http://de.chinayingmed.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Einweg Harnpflege > Bettpfanne

Bettpfanne

Produktkategorie von Bettpfanne, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kunststoff-Bettpfanne , Weißer Pp Bedpan Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Plastic Pe Bettpfanne R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Plastic Slipper Bettpfanne

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE-Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Diese Slipper Bed Pan ist aus PP hergestellt. Dank des geringen Gewichts und der speziellen Form ist es sehr einfach für Patienten, die nicht aufstehen können. Um zu vermeiden, dass der widerliche Geruch überall austritt, passen wir eine Abdeckung...
Kunststoff PP / PE Bettpfanne

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1PC / PE-Beutel oder Papier-Polybeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Bed Pan ist ein Behälter für den Toilettengang verwendet eines bettlägerigen Patienten in einer Gesundheitsversorgung Einrichtung. Eine Bettpfanne kann sowohl für den Harn- als auch für den Stuhlgang verwendet werden. Im Vergleich zu Bettpfannen aus...
China Bettpfanne Lieferanten

Bettpfanne dient zum Sammeln von Exkrementen für diejenigen, die bequem aus dem Bett kommen können. Dann ist es weit verbreitet im Krankenhaus, in der häuslichen Krankenpflege und im Pflegeheim. Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an Bettpfanne mit unterschiedlicher Größe, Material, Form und Farbe für Ihre Wahl.

 

Bei Yingmed finden Sie auch andere Behälter wie Urinal, Einweg-Kunststoff-Reagenzglas.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Disposable Urinary Nursing > Bed Pan

Bed Pan

Product categories of Bed Pan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Bedpan, White Pp Bedpan suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Pe Bedpan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Plastic PP/ PE Bed pan

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

Bed pan is a receptacle used for the toileting of a bedridden patient in a health care facility.A bedpan can be used for both urinary and fecal discharge. Comparing with stainless steel bedpan, Plastic bed pan is lighter and more economical. As the...
China Plastic Bedpan of with CE
Plastic Slipper Bed Pan

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1PC/PE bag or Paper-poly bag

Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CE

This Slipper Bed Pan is made from PP. Thanks to the light weight and special shape, it is very easy to use for patients who can not get up. In order to avoid the disgusting smell emitting everywhere, we match a cover for the bed pan. At Yingmed, you...
China Manufacturer of White Pp Bedpan
China Bed Pan Suppliers

Bed Pan serves to collect excrement for those who are convenient to get out of bed. Then it is widely used in hospital, home health care and nursing home. We offer a large selection of Bed pan with different size, material, shape and color for your choose.

At Yingmed, you also will find other containers like Urinal, Disposable plastic test tube.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier