Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
NINGBO YINGMED MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS CO.,LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeOperationsraum-AusrüstungRöntgengerät
Product Categories

Röntgengerät (Total 1 Products)

Produktkategorie von Röntgengerät, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Röntgengerät , Tragbare X-Ray-Maschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Digitale X-Ray-Maschine R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Preise für digitale tragbare Röntgengeräte

Marke: Yingmed; OEM ist verfügbar.

Verpakung: 1pc / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pcs per day

Die x - ray - Maschine ist beweglich Röntgenographie medizinische Diagnosegeräte. Es kann in Stationen, Operationssälen und Notaufnahmen usw. eingesetzt werden und die radiologischen Anforderungen von Menschen wie Kopf, Brust und Gliedmaßen usw....

China Röntgengerät Lieferanten

Die Röntgenuntersuchung bei der Diagnose der anorektalen Chirurgie hat einen breiten Anwendungsbereich. Es ist eines der wirksamsten Mittel zur frühzeitigen klinischen Entdeckung, Früherkennung und Differentialdiagnose bestimmter Krankheiten. Röntgengerät ist zu einem unverzichtbaren Gerät in der Diagnose der anorektalen Chirurgie geworden.

http://www.chinayingmed.com
Home > Products > Operation Room Equipment > X-Ray Machine

X-Ray Machine

Product categories of X-Ray Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, X-Ray Machine, Portable X Ray Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Digital X Ray Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Digital portable x-ray machine prices

Brand: Yingmed; OEM is available.

Packaging: 1pc/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

The x ray machine is mobile X-ray radiography medical diagnostic equipment. It can be used in wards,operation rooms and emergency rooms etc., and it can satisfy the radiography requirements of human such as head,chest and limbs
China X-Ray Machine of with CE
China X-Ray Machine Suppliers

X-ray examination in the diagnosis of anorectal surgery has a wide range of application. It is one of the most effective means for early clinical discovery, early diagnosis and differential diagnosis of certain diseases. X-Ray Machine has became an indispensable devices in the diagnosis of anorectal surgery.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Chen Ms. Tina Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier