Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeOperationsraum-AusrüstungSchattenlose Operationslampen
Product Categories

Schattenlose Operationslampen (Total 1 Products)

Produktkategorie von Schattenlose Operationslampen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schattenlose Operationslampen , Chirurgische Lichter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Operationsraum-Lichter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Chirurgische geführte Operationslampen ohne Schatten

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1pc / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pcs per day

ZW-Serie verteilte Lichtquelle LED-Betrieb schattenlose Lampe ist ein neues Produkt streng nach dem Standard hergestellt, und. Die schattenfreie LED-Operationslampe der Serie W eignet sich für alle Arten chirurgischer Beleuchtung . Ihr vollständig...

China Schattenlose Operationslampen Lieferanten

Shadowless Operation Lamps sorgen für eine perfekte Ausleuchtung des Arbeitsbereichs. Zur Anpassung an die individuelle Behandlungssituation sind Operationsleuchten typischerweise mit einem verstellbaren Kopf oder mit einem flexiblen Schwanenhals ausgestattet. Untersuchungslampen unterscheiden sich in Stil, Beleuchtungsstärke und Größe des Lampenkopfes. Die meisten werden als Halogen- oder LED-Untersuchungsleuchten angeboten. LED-Leuchten sind besonders energieeffizient, bieten eine echte Farbdarstellung, hohe Beleuchtungsintensität und eine hervorragende Lebensdauer.

In der Kategorie finden Sie eine große Auswahl an Shadowless-Betriebsleuchten für verschiedene Einsatzbereiche. Alle von uns angebotenen Shadowless-Lampen sind in höchster Qualität gefertigt und einfach zu bedienen.

Wenn Sie OP-Möbel suchen, außer OP-Leuchten, finden Sie auch OP-Bett, elektronische Geburtshilfe in unserer anderen Kategorie. Wenn Sie das gewünschte Produkt nicht finden können, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt per Live-Chat oder E-Mail an unseren Kundenservice.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Operation Room Equipment > Shadowless Operation Lamps

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Shadowless Operation Lamps

Product categories of Shadowless Operation Lamps, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Shadowless Operation Lamps, Surgical Lights suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Operating Room Lights R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Surgical led shadowless operating lamp surgical lamps

    Surgical led shadowless operating lamp surgical lamps

    • Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

    • Packaging: 1pc/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: YM153-101

    ZW series distributed light source LED operation shadowless lamp is a new product produced strictly according the standard and ZW series LED operating shadowless lamp is suitable for all kinds of surgical lighting its full closed streamlined lamp body is with

China Shadowless Operation Lamps Suppliers

Shadowless Operation Lamps provide perfect illumination of the working area. In order to adapt to the individual treatment situation, operation lights are typically fitted with an adjustable head or with an flexible swan neck. Examination lamps differ in style, illumination strength and size of the lamp head. Most are offered as halogen or LED exam lights. LED lights are especially energy efficient, provide true colour tissue representation, high lighting intensity and an outstanding lifespan.

In the category, you will find a large selection of Shadowless Operation Lamps for various areas of operation. All of the Shadowless Operation Lamps offered by us are crafted in the highest of quality and are easy to use.

If you are looking for operation furniture, except operation lights, you also can find Opertion bed, Electronic Obstetric Bed in our other category. If you cannot find the one you need, please contact our customer service directly through live chat or email.

Send Inquiry

Tina Chen

Ms. Tina Chen

Email:

info@yingmed.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-89065797

Fax:86-574-89065812

Mobile Phone:+8613605745509Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@yingmed.com

Address:1201,YINGSHENG BUILDING,NO.456 TAI`AN RD,SOUTHERN BUSINESS ZONE,, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.chinayingmed.com