage, Cotton Self-adhesive Bandage has better breathability as it is made of cotton. The length of Cotton elastic bandage can be streched to more than 70% of itself. Except different sizes and weights for...
China Factory of High Elastic Bandage
Medical Cotton Spandex Elastic Bandage

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1roll/poly Bag.12roll/bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO, CE

Spandex Elastic Bandage is made from 85% cotton with 15% spandex. With the compartment of spandex, this bandage has high elasticity. We offer sterile and non-sterile Medical Elastic Bandage. Detailed Production Description: Item No. : YM- F015...
China Bandage Suppliers

In the bandages category, you will find a large selection of dressing materials for setting compression wraps and splints, or even relieving wraps. You can choose your ideal bandages like adhesive bandages, Paris bandages and various elastic bandages, such as short stretch bandages or long stretch bandages, with different material cotton , non woven, spandex and ect.

We also supply some special bandages with perfect effect. With the property of shaped faster, environmentally friendly and cleaner, Fiberglass casting tape replaced traditional Paris Bandage. Sports bandages and Ice bandage could be used to relieve pain and mitigate edema for the hurt happend in sport.

If you would like look for Dressing Set which could be used to disinfect and clean the wound , you will find it in our others category.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier